Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

OSP Staff Directory

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   

OSP Staff Directory
 CONTACTTELEPHONE  EMAIL ADDRESS
 Alessio, Jeremiah651.201.2442  Jeremiah.Alessio@state.mn.us
 Anderson, Aaron651.201.2401  Aaron.Anderson@state.mn.us
 Babbitt, James651.201.3167  James.Babbitt@state.mn.us
 Baldwin, Kim651.259.3694  Kimberly.Baldwin@state.mn.us
 Bartle, Jennifer651.201.2452  Jennifer.Bartle@state.mn.us
 Bastyr, Kim651.201.3165  Kim.Bastyr@state.mn.us
 Bedaso, Esayas651.201.3107  Esayas.Bedaso@state.mn.us
 Biersack, Greg651.201.2416  Gregory.Biersack@state.mn.us
 Blue, Lisa651.201.2419  Lisa.Blue@state.mn.us
 Brandt, Angie651.201.8191  Angie.Brandt@state.mn.us
 Brown, Sherry651.201.2404  Sherry.Brown@state.mn.us
 Burns, Dustin651.201.2441  Dustin.Burns@state.mn.us
 Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
 Combs, Jeffrey651.201.2447  Jeffrey.Combs@state.mn.us
 Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
 Dougherty, Rachel651.201.3115  Rachel.Dougherty@state.mn.us
 Dunning, Lisa651.201.3120  Lisa.Dunning@state.mn.us
 Englund, Amanda651.201.3174  Amanda.Englund@state.mn.us
 Fernholz, Craig651.201.2423  Craig.Fernholz@state.mn.us
 Figgins, Matthew651.201.2444  Matthew.Figgins@state.mn.us
 Freedland, Sara651.201.2458  Sara.Freedland@state.mn.us
 Gaglioti, Tammy651.201.2430  Tammy.Gaglioti@state.mn.us
 Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
 Haselman, Mark651.201.3049  Mark.Haselman@state.mn.us
 Hassenstab, Matt651.201.2431  Matt.Hassenstab@state.mn.us
 Hayes, Betsy651.201.2400  Betsy.Hayes@state.mn.us
 Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
 Heil, Haylie651.201.2455  Haylie.Heil@state.mn.us
 HelpLine, OSP651.296.2600  OSPHelp.Line@state.mn.us
 Hexom, Jason651.201.3127  Jason.Hexom@state.mn.us
 Horsch, Jill651.201.3050  Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
 Huizenga, Jared651.201.3109  Jared.Huizenga@state.mn.us
 Jacob, Mary651.201.3129  Mary.Jacob@state.mn.us
 Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
 Johnson, Monica651.201.2424  Monica.L.Johnson@state.mn.us
 Joslin, Kari651.201.2407  Kari.Joslin@state.mn.us
 Kemerley, Kathryn651.201.3171  Kathryn.Kemerley@state.mn.us
 Kessner, Collin651.201.2417  Collin.Kessner@state.mn.us
 Korpela, Michelle651.201.3119  Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us
 Kraft, Patricia651.201.3110  Patricia.Kraft@state.mn.us
 Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
 LaBar, Derek651.201.2414  Derek.LaBar@state.mn.us
 Leider, Debbie651.201.3126  Debbie.Leider@state.mn.us
 Lor, Mai651.201.2413  Mai.N.Lor@state.mn.us
 Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
 Lovejoy, Dorothy651.201.2403  Dorothy.Lovejoy@state.mn.us
 Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
 McCann, Katy651.201.3128  Katy.McCann@state.mn.us
 McCormack, Erin651.201.3168  Erin.McCormack@state.mn.us
 McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
 McQuaid, Krista651.201.3052  Krista.McQuaid@state.mn.us
 Meyer, Timothy651.201.2409  Timothy.S.Meyer@state.mn.us
 Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
 Mohammed, Igbal651.201.2421  Igbal.Mohammed@state.mn.us
 Mokua, Robert651.201.3054  Robert.Mokua@state.mn.us
 Moore, Jack651.201.2427  Jack.Moore@state.mn.us
 Mullins, Twauna651.201.2408  Twauna.Mullins@state.mn.us
 Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
 Nihart, Tricia651.201.3105  Tricia.Nihart@state.mn.us
 Normandin, Ryan651.201.2451  Ryan.Normandin@state.mn.us
 Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
 Offermann, Carla651.201.2426  Carla.Offerman@state.mn.us
 Ostler, Jacque651.201.3118  Jacque.Ostler@state.mn.us
 Overall, Robbyn651.201.3163  Robbyn.Overall@state.mn.us
 Parameswaran, Rauthi651.201.3175  Rauthi.Parameswaran@state.mn.us
 Patrick, Justin651.201.2436  Justin.Patrick@state.mn.us
 Ramirez, Stephanie651.201.2418  Stephanie.Ramirez@state.mn.us
 Ramstad, Jane651.201.8215  Jane.Ramstad@state.mn.us
 Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
 Ruohomaki, Shanique651.201.3172  Shanique.Ruohomaki@state.mn.us
 Savakes, Wendy651.201.2410  Wendy.Savakes@state.mn.us
 Schreyer, Russell651.201.3047  Russell.Schreyer@state.mn.us
 Schuebel, Ed651.201.8217  Ed.C.Schuebel@state.mn.us
 Sigstad, Nancy651.201.3104  Nancy.Sigstad@state.mn.us
 Silva, Nancy651.201.3046  Nancy.Silva@state.mn.us
 Sis, Brandon651.201.3106  Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
 Sisk, David651.201.3169  David.Sisk@state.mn.us
 Sisombath, Jessica651.201.3121  Jessica.Sisombath@state.mn.us
 Snaza, Erin651.201.3123  Erin.Snaza@state.mn.us
 Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
 Stevens, Kaleigh651.201.2438  Kaleigh.Stevens@state.mn.us
 Strei, Jennifer651.201.3160  Jennifer.Strei@state.mn.us
 Sutter, Pete651.201.3116  Charles.Sutter@state.mn.us
 Sutton, Michael651.201.3170  Michael.Sutton@state.mn.us
 Svitak, Rose651.201.2415  Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
 Thao, Chang651.201.3161  Chang.Thao@state.mn.us
 Thao, Kou651.201.3040  Kou.X.Thao@state.mn.us
 Thao, PaZong651.201.2456  PaZong.Thao@state.mn.us
 Thornton, Dontrell651.201.3111  Dontrell.Thornton@state.mn.us
 Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
 Totzke, Anna651.201.2445  Anna.Totzke@state.mn.us
 Tschida, Robbin651.201.2412  Robbin.Tschida@state.mn.us
 Vang, Zoua651.201.3114  Zoua.Vang@state.mn.us
 Vaschevici, Renata651.201.3051  Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
 Xiong, Nalee651.201.3173  Nalee.Xiong@state.mn.us
 Yang, Maishia651.201.2428  Maishia.Yang@state.mn.us
 Yang, Tou651.201.2437  Tou.D.Yang@state.mn.us
     
 Office of State Procurement (OSP) Help Line 651.296.2600  OSPHelp.Line@state.mn.us
 Fax - 112 Administration Building 651.297.3996  
 SWIFT Procurement HelpDesk 651.201.8100  
     
 Minnesota Relay Service
 (for callers with a hearing or speech disability)
711 or
800.627.3529
 
     


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2019 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email