Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Professional/Technical Contracts Staff

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Contracting Opportunities
Post RFP Notice
Contract Forms
Contract Manual
Contractor Performance Evaluations
Decision Tree
Enterprise Master Contract Programs
Policies
State Agency Contract Coordinators List
State Agency Human Resources Directors
State Register
Suspended/Debarred Vendors
Targeted Group Preferences
Training
OSP P/T Staff
 
Professional/Technical Contracts Staff
 CONTACTTELEPHONE  EMAIL ADDRESS
 Rachel Dougherty, Acting Manager651.201.3115  Rachel.Dougherty@state.mn.us
 Jeremiah Alessio651.201.2442  Jeremiah.Alessio@state.mn.us
 Kim Bastyr651.201.3165  Kim.Bastyr@state.mn.us
 Sara Freedland651.201.2458  Sara.Freedland@state.mn.us
 Mark Haselman651.201.3049  Mark.Haselman@state.mn.us
 Haylie Heil651.201.2455  Haylie.Heil@state.mn.us
 Shanique Ruohomaki651.201.3172  Shanique.Ruohomaki@state.mn.us
 Pete Sutter651.201.3116  Charles.Sutter@state.mn.us
 PaZong Thao651.201.2456  PaZong.Thao@state.mn.us
     
 OSP Help Line 651.296.2600  OSPHelp.Line@state.mn.us
 Minnesota Relay Service
(for callers with a hearing or speech disability)
711 or
800.627.3529
 
 Fax 651.297.3996  
     

 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2019 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email