Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

OSP Staff Directory

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   

OSP Staff Directory
 Adedayo, Babatope651.201.2406
 Agpalasin, Deborrah651.201.3117
 Alessio, Jeremiah651.201.2442
 Anderson, Aaron651.201.2401
 Babbitt, James651.201.3167
 Bacchus, Roger651.259.3838
 Baldwin, Kim651.259.3694
 Bates, Stephanie651.201.2418
 Bedaso, Esayas651.201.3107
 Biersack, Greg651.201.2416
 Blue, Lisa651.201.2419
 Brandt, Angie651.201.8191
 Brick, Mike651.201.2445
 Brown, Sherry651.201.2404
 Burns, Dustin651.201.2441
 Cable, Kari651.201.2407
 Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435
 Chang, Mee651.201.3123
 Childers, Jaquelyn651.201.3166
 Clark, Matthew651.201.3170
 Combs, Jeffrey651.201.2447
 Dickerson, Amondo651.201.2408
 Doran, Andy651.201.2459
 Dougherty, Rachel651.201.3115
 Downes, Blake651.201.3108
 Dunning, Lisa651.201.3120
 Egertson, Perry651.201.3116
 Eken, Sara651.201.3165
 Freedland, Sara651.201.2458
 Friedl, Annette651.201.2425
 Gaglioti, Tammy651.201.2430
 Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113
 Haselman, Mark651.201.3049
 Hassenstab, Matt651.201.2431
 Hayes, Betsy651.201.2400
 Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422
 Heil, Haylie651.201.2455
 HelpLine, OSP651.296.2600
 Horsch, Jill651.201.3050
 Huizenga, Jared651.201.3109
 Jacob, Mary651.201.3129
 Jannett, Luke651.201.2446
 Johnson, Monica651.201.2424
 Johnson, Phil651.201.2437
 Joslin, Jim651.201.2423
 Kemerley, Kathryn651.201.3171
 Kessner, Collin651.201.2417
 Klessig, Lynn651.201.3048
 Kocina, Alex651.201.2443
 Korpela, Michelle651.201.3119
 Kraft, Patricia651.201.3110
 Kroll, Duane651.201.2457
 Leider, Debbie651.201.3126
 Lopez-Burandt, Debra651.201.3053
 Losinski, Jim651.201.2440
 Lovejoy, Dorothy651.201.2403
 Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433
 McCann, Katy651.201.3128
 McCormack, Erin651.201.3168
 McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124
 McQuaid, Krista651.201.3052
 Meyer, Timothy651.201.2409
 Miller, Linda651.201.2429
 Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432
 Mish, Christina651.201.2444
 Mohammed, Igbal651.201.2421
 Mokua, Robert651.201.3054
 Moore, Jack651.201.2427
 Nelson, Mary651.201.2439
 Nihart, Tricia651.201.3105
 Nolte, Patty651.201.3164
 Normandin, Ryan651.201.2451
 Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450
 Ochs, Robert651.259.3607
 O'Donnell, Carolyn651.201.3103
 Offermann, Carla651.201.2426
 Overall, Robbyn651.201.3163
 Ramstad, Jane651.201.8215
 Randa, Beth651.201.3122
 Schilling, Mark651.201.3045
 Schreyer, Russell651.201.3047
 Schuebel, Ed651.201.8217
 Scott, Sheila651.201.2428
 Sigstad, Nancy651.201.3104
 Silva, Nancy651.201.3046
 Sis, Brandon651.201.3106
 Sisk, David651.201.3169
 Smith, Dave651.259.3832
 Soth, Virak651.201.2434
 Stevens, Dale651.201.2448
 Strei, Jennifer651.201.3160
 Suszynski, Elizabeth651.201.3125
 Svitak, Rose651.201.2415
 Thao, Chang651.201.3161
 Thao, Kou651.201.3040
 Thao, PaZong651.201.2456
 Thornton, Dontrell651.201.3111
 Torin, Sean651.201.2405
 Tschida, Robbin651.201.2412
 Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411
 VanderPlaats, Jennifer651.201.2414
 Vang, Zoua651.201.3114
 Vaschevici, Renata651.201.3051
 West, Marsha651.201.2452
 Wright, Shanique651.201.3172
 Xiong, Kia651.201.2436
 Xiong, Nalee651.201.3173
 Xiong, Nou651.201.3112
 Office of State Procurement (OSP) Help Line 651.296.2600
 Fax - 112 Administration Building 651.297.3996  
 SWIFT Procurement HelpDesk 651.201.8100  
 Minnesota Relay Service
 (for callers with a hearing or speech disability)
711 or

Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2019 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email