Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

OSP Staff Directory

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   

OSP Staff Directory
 CONTACTTELEPHONE  EMAIL ADDRESS
 Adedayo, Babatope651.201.2406  Babatope.Adedayo@state.mn.us
 Agpalasin, Deborrah651.201.3117  Deborrah.Agpalasin@state.mn.us
 Alessio, Jeremiah651.201.2442  Jeremiah.Alessio@state.mn.us
 Anderson, Aaron651.201.2401  Aaron.Anderson@state.mn.us
 Babbitt, James651.201.3167  James.Babbitt@state.mn.us
 Bacchus, Roger651.259.3838  Roger.Bacchus@state.mn.us
 Baldwin, Kim651.259.3694  Kimberly.Baldwin@state.mn.us
 Bates, Stephanie651.201.2418  Stephanie.Bates@state.mn.us
 Bedaso, Esayas651.201.3107  Esayas.Bedaso@state.mn.us
 Biersack, Greg651.201.2416  Gregory.Biersack@state.mn.us
 Blue, Lisa651.201.2419  Lisa.Blue@state.mn.us
 Brandt, Angie651.201.8191  Anzanette.Brandt@state.mn.us
 Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
 Brown, Sherry651.201.2404  Sherry.Brown@state.mn.us
 Burns, Dustin651.201.2441  Dustin.Burns@state.mn.us
 Cable, Kari651.201.2407  Kari.Cable@state.mn.us
 Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
 Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
 Childers, Jaquelyn651.201.3166  Jaquelyn.Childers@state.mn.us
 Clark, Matthew651.201.3170  Matthew.Clark@state.mn.us
 Combs, Jeffrey651.201.2447  Jeffrey.Combs@state.mn.us
 Dickerson, Amondo651.201.2408  Amondo.Dickerson@state.mn.us
 Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
 Dougherty, Rachel651.201.3115  Rachel.Dougherty@state.mn.us
 Downes, Blake651.201.3108  Blake.Downes@state.mn.us
 Dunning, Lisa651.201.3120  Lisa.Dunning@state.mn.us
 Egertson, Perry651.201.3116  Perry.Egertson@state.mn.us
 Eken, Sara651.201.3165  Sara.Eken@state.mn.us
 Freedland, Sara651.201.2458  Sara.Freedland@state.mn.us
 Friedl, Annette651.201.2425  Annette.Friedl@state.mn.us
 Gaglioti, Tammy651.201.2430  Tammy.Gaglioti@state.mn.us
 Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
 Haselman, Mark651.201.3049  Mark.Haselman@state.mn.us
 Hassenstab, Matt651.201.2431  Matt.Hassenstab@state.mn.us
 Hayes, Betsy651.201.2400  Betsy.Hayes@state.mn.us
 Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
 Heil, Haylie651.201.2455  Haylie.Heil@state.mn.us
 HelpLine, OSP651.296.2600  OSPHelp.Line@state.mn.us
 Horsch, Jill651.201.3050  Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
 Huizenga, Jared651.201.3109  Jared.Huizenga@state.mn.us
 Jacob, Mary651.201.3129  Mary.Jacob@state.mn.us
 Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
 Johnson, Monica651.201.2424  Monica.L.Johnson@state.mn.us
 Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
 Joslin, Jim651.201.2423  James.Joslin@state.mn.us
 Kemerley, Kathryn651.201.3171  Agnieszka.Kemerley@state.mn.us
 Kessner, Collin651.201.2417  Collin.Kessner@state.mn.us
 Klessig, Lynn651.201.3048  Lynn.Klessig@state.mn.us
 Kocina, Alex651.201.2443  Alex.Kocina@state.mn.us
 Korpela, Michelle651.201.3119  Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us
 Kraft, Patricia651.201.3110  Patricia.Kraft@state.mn.us
 Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
 Leider, Debbie651.201.3126  Debbie.Leider@state.mn.us
 Lopez-Burandt, Debra651.201.3053  Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
 Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
 Lovejoy, Dorothy651.201.2403  Dorothy.Lovejoy@state.mn.us
 Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
 McCann, Katy651.201.3128  Katy.McCann@state.mn.us
 McCormack, Erin651.201.3168  Erin.McCormack@state.mn.us
 McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
 McQuaid, Krista651.201.3052  Krista.McQuaid@state.mn.us
 Meyer, Timothy651.201.2409  Timothy.S.Meyer@state.mn.us
 Miller, Linda651.201.2429  Linda.L.Miller@state.mn.us
 Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
 Mish, Christina651.201.2444  Christina.Mish@state.mn.us
 Mohammed, Igbal651.201.2421  Igbal.Mohammed@state.mn.us
 Mokua, Robert651.201.3054  Robert.Mokua@state.mn.us
 Moore, Jack651.201.2427  Jack.Moore@state.mn.us
 Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
 Nihart, Tricia651.201.3105  Tricia.Nihart@state.mn.us
 Nolte, Patty651.201.3164  Patricia.Nolte@state.mn.us
 Normandin, Ryan651.201.2451  Ryan.Normandin@state.mn.us
 Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
 Ochs, Robert651.259.3607  Robert.Ochs@state.mn.us
 O'Donnell, Carolyn651.201.3103  Carolyn.Odonnell@state.mn.us
 Offermann, Carla651.201.2426  Carla.Offerman@state.mn.us
 Overall, Robbyn651.201.3163  Robbyn.Overall@state.mn.us
 Ramstad, Jane651.201.8215  Jane.Ramstad@state.mn.us
 Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
 Schilling, Mark651.201.3045  Mark.Schilling@state.mn.us
 Schreyer, Russell651.201.3047  Russell.Schreyer@state.mn.us
 Schuebel, Ed651.201.8217  Ed.C.Schuebel@state.mn.us
 Scott, Sheila651.201.2428  Sheila.Scott@state.mn.us
 Sigstad, Nancy651.201.3104  Nancy.Sigstad@state.mn.us
 Silva, Nancy651.201.3046  Nancy.Silva@state.mn.us
 Sis, Brandon651.201.3106  Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
 Sisk, David651.201.3169  David.Sisk@state.mn.us
 Smith, Dave651.259.3832  Dave.Smith@state.mn.us
 Soth, Virak651.201.2434  Virak.Soth@state.mn.us
 Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
 Strei, Jennifer651.201.3160  Jennifer.Strei@state.mn.us
 Suszynski, Elizabeth651.201.3125  Elizabeth.Suszynski@state.mn.us
 Svitak, Rose651.201.2415  Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
 Thao, Chang651.201.3161  Chang.Thao@state.mn.us
 Thao, Kou651.201.3040  Kou.X.Thao@state.mn.us
 Thao, PaZong651.201.2456  PaZong.Thao@state.mn.us
 Thornton, Dontrell651.201.3111  Dontrell.Thornton@state.mn.us
 Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
 Tschida, Robbin651.201.2412  Robbin.Tschida@state.mn.us
 Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
 VanderPlaats, Jennifer651.201.2414  Jennifer.Vanderplaats@state.mn.us
 Vang, Zoua651.201.3114  Zoua.Vang@state.mn.us
 Vaschevici, Renata651.201.3051  Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
 West, Marsha651.201.2452  Marsha.West@state.mn.us
 Wright, Shanique651.201.3172  Shanique.Wright@state.mn.us
 Xiong, Kia651.201.2436  Kia.Xiong@state.mn.us
 Xiong, Nalee651.201.3173  Nalee.Xiong@state.mn.us
 Xiong, Nou651.201.3112  Nou.Xiong2@state.mn.us
     
 Office of State Procurement (OSP) Help Line 651.296.2600  OSPHelp.Line@state.mn.us
 Fax - 112 Administration Building 651.297.3996  
 SWIFT Procurement HelpDesk 651.201.8100  
     
 Minnesota Relay Service
 (for callers with a hearing or speech disability)
711 or
800.627.3529
 
     


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2019 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email