Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

OSP Staff Directory

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   

OSP Staff Directory
 CONTACTTELEPHONE  EMAIL ADDRESS
 Abdirahman, Sadiq651.201.3120  Sadiq.Abdirahman@state.mn.us
 Abu Hamdan, Maen651.201.2438  Maen.AbuHamdan@state.mn.us
 Adedayo, Babatope651.201.2406  Babatope.Adedayo@state.mn.us
 Anderson, Aaron651.201.2401  Aaron.Anderson@state.mn.us
 Bacchus, Roger651.259.3838  Roger.Bacchus@state.mn.us
 Baldwin, Kim651.259.3694  Kimberly.Baldwin@state.mn.us
 Bates, Stephanie651.201.3114  Stephanie.Bates@state.mn.us
 Baumel, Vincent651.201.3118  Vincent.Baumel@state.mn.us
 Bedaso, Esayas651.201.3107  Esayas.Bedaso@state.mn.us
 Biersack, Greg651.201.2416  Gregory.Biersack@state.mn.us
 Blue, Lisa651.201.2419  Lisa.Blue@state.mn.us
 Brandt, Angie651.201.8191  Anzanette.Brandt@state.mn.us
 Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
 Brown, Sherry651.201.2404  Sherry.Brown@state.mn.us
 Cable, Kari651.201.2407  Kari.Cable@state.mn.us
 Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
 Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
 Chromey, Ed651.259.3689  Ed.Chromey@state.mn.us
 Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
 Dahlgren, Alan651.201.2410  Alan.Dahlgren@state.mn.us
 Dickerson, Amondo651.201.2408  Amondo.Dickerson@state.mn.us
 Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
 Dougherty, Rachel651.201.3115  Rachel.Dougherty@state.mn.us
 Downes, Blake651.201.3108  Blake.Downes@state.mn.us
 Egertson, Perry651.201.3116  Perry.Egertson@state.mn.us
 Freedland, Sara651.201.2458  Sara.Freedland@state.mn.us
 Friedl, Annette651.201.2425  Annette.Friedl@state.mn.us
 Gaglioti, Tammy651.201.2430  Tammy.Gaglioti@state.mn.us
 Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
 Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
 Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
 Haselman, Mark651.201.3049  Mark.Haselman@state.mn.us
 Hayes, Betsy651.201.2400  Betsy.Hayes@state.mn.us
 Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
 HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
 Horsch, Jill651.201.3050  Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
 Huizenga, Jared651.201.3109  Jared.Huizenga@state.mn.us
 Iyengar, Harinee651.201.3121  Harinee.Iyengar@state.mn.us
 Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
 Johnson, Dorothy651.201.2417  Dorothy.Johnson@state.mn.us
 Johnson, Monica651.201.2424  Monica.L.Johnson@state.mn.us
 Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
 Joslin, Jim651.201.2423  James.Joslin@state.mn.us
 Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
 Kaufman, Justin651.201.2456  Justin.Kaufman@state.mn.us
 Kerr, Jaquelyn651.201.3112  Jaquelyn.Kerr@state.mn.us
 Klessig, Lynn651.201.3048  Lynn.Klessig@state.mn.us
 Kocina, Alex651.201.2454  Alex.Kocina@state.mn.us
 Korpela, Michelle651.201.3119  Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us
 Kraft, Patricia651.201.3110  Patricia.Kraft@state.mn.us
 Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
 Langenfeld, Joel651.201.3040  Joel.Langenfeld@state.mn.us
 Leider, Debbie651.201.3126  Debbie.Leider@state.mn.us
 Lopez-Burandt, Debra651.201.3053  Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
 Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
 Lovejoy, Dorothy651.201.2403  Dorothy.Lovejoy@state.mn.us
 Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
 Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
 Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
 Maruska, Mike651.201.2427  Mike.Maruska@state.mn.us
 McCann, Katy651.201.3128  Katy.McCann@state.mn.us
 McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
 McQuaid, Krista651.201.3052  Krista.McQuaid@state.mn.us
 Meyer, Timothy651.201.2409  Timothy.S.Meyer@state.mn.us
 Miller, Linda651.201.2429  Linda.L.Miller@state.mn.us
 Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
 Mokua, Robert651.201.3054  Robert.Mokua@state.mn.us
 Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
 Nihart, Tricia651.201.3105  Tricia.Nihart@state.mn.us
 Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
 O'Donnell, Carolyn651.201.3103  Carolyn.Odonnell@state.mn.us
 Offermann, Carla651.201.2426  Carla.Offerman@state.mn.us
 Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
 Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
 Pickett, Heather651.201.2412  Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
 Potvin, Karen651.201.8188  Karen.Potvin@state.mn.us
 Ramstad, Jane651.201.8215  Jane.Ramstad@state.mn.us
 Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
 Schilling, Mark651.201.3045  Mark.Schilling@state.mn.us
 Schreyer, Russell651.201.3047  Russell.Schreyer@state.mn.us
 Schuebel, Ed651.201.8217  Ed.C.Schuebel@state.mn.us
 Scott, Sheila651.201.2428  Sheila.Scott@state.mn.us
 Sigstad, Nancy651.201.3104  Nancy.Sigstad@state.mn.us
 Sis, Brandon651.201.3106  Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
 Smith, Dave651.259.3832  Dave.Smith@state.mn.us
 Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
 Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
 Strong, Sylvia651.201.3046  Sylvia.Strong@state.mn.us
 Suszynski, Elizabeth651.201.3125  Elizabeth.Suszynski@state.mn.us
 Svitak, Rose651.201.2415  Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
 Thornton, Dontrell651.201.3111  Dontrell.Thornton@state.mn.us
 Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
 Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
 VanderPlaats, Jennifer651.201.2414  Jennifer.Vanderplaats@state.mn.us
 Vaschevici, Renata651.201.3051  Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
 Vazquez, Eleigh651.201.2413  Eleigh.Vazquez@state.mn.us
 Weintzweig, Dawn651.201.3127  Dawn.Weintzweig@state.mn.us
     
 Office of State Procurement (OSP) Help Line 651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
 Fax - 112 Administration Building 651.297.3996  
 SWIFT Procurement HelpDesk 651.201.8100  
     
 Minnesota Relay Service
 (for callers with a hearing or speech disability)
711 or
800.627.3529
 
     


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email