Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Acquisitions Staff

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Acquisitions Buying Line Assignments
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 

Buying Line Assignments (by Commodity)

Acquisitions Staff
 CONTACTCODETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 Jannett, Luke (Manager)LJJ651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
 Abu Hamdan, MaenMAH 651.201.2438  Maen.AbuHamdan@state.mn.us
 Brick, MikeMJB 651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
 Burns, DustinDHB 651.201.2441  Dustin.Burns@state.mn.us
 Carpenter, GlenGOC 651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
 Chang, MeeMXC 651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
 Childers, JaquelynJRC 651.201.3166  Jaquelyn.Childers@state.mn.us
 Colonna, JeffJJC 651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
 Combs, JeffreyJAC 651.201.2447  Jeffrey.Combs@state.mn.us
 Doran, AndyAJD 651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
 Hassenstab, MattMJH 651.201.2431  Matt.Hassenstab@state.mn.us
 Heeschen, DougDAH 651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
 Johnson, PhilPMJ 651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
 Joslin, JimJGJ 651.201.2423  James.Joslin@state.mn.us
 Kocina, Alex   651.201.2443  Alex.Kocina@state.mn.us
 Kroll, DuaneDLK 651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
 Lundgren, BonnieBJL 651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
 McCann, KatyKXM 651.201.3128  Katy.McCann@state.mn.us
 McCormack, ErinEMM 651.201.3168  Erin.McCormack@state.mn.us
 McIntyre, KarenKEM 651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
 Mimbach, RobbRAM 651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
 Mish, ChristinaCMM 651.201.2444  Christina.Mish@state.mn.us
 Moore, JackJWM 651.201.2427  Jack.Moore@state.mn.us
 Nelson, MaryMLN 651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
 Nolte, Patty   651.201.3164  Patricia.Nolte@state.mn.us
 Oberpriller, GingerGGO 651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
 Overall, RobbynRAO 651.201.3163  Robbyn.Overall@state.mn.us
 Randa, BethEMR 651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
 Soth, VirakVXS 651.201.2434  Virak.Soth@state.mn.us
 Stevens, DaleDRS 651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
 Torin, SeanSGT 651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
 West, MarshaMJW 651.201.2452  Marsha.West@state.mn.us
 Xiong, KiaKIX 651.201.2436  Kia.McFarlin@state.mn.us
       
 OSP Help Line   651.296.2600  OSPHelp.Line@state.mn.us
 Minnesota Relay Service
(for callers with a hearing or speech disability)
  711 or
800.627.3529
 
 Fax   651.297.3996  
       


©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email