Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

State Agency P/T Contract Coordinators

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   

State Agency P/T Contract Coordinators
AGENCYCONTACTPHONEEMAIL
Administration: Commissioner's Office
200 Administration Bldg
50 Sherburne Ave
St Paul, MN 55155
Kathy Morgan651.201.2556Kathy.Morgan@state.mn.us
Administration: Financial Mgmt & Reporting
309 Administration Bldg
50 Sherburne Ave
St Paul, MN 55155
Bruce Lemke651.201.2530Bruce.Lemke@state.mn.us
Administration: Real Estate & Construction Services
309 Administration Bldg
50 Sherburne Ave
St Paul, MN 55155
Talia Landucci-Owen651.201.2372Talia.Landucci-Owen@state.mn.us
Administration: SmART
309 Administration Bldg
50 Sherburne Ave
St Paul, MN 55155
Tracey Sigstad651.201.2527Tracey.Sigstad@state.mn.us
Administrative Hearings
600 No Robert St
St Paul, MN 55101
Denise Collins651.361.7875Denise.Collins@state.mn.us
Agriculture
625 No Robert St
St Paul, MN 55155
Doug Spanier651.201.6166Douglas.Spanier@state.mn.us
Agriculture
625 No Robert St
St Paul, MN 55155
Jeff Fischer651.201.6577Jeffrey.Fischer@state.mn.us
Amateur Sports Commission
1750 105th Ave NE
Blaine, MN 55449
Lynda Lynch763.785.5631Llynch@mnsports.org
Animal Health, Board of
625 No Robert St
St Paul, MN 55155
Annie Balghiti651.201.6805Annie.Balghiti@state.mn.us
Architecture, Engineering, Land Surveying, Landscape Architecture, Geoscience and Interior Design Board
85 East 7th Place
Suite 160
St Paul, MN 55101
Doreen Johnson651.296.2388Doreen.Johnson@state.mn.us
Arts Board
Park Square Court
400 Sibley St #200
St Paul, MN 55101
Sue Gens651.215.1609Sue.Gens@state.mn.us
Arts Education, Perpich Center for
6125 Olson Memorial Hwy
Golden Valley, MN 55422
Lon Lamprecht763.279.4161Lon.Lamprecht@pcae.k12.mn.us
Attorney General's Office
75 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Suite 102
St Paul, MN 55155
Dan Hintz651.757.1041Daniel.Hintz@ag.state.mn.us
Attorney General's Office
(For Questions and Advice Only)

445 Minnesota St
Ste 1900 Bremer Tower
St Paul, MN 55101
J. Adam Sorenson651.757.1202J.Adam.Sorenson@ag.state.mn.us
Campaign Finance Board
1st Fl Centennial Bldg
658 Cedar St
St Paul, MN 55155
Jeff Sigurdson651.539.1189Jeff.Sigurdson@state.mn.us
Commerce
85 Seventh Place E
Suite 280
St Paul, MN 55101
Emily Kelnberger651.539.1454Emily.Kelnberger@state.mn.us
Commerce
85 Seventh Place E
Suite 280
St Paul, MN 55101
Amy Trumper651.539.1517Amy.Trumper@state.mn.us
Commerce
85 Seventh Place E
Suite 280
St Paul, MN 55101
Kari Moeller651.539.1859Kari.Moeller@state.mn.us
Corrections
1450 Energy Park Drive
Suite 200
St Paul, MN 55104
Cindy Brask651.779.1491Cindy.Brask@state.mn.us
Council for African Heritage
332 Minnesota St
Suite E1240
St Paul, MN 55101
Justin Terrell651.757.1751Justin.Terrell@state.mn.us
Council on Asian Pacific Minnesotans
658 Cedar St
Suite 160
St Paul, MN 55155
Karina Vang651.757.1740Karina.Vang@state.mn.us
Education
1500 Hwy 36 W
Roseville, MN 55113
Dawn Udean651.582.8693Dawn.Udean@state.mn.us
Education
1500 Hwy 36 W
Roseville, MN 55113
Mai Kia Vang651.582.8223Mai.Kia.Vang@state.mn.us
Employment & Economic Development
1st National Bank Bldg
332 Minnesota St #E200
St Paul, MN 55101
Jacob Anderson651.259.7076Jacob.M.Anderson@state.mn.us
Explore Minnesota Tourism
100 Metro Square
121 7th Place East
St Paul, MN 55101
Mike Meyer651.757.1859Michael.Meyer@state.mn.us
Gambling Control Board
1711 W Cty Rd B
Suite 300S
Roseville, MN 55113
Laura Moser651.539.1950Laura.Moser@state.mn.us
Governor, Office of
G21 Admin Bldg
50 Sherburne Ave
St Paul, MN 55155
Noah Shadis651.201.3448Noah.Shadis@state.mn.us
Health Related Licensing Boards
Admin Services Unit
2829 University Ave SE #445
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Melinda Begin651.201.2733Melinda.Begin@state.mn.us
Health, Dept of
625 No Robert St
St Paul, MN 55155
Justin Kwong651.201.3597Justin.Kwong@state.mn.us
Health, Dept of
625 No Robert St
St Paul, MN 55155
Joey Lee651.201.5287Joseph.Lee@state.mn.us
Health, Dept of
625 No Robert St
St Paul, MN 55155
Kim BastyrNot availableKimberly.Bastyr@state.mn.us
Higher Education, Minnesota Office of
1450 Energy Park Dr
Suite 350
St Paul, MN 55108
Carol Nordstrom651.259.3951Carol.Nordstrom@state.mn.us
Higher Education, Minnesota Office of
1450 Energy Park Dr
Suite 350
St Paul, MN 55108
Tim Geraghty651.259.3950Tim.Geraghty@state.mn.us
House of Representatives, Business & Accounting
198 State Office Bldg
100 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
St Paul, MN 55155-1298
Barb Juelich651.296.4281Barb.Juelich@house.mn
Housing Finance Agency
400 Wabasha St No
Suite 400
St Paul, MN 55102
Debbi Larson651.296.8183Debbi.Larson@state.mn.us
Housing Finance Agency
400 Wabasha St No
Suite 400
St Paul, MN 55102
Samantha Otis651.296.0755Samantha.Otis@state.mn.us
Human Rights
Freeman Building
625 Robert Street North
St Paul, MN 55155
Patty Ness651.539.1106Patty.Ness@state.mn.us
Human Services
444 Lafayette Rd
6th Floor #0238
St Paul, MN 55155
Dora Burns651.431.3592Dora.Burns@state.mn.us
Iron Range Resources & Rehabilitation Board
4261 Hwy 53
PO Box 441
Eveleth, MN 55734
Tina Neumann218.735.3045Tina.Neumann@state.mn.us
Labor & Industry
Commissioner's Office
443 Lafayette Rd
St Paul, MN 55155
Mike Zabel651.284.5465Mike.Zabel@state.mn.us
Legislative Auditors Office
1st Fl Centennial Bldg
658 Cedar St
St Paul, MN 55155
Eric Jacobson651.296.4720Eric.Jacobson@state.mn.us
Medical Practice, Board of
2829 University Ave SE
Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Melinda Begin651.201.2733Melinda.Begin@state.mn.us
Military Affairs
Veterans Service Bldg
20 W 12th St
St Paul, MN 55155
Donald Klick612.282.4612Donald.J.Klick.mil@mail.mil
Military Affairs, Facilities Mgmt Office
Camp Ripley
15000 Hwy 115
Little Falls, MN 56345-4173
Laurie Hanrahan320.616.2630Laurie.J.Hanrahan.nfg@mail.mil
Minnesota Council on Latino Affairs
One West Water St
Suite 420
St Paul, MN 55107
Not availableNot availableNot available
Minnesota Indian Affairs Council (MIAC)
161 St Anthony Ave
Suite 919
St Paul, MN 55103
Dennis Olson651.539.2202Dennis.W.Olson@state.mn.us
Minnesota Management & Budget
400 Centennial Bldg
658 Cedar St
St Paul, MN 55155
Stephine Holloway651.259.3834Stephine.Holloway@state.mn.us
Minnesota State
30 East 7th St
Suite 350
St Paul, MN 55101
Michael Noble-Olson651.201.1445Michael.Noble-Olson@minnstate.edu
Minnesota State Academies
615 Olof Hanson Dr
Faribault, MN 55021-0308
Patty Rux507.384.6606Patty.Rux@msa.state.mn.us
Minnesota State Board of Investment
60 Empire Dr
Suite 355
St Paul, MN 55103
Charlene Olson651.296.3328minn.sbi@state.mn.us
Minnesota State Council on Disability
121 7th Place E
Suite 107
St Paul, MN 55101
Linda Gremillion651.361.7805Linda.Gremillion@state.mn.us
Minnesota State Lottery
2645 Long Lake Rd
Roseville, MN 55113
Pam Mogensen651.635.8102Pam.Mogensen@mnlottery.com
Minnesota State Retirement System
60 Empire Dr
Suite 300
St Paul, MN 55103
Kris Wenner651.284.7762Kris.Wenner@msrs.us
Minnesota Zoo
13000 Zoo Blvd
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Abigail Mosher952.431.9469Abigail.Mosher@state.mn.us
Minnesota Zoo
13000 Zoo Blvd
Apple Valley, MN 55124
Lisa Northagen952.431.9315Lisa.Northagen@state.mn.us
MN.IT
4th Fl Centennial Bldg
658 Cedar St
St Paul, MN 55155
Tracy Gerasch651.201.2291Tracy.Gerasch@state.mn.us
MNsure
81 7th St E
Suite 300
St Paul, MN 55101
Katie DeGrio Channing651.539.1976Katie.DegrioChanning@state.mn.us
Natural Resources
Box 10
500 Lafayette Rd
St Paul, MN 55155
Kim Montgomery651.259.5567Kim.Montgomery@state.mn.us
Ombudsman for Mental Health & Developmental Disabilities
420 Metro Square
St Paul, MN 55101
Paul Doyle651.757.1809Paul.Doyle@state.mn.us
Pollution Control Agency
520 Lafayette Rd
St Paul, MN 55155
Joan Reese-Urban651.757.2445Joan.Reese-Urban@state.mn.us
Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board
1500 Highway 36 W
Roseville, MN 55113
Alex Liuzzi651-539-4180Alex.Liuzzi@state.mn.us
Public Employees Retirement Association
60 Empire Dr
Suite 200
St Paul, MN 55103
Mike Hagerty651.201.2641Mike.Hagerty@mnpera.org
Public Safety
444 Cedar St
Suite 126
St Paul, MN 55101-5126
Kevin Donnan-Marsh651.201.7006Kevin.Donnan-Marsh@state.mn.us
Public Utilities Commission
121 7th Place E
Suite 350
St Paul, MN 55101
Karen Kranz651.201.2226Karen.Kranz@state.mn.us
Racing Commission
PO Box 630
Shakopee, MN 55379
Joe Newton651.925.3956Joseph.Newton@state.mn.us
Revenue
600 Robert St
St Paul, MN 55155
Carolyn Murphy651.556.4041Carolyn.Murphy@state.mn.us
Secretary of State
180 State Office Bldg
100 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
St Paul, MN 55155
Jenny Kurz651.201.1368Jenny.Kurz@state.mn.us
State Auditors Office
400 Park Office Bldg
525 Park St
St Paul, MN 55103
Matt Lindemann651.297.7110Matt.Lindemann@osa.state.mn.us
Supreme Court
110 MN Judicial Center
25 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
St Paul, MN 55155
Not availableNot availableNot available
Teachers Retirement Association
60 Empire Drive
Suite 400
St Paul, MN 55103
Elizabeth Zuehlke651.284.3637Ezuehlke@minnesotatra.org
Transportation
395 John Ireland Blvd
Mail Stop 130
St Paul, MN 55155
Ryan Gaulke651.366.3057Ryan.Gaulke@state.mn.us
Transportation
395 John Ireland Blvd
Mail Stop 130
St Paul, MN 55155
Jim Cownie651.366.3024James.Cownie@state.mn.us
Veterans Affairs, Dept of
20 W 12th St
St Paul, MN 55155
Tydon Samuels651.201.8250Tydon.Samuels@state.mn.us
Water & Soil Resources Board
520 Lafayette Rd No
St Paul, MN 55155
Cathy Seurer651.296.6891Catherine.Seurer@state.mn.us
Workers' Compensation Court of Appeals
25 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
St Paul, MN 55155
Molly Nystel651.539.1203Molly.Nystel@state.mn.us
Workers' Compensation Court of Appeals
25 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
St Paul, MN 55155
Chief Judge Patricia Milun651.539.1200Patty.Milun@state.mn.us
 
For any questions or corrections, please contact: Rachel Dougherty 651.201.3115 rachel.dougherty@state.mn.us


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2019 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email