Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Vendor Management Staff

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Online Vendor Registration
Solicitation Announcements
What's New for Vendors
FAQs for Vendors
Informative Vendor Internet Links
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Vendor Performance
Vendor Management Staff
Veterans Preference
 

Vendor Management Staff

  Contact Phone Email Address
       
General Questions OSP Helpline 651.296.2600 mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
       
Vendor Inquiries & TG/ED/VO Questions
  Babatope Adedayo 651.201.2406 Babatope.Adedayo@state.mn.us
  Aaron Anderson 651.201.2401 Aaron.Anderson@state.mn.us
  Tammy Gaglioti 651.201.2430 Tammy.Gaglioti@state.mn.us
  Sheila Scott 651.201.2428 Sheila.Scott@state.mn.us
  Mai Vang 651.201.2408 Mai.Kia.Vang@state.mn.us
       
Manager Dorothy Lovejoy 651.201.2403 Dorothy.Lovejoy@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email