Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Acquisitions Buying Line Assignments
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 L-517(5)LMO4/1/2018LIFTS: SELF PROPELLED, MATERIAL HANDLING, ETC
 C-1138DLK4/14/2018CARD ACCESS CONTROL SYSTEMS
 C-983(5)MXC4/18/2018CLEANING COMPOUNDS/DETERGENTS - DISH & LAUNDRY
 R-688(5)RAM4/20/2018REPAIR PARTS: DIAMOND MOWERS (OEM)
 C-1111EMR4/30/20182-18 EXPLORE MN TOURISM CONFERENCE
 B-358(5)PMJ4/30/2018BITUMINOUS LAID-IN-PLACE - BY COUNTY
 C-1113(5)CLM4/30/2018CHILD SAFETY SEATS
 C-857(5)JJC4/30/2018CORRUGATED PIPE: PLASTIC
 F-369(5)LLP4/30/2018FOOD: FRESH, FROZEN, DRY, CANNED, DELIVERED
 F-493(5)MJM4/30/2018FUEL: RACK PRICES FOR GAS, DIESEL, BIODIESEL & PROPANE
 P-986LMO4/30/2018HERBICIDE APPLICATION UPON REQUEST - DEPT OF AG
 I-60DRS4/30/2018INMATE KIOSKS: DOC ONLY
 I-59DRS4/30/2018INMATE KIOSKS: FINANCIAL ITEMS - DOC ONLY
 L-229(5)MJM4/30/2018LABORATORY SERVICES: CLINICAL STATEWIDE
 L-287(5)LMO4/30/2018LIGHTING: ROADWAY LUMINAIRES
 M-557KXM4/30/2018MAINT & REPAIR OF HVAC IN MNDOT TMS SHELTERS METRO AREA
 M-308(5)RAM4/30/2018MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT - JANITORIAL
 C-861KEM4/30/2018MNDOT 2017 & 2018 SURVEY TECHNICAL WORKSHOP
 A-210(5)GOC4/30/2018MOBILE TRAFFIC CONTROL & SAFETY DEVICES
 Y-10(5)KXM4/30/2018MODERN FABRIC YURTS - 16' & 20'
 P-682(5)KEM4/30/2018PAPER: COMPUTER PRINTER
 P-977(5)RAM4/30/2018PAVEMENT MARKING MATERIALS: PERFORMED THERMOPLASTIC
 P-875(5)LLP4/30/2018PRINTING: COPY SERV FOR BOARD OF MED PRAC
 P-936LLP4/30/2018PRINTING: MN DRIVER LICENSE APPLICATION-DPS
 P-931LLP4/30/2018PRINTING: MN HWY MAP (MNDOT, EXPLORE MN, ADMIN)
 P-985LLP4/30/2018PRINTING: TRANSLATION, DISTR, & WAREHOUSE SVCS
 P-887LLP4/30/2018PRINTING: WARRANT STOCK PAPER FOR MN.IT SERVICES
 S-996(5)MXC4/30/2018ROLL UP SIGNS
 R-492JJC4/30/2018RUBBISH DISPOSAL: ANOKA METRO RTC (DHS ONLY)
 R-569JJC4/30/2018RUBBISH DISPOSAL: DEAF & BLIND
 S-901(5)AJD4/30/2018SERVICE: ONLINE LEARNING SOLUTIONS
 S-888(5)BJL4/30/2018SERVICE: WRITTEN TRANSLATION LANGUAGE
 S-635(5)MXC4/30/2018SIGN BLANKS: ALUMINUM
 T-772MJB4/30/2018TELECOM: SIP TRUNK SERVICES FOR TRA ONLY
 T-647(5)RAM4/30/2018TRUCKS: SINGLE & TANDEM AXLE CAB & CHASSIS
 T-533(5)RAM4/30/2018TUBING AND FITTINGS (STEEL)
 W-112(5)GOS4/30/2018WASTE TIRE PICKUP, TRANS., PROC. & DISPOSAL
 W-207DRS4/30/2018WEATHER: AUTO WEATHER OBSERVATION SYSTEMS
 W-131KEM4/30/2018WINDOW WASHING - FOR PLANT MANAGEMENT ONLY
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BPS  Sis, Brandon651.201.3106  Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DHB  Burns, Dustin651.201.2441  Dustin.Burns@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GGO  Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
HCP  Pickett, Heather651.201.2412  Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
JAV  VanderPlaats, Jennifer651.201.2414  Jennifer.Vanderplaats@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
KXM  McCann, Katy651.201.3128  Katy.McCann@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MAH  Abu Hamdan, Maen651.201.2438  Maen.AbuHamdan@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MJM  Maruska, Mike651.201.2427  Mike.Maruska@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MMK  Korpela, Michelle651.201.3119  Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RAV  Vaschevici, Renata651.201.3051  Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email