Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group & Economically Disadvantaged Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 R-685(5)GOS9/7/2015RECYCLING SERVICES
 T-757(5)CLM9/19/2015SMALL HAND & POWER TOOLS & ACCESSORIES
 A-193GOC9/30/2015AIR HANDLER MEDIA: INSPEC & REPLACE-HISTORY CTR-PMD
 B-358(5)PMJ9/30/2015BITUMINOUS LAID-IN-PLACE - BY COUNTY
 B-346(5)JAF9/30/2015BUSES: SCHOOL BUSES - 2013-2014 SCHOOL YEAR
 C-1014LJJ9/30/2015COMPUTER: GIS SOFTWARE & MAINT - ELA - MN-IT ONLY
 A-215(5)CLM9/30/2015CURRENT MODEL YEAR CHEVY IMPALA & TAHOE POLICE VEHICLE
 D-216GOS9/30/2015DC POWER SYSTEMS SCALABLE WITH BATTERIES
 D-219(5)GOC9/30/2015DOOR & FRAME RESTORATION & REPLACEMENT
 B-354(5)LJJ9/30/2015EVIDENTIAL BREATH ALCOHOL INSTRUMENTATION
 F-436RDA9/30/2015FISH FOOD FOR SALMON & STEELHEAD - DNR ONLY
 F-454RDA9/30/2015FISH FOOD: SALMON & TROUT - DNR ONLY
 F-352(5)RAM9/30/2015FLAGS: US & STATE OF MN, POW-MIA, ARMED FORCES
 F-340(5)RDA9/30/2015FOOD BEVERAGE & STORAGE PRODUCTS DISPOSABLE
 G-210RAM9/30/2015GASES: SPECIALTY, NITROGEN IN BULK TANK - MDH & MDA ONLY
 J-379JJC9/30/2015JANITORIAL SERVICE: DNR FIRE CENTER-GRAND RAPIDS ONLY
 J-408JJC9/30/2015JANITORIAL SERVICE: MN/DOT DETROIT LAKES & MORRIS ONLY
 J-344JJC9/30/2015JANITORIAL SERVICE: DPS EXAM STATION - HASTINGS ONLY
 J-367JJC9/30/2015JANITORIAL SERVICE: MN AIR NAT'L GUARD ONLY
 L-257RAM9/30/2015LAUNDRY/RENTAL SERVICE - MN AIR NATL GUARD
 S-969DRS9/30/2015LICENSE/MOTION PICTURE PUBLIC VIEWING-INMATES-DOC ONLY
 M-502GOS9/30/2015MAINT & REPAIRS.: GENERATOR - MN AIR NAT'L GUARD
 M-480GOC9/30/2015MAINT: LIEBERT COOLING SYSTEM -- MNDOT ONLY
 M-550DRS9/30/2015MAINTENANCE: ASPECT PHONE & INTERVOICE SYS-DPS ONLY
 N-18RDA9/30/2015NETS: LAKE SURVEY GILL NETS-DNR ONLY
 O-69(5)MGE9/30/2015OIL CHANGES & LUBRICATION SERVICES
 P-836(5)PMJ9/30/2015PARKING LOT REPAIR SMALL SCALE BITUMINOUS PAVING&REPAIR
 P-896LLP9/30/2015PRINTING & BINDING: VITA/TCE FLIP CHART & MANUAL
 P-924LLP9/30/2015PRINTING: MINNESOTA BOATING GUIDE FOR DNR
 P-877LLP9/30/2015PRINTING: ADDRESSING & MAILING OF TAX BOOKLETS
 P-935LLP9/30/2015PRINTING: MN ECONOMIC TRENDS FOR DEED
 P-944LLP9/30/2015PRINTING: MN NEWBORN SCREENING CARDS-MDH ONLY
 P-915LLP9/30/2015PRINTING: PERA NEWSLETTERS - PERA ONLY
 P-876LLP9/30/2015PRINTING: PROMOTION COUNCIL ELECTIONS-DEPT OF AG ONlY
 P-952LLP9/30/2015PRINTING; MN OFF-HWY VEHICLE REG BOOKLET (DNR)
 R-591(5)LMO9/30/2015REPAIR PARTS: SNOGO REPAIR PARTS
 R-700(5)LMO9/30/2015REPAIR PARTS: TRUCK & TRAILER MOUNTED ATTENUATOR PARTS
 R-551JJC9/30/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: AIR NAT'L GUARD & ARMY SUPPORT
 S-944CLM9/30/2015SNOW REMOVAL: MNDOT OFFICE OF AERONAUTICS ONLY
 T-657(5)MJB9/30/2015TELECOM: BASIC LOCAL TELEPHONE SERVICES
 T-765(5)MGE9/30/2015TRUCK BODY COMPONENTS & CUSTOM BODIES
 U-127LLP9/30/2015UNIFORMS: CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - CORRECTIONS
 U-94LLP9/30/2015UNIFORMS: CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - DOC ONLY
 U-131LLP9/30/2015UNIFORMS: MNDOT FREIGHT & COMMERCIAL VEHICLE
 W-193GOS9/30/2015WARRANTY/EXTENDED: GENERATORS - MCF RUSH CITY ONLY
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Willard, Brenda (Manager)651.201.2402 Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BTW  Willard, Brenda Thielen651.201.2402  Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JCF  Faricy, Jennifer651.201.3106  Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeffery651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2015 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email