Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Acquisitions Buying Line Assignments
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 B-346(5)KEM9/30/2018BUSES: SCHOOL BUSES
 L-459EMR9/30/2018Case Expert Support
 A-215(5)MJM9/30/2018CURRENT MODEL YEAR CHEVY IMPALA & TAHOE POLICE VEHICLE
 D-216JJC9/30/2018DC POWER SYSTEMS SCALABLE WITH BATTERIES
 D-221(5)GOS9/30/2018DECONTAMINATION/RECOVERY SYSTEM WITH TRAILER
 D-219(5)GOC9/30/2018DOOR & FRAME RESTORATION & REPLACEMENT
 E-95(5)LMO9/30/2018EXCAVATORS AND EXCAVATOR PARTS AND ATTACHMENTS
 F-454KEM9/30/2018FISH FOOD: SALMON & TROUT
 F-352(5)RAM9/30/2018FLAGS: USA, STATE OF MN, POW-MIA, & ARMED FORCES
 F-515LLP9/30/2018FOOD SERVICE: DHS PROGRAMS
 G-210RAM9/30/2018GASES: SPECIALTY, NITROGEN IN BULK TANK - MDH & MDA ONLY
 D-227RAM9/30/2018IN-COUNTER TICKET DISPENSERS-MN LOTTERY ONLY
 J-367MXC9/30/2018JANITORIAL SERVICE: MN AIR NAT'L GUARD ONLY
 J-422KXM9/30/2018JANITORIAL SERVICES: MN ARMY NATL GUARD ARMORY
 J-423MXC9/30/2018JANITORIAL SERVICES: MNDOT FORT SNELLING
 L-257KEM9/30/2018LAUNDRY/RENTAL SERVICE - MN AIR NATL GUARD
 M-502SMG9/30/2018MAINT & REPAIRS.: GENERATOR - MN AIR NAT'L GUARD
 M-480KXM9/30/2018MAINT: LIEBERT COOLING SYSTEM -- MNDOT ONLY
 W-208(5)GOS9/30/2018MGT/FOOD WASTE/GARBAGE-FED LIVESTOCK (MCF)
 M-439(5)LMO9/30/2018MOTOR GRADER EQUIPMENT, RENTAL & MISC PARTS
 O-69(5)DRS9/30/2018OIL CHANGES & LUBRICATION SERVICES
 O-89DLK9/30/2018OPERATION & MAINT/NAT GAS DISTR SYS & PROPANE BACKUP SYS
 P-836(5)PMJ9/30/2018PARKING LOT REPAIR SMALL SCALE BITUMINOUS PAVING&REPAIR
 P-965MAH9/30/2018PHARMACEUTICAL: REMOTE DISPENSING SYSTEM
 P-971RAM9/30/2018PRINT & MAIL VOTER POSTCARDS - MN SOS ONLY
 V-21(5)RAM9/30/2018PRINT: VITAL RECORDS BASE STOCK, BANKNOTE PAPER
 P-956RAM9/30/2018PRINTING FUFILLMENT AND WAREHOUSING FOR MSRS
 P-983RAM9/30/2018PRINTING FULFILLMENT & WAREHOUSING FOR MNSURE ONLY
 P-924LLP9/30/2018PRINTING: MINNESOTA BOATING GUIDE FOR DNR
 P-926RAM9/30/2018PRINTING: CERT OF TITLE TO MOTOR VEHICLE (DPS)
 P-935RAM9/30/2018PRINTING: MAILING & DELIVERY ECONOMIC TRENDS
 P-876KEM9/30/2018PRINTING: PROMOTION COUNCIL ELECTIONS-DEPT OF AG ONlY
 R-700(5)LMO9/30/2018REPAIR PARTS: TRUCK & TRAILER MOUNTED ATTENUATOR PARTS
 S-919(5)MXC9/30/2018SERVICE PEST CONTROL - STATEWIDE
 S-1062(5)KEM9/30/2018STOP STICK (TIRE DEFLATION DEVICE) & ACCESSORIES
 R-710(5)KEM9/30/2018SUPPLIES & REPAIR PARTS - ENV SENSING SYSTEM
 T-743LMO9/30/2018TRACTORS: AGRICULTURAL RENTAL
 T-765(5)GGO9/30/2018TRUCK BODY COMPONENTS & CUSTOM BODIES
 U-131KEM9/30/2018UNIFORMS: MNDOT FREIGHT & COMMERCIAL VEHICLE
 W-193SMG9/30/2018WARRANTY/EXTENDED: GENERATORS - MCF RUSH CITY ONLY
 W-205JJC9/30/2018WASTE REMOVAL SERVICES FOR MCF - ST CLOUD
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BPS  Sis, Brandon651.201.3106  Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DHB  Burns, Dustin651.201.2441  Dustin.Burns@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GGO  Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JAV  VanderPlaats, Jennifer651.201.2414  Jennifer.Vanderplaats@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
KIA  McFarlin, Kia651.201.2436  Kia.McFarlin@state.mn.us
KXM  McCann, Katy651.201.3128  Katy.McCann@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MAH  Abu Hamdan, Maen651.201.2438  Maen.AbuHamdan@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MJM  Maruska, Mike651.201.2427  Mike.Maruska@state.mn.us
MJW  West, Marsha651.201.2452  Marsha.West@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MMK  Korpela, Michelle651.201.3119  Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RAV  Vaschevici, Renata651.201.3051  Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
RJS  Svitak, Rose651.201.2415  Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email