Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group & Economically Disadvantaged Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 T-736MLN2/18/2016ON CALL TRAFFIC CONTROL: SOILS DRILLING & CORING
 F-513(5)BJL2/20/2016FREIGHT, LONG HAUL - DNR & SURPLUS SERVICES
 C-806(5)BJL2/28/2016CLEANING SUPPLIES - MINNCOR
 D-220BJL2/28/2016DISPLAY BOOTH: STORAGE & TRANSPORT-MN LOTTERY ONLY
 P-954LLP2/28/2016PRINTING & COLLATING TRAINING MATERIALS (MMB)
 P-928LLP2/28/2016PRINTING & MGT OF MN MOTOR VEHICLE TITLE RENEWAL PROG
 P-816RAM2/28/2016PRINTING: MN HEALTH CARE MEMBER CARDS FOR DHS
 R-562JJC2/28/2016RUBBISH DISPOSAL: VETS HOME MPLS
 S-839LJJ2/28/2016SERVICE: DEATH AUDIT
 T-546(5)MGE2/28/2016TESTING & INSPECTION: AERIAL UNITS, CRANES, ETC
 W-196(5)LMO2/28/2016WATER JETTER, HIGH PRESSURE/SEWER VAC
 C-1111JJC2/29/20162016 EXPLORE MN TOURISM CONFERENCE (TOURISM ONLY)
 A-176(5)RAM2/29/2016ARMORED CAR SERVICE: VARIOUS STATE AGENCIES
 A-228(5)JML2/29/2016AUTOS: 2014 DODGE CHARGER & DURANGO
 C-1061JJC2/29/2016BCA 2016 LEADERS CONFERENCE (BCA ONLY)
 C-592(5)RDA2/29/2016CULVERT PIPE LINER
 F-359(5)RAM2/29/2016FILTERS: HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING
 F-531(5)CLM2/29/2016FUELS: SPOT PRICE PROG FOR FUEL PRODUCTS
 G-201(5)DRS2/29/2016GLASS BEADS FOR TRAFFIC PAINT
 H-94(5)GOS2/29/2016HAZ MAT: USED OIL, FILTER, ABSORBENT & ANTIFREEZE
 H-64(5)RAM2/29/2016HYDRAULIC CYLINDER RAMS
 K-36GOS2/29/2016KITS: HIV 1/HIV 2 PLUS 0 EIA - DEPT. OF HEALTH ONLY
 L-368(5)GOS2/29/2016LAB ANALYSIS: ENVIRONMENTAL ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY
 L-232(5)LLP2/29/2016LINENS: PURCHASE NOT LAUNDRY/RENTAL SERVICE
 M-496GOS2/29/2016MAINT & REPAIRS: CATERPILLAR GENERATOR - MCF ST.CLOUD
 P-934LLP2/29/2016PRINTING: MINNESOTA GROWN DIRECTORY-AG DEPT
 P-960LLP2/29/2016PRINTING: MN LEGIS MANUALS-SOS ONLY
 P-970LLP2/29/2016PRNTNG: BIRDS OF MN ST PARKS FOR MN BOOKSTORE & DNR ONLY
 S-852(5)RAM2/29/2016SAFETY: AIR QUALITY & SOUND LEVEL (DOSIMETER) EQUIP
 S-1026DRS2/29/2016SERV: PRECISION AUTO FORECASTING-MNDOT AERONAUTICS ONLY
 S-909JML2/29/2016SERVICE: BIOMEDICAL EQUIP MAINT & REPAIR-STATE MCFS ONLY
 S-915(5)GOS2/29/2016SERVICE: NATIVE SEED BLENDING
 S-931RAM2/29/2016SERVICE: TRANS SERV FOR SAGE CTR & ITIH UNIT-MDH
 S-997RDA2/29/2016SERVICES: AUCTIONEERING FOR ADMIN, FLEET & SURPLUS
 K-39(5)GOS2/29/2016SHORT AND LONG TERM RADON TEST KITS
 T-538(5)RAM2/29/2016TAPE: CD DUPLICATION AND DVD DUPLICATION/REPLICATION
 T-572(5)JML2/29/2016TOOLS: INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT, MAINT. & REPAIR
 T-622(5)LMO2/29/2016TRACTOR, LOADER BACKHOES (65 HP OR GREATER)
 T-631(5)RDA2/29/2016TRACTORS, SKID STEERS & OEM ATTACHMENTS
 T-763(5)MGE2/29/2016TRUCK, LIGHT DUTY, COMPONENTS & OPTIONS
 W-112(5)GOS2/29/2016WASTE TIRE PICKUP, TRANS., PROC. & DISPOSAL
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Acting Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JCF  Lucy, Jennifer651.201.3106  Jennifer.Lucy@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeffery651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2015 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email