Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 L-462(5)SXL12/14/2016LINKEDIN LICENSES FOR JOB POSTINGS & CAREER PAGES
 F-464(5)LRH12/16/2016FURNITURE: REFURBISHED SYSTEM FURNITURE
 R-648JJC12/30/2016RUBBISH DISPOSAL - DNR ITASCA STATE PARK
 A-234(5)PMJ12/31/2016AGGREGATES & SAND - BY COUNTY
 A-229(5)RDA12/31/2016ARCHERY EQUIPMENT
 A-235(5)JML12/31/2016AUTO: CHEVROLET CAPRICE POLICE VEHICLES
 B-322RAM12/31/2016BADGES: PERMANENT RECORD DOSIMETERS-HSEM ONLY
 B-320(5)RAM12/31/2016BADGES: NAME (ID TAG), NAME PLATES, WALL PLAQUES
 B-357(5)PMJ12/31/2016BITUMINOUS MATERIAL - BY COUNTY
 B-359(5)RDA12/31/2016BREAST PUMPS
 C-726(5)RAM12/31/2016CLOTHING
 C-720(5)RDA12/31/2016COFFEE CONCENTRATE (LIQUID) & DISPENSING SYSTEM
 C-784(5)LJJ12/31/2016COMPUTER: ASSET MGT SOFTWARE (MAXIMUS) & SVC
 C-1084(5)LRH12/31/2016COMPUTERS: MICROSOFT SURFACE, ACCESSORIES & HARDWARE
 C-1106JJC12/31/2016DEED 2016 & 2017 VETRANS CAREER FAIR
 E-79(5)MLN12/31/2016ELECTRICAL WORK IN 87 COUNTIES
 H-63(5)MLN12/31/2016ENVIRONMENTAL EMERGENCY RESPONSE-FULL SERVICE
 H-77(5)MLN12/31/2016ENVIRONMENTAL EMERGENCY RESPONSE-LIMIT SERV
 E-122MGE12/31/2016EQUIPMENT: HEAVY EQUIPMENT ATTACHMENTS & ACCESSORIES
 S-986(5)MGE12/31/2016EQUIPMENT: SEWER & PIPELINE INSPECTION
 E-115(5)RDA12/31/2016EQUIPMENT: SNOWMOBILES & ACCESSORIES
 F-523RDA12/31/2016FOOD SERVICE: CAPITOL COMPLEX AREA - ADMIN ONLY
 F-549RDA12/31/2016FOOD: SANDWICHES & BAKERY GOODS (MVH GENERAL STORE)
 D-211(5)GOS12/31/2016FORENSIC DRUG & ANALYTICAL REFERENCE STANDARDS
 F-475(5)MGE12/31/2016FORKLIFT TRUCKS
 F-441(5)RAM12/31/2016FURNITURE: MATTRESSES & PILLOWS
 G-212CLM12/31/2016GAS: PROPANE & TANK RENTAL/MAINT PROGRAM DNR ONLY
 G-213(5)DRS12/31/2016GPS LOCATORS
 H-90(5)GOS12/31/2016HAZ MAT: ELECTRONIC & ELEC COMP RECYCLING & WASTE MGT
 J-317JJC12/31/2016JANITORIAL SERVICE: HEALTH DEPT FERGUS FALLS RTC ONLY
 J-371JJC12/31/2016JANITORIAL SERVICE: MNDOT AERONAUTICS ONLY
 L-366GOS12/31/2016LAB ANALYSIS: UCMR3 UNREG CONTAMINANTS - MDH ONLY
 L-379(5)JML12/31/2016LAB ANALYSIS-COLILERT®/ECOLI
 L-334(5)RAM12/31/2016LAUNDRY SERVICE
 L-349RAM12/31/2016LAUNDRY SERVICE: MN VETS HOME - FERGUS FALLS
 M-554BJL12/31/2016MAILING EQUIP: RAPID MAIL EXTRACT & MAINT-MDOR ONLY
 M-513DLK12/31/2016MAINTENANCE (PREVENTATIVE) - MN.IT SERVICES
 M-469(5)DLK12/31/2016MAINTENANCE OF FIBER OPTIC CABLE BY REGION
 M-489GOS12/31/2016MAINTENANCE: EMERGENCY GENERATORS - MCF-FARIBAULT
 M-493(5)DLK12/31/2016MASONRY RESTORATION AND CLEANING
 M-389(5)LLP12/31/2016MATTING: PURCHASE NOT RENTAL, ENTRANCE, ANTI-FATIGUE
 M-490(5)LRH12/31/2016MILLWORK: CUST CABINETRY & COUNTERTOPS
 M-511RAM12/31/2016MOTORCYCLE TOWING PUBLIC SAFETY
 P-808(5)JJC12/31/2016PAINT: HIGH SOLIDS WATER BASED TRAFFIC PAINT
 P-882(5)JJC12/31/2016PAVEMENT MARKING MATERIALS-PLURAL COMP MODIFIED URETHANE
 P-720(5)RAM12/31/2016PIERS & DOCKS
 P-707(5)LLP12/31/2016PRINTED ENVELOPES, PLAIN, WINDOW & KRAFT
 P-856(5)RAM12/31/2016PRINTING: FULL SERVICE
 P-922(5)RAM12/31/2016PRINTING: LABELS STICKERS DECALS BANNERS POSTERS
 P-850(5)RDA12/31/2016PROMOTIONAL ITEMS: CUSTOM IMPRINT
 R-651(5)DRS12/31/2016RADIO COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT: 800 MHz & APCO 25
 R-676(5)DRS12/31/2016RENTAL OF PORTABLE CHANGABLE MESSAGE SIGNs
 L-405(5)LMO12/31/2016ROADWAY AND WALKWAY LED LUMINARIES
 S-851(5)RAM12/31/2016SAFETY FUSEES/FLARES
 S-1012(5)RAM12/31/2016SALT: ICE MELT PRODUCTS FOR SIDEWALKS
 S-729(5)RAM12/31/2016SAMPLE BAGS-MnDOT SPECS & OTHER TRANS PRODUCTS
 S-747(5)BJL12/31/2016SCHOOL BUS TRANSPORTATION
 S-1018(5)RAM12/31/2016SCOREBOARDS-INTERIOR & EXTERIOR, FURNISH ONLY
 M-410GOC12/31/2016SERVICE/INSPEC./REPAIR - PLANT MANAGEMENT ONLY
 S-953DRS12/31/2016SERVICE: SATELLITE TV - MCF FARIBAULT ONLY
 S-882RDA12/31/2016SERVICE: NEWSPAPER ADVERTISING PUBLICATION-MPCA ONLY
 S-975(5)JML12/31/2016SERVICE: PREV MAIN & REPAIR OF RO/DI WATER SYSTEM
 S-935(5)RAM12/31/2016SIGNS: EXTERIOR, TRAFFIC CONTROL, VINYL LTRG
 S-830(5)RAM12/31/2016SIGNS: INTERIOR ADA COMPLIANT AND BRAILLE
 S-1036RAM12/31/2016SIGNS: INTERIOR AND ADA COMPLIANT
 S-1028LJJ12/31/2016Software License for DHS
 S-905(5)RAM12/31/2016STATE: MINNESOTA & US MILITARY DEPT SEALS (WALL MOUNT)
 S-797(5)RAM12/31/2016SUICIDE GOWNS/RESTRAINT DEVICES
 T-759MJB12/31/2016TELECOM: INTRADO VIPER 911 PHONE SYSTEM-STATE PATROL
 S-1023DRS12/31/2016TELEPHONE ANSWERING SERVICE-MN DEPT OF HEALTH ONLY
 T-760(5)LLP12/31/2016TIRES: BEAD TO BEAD RETREAD TYPE
 T-745LMO12/31/2016TRACK SNOW GROOMER REPAIR PARTS FOR PISTEN BULLY
 T-561(5)DRS12/31/2016TRAFFIC CONTROL MATERIALS AND REFLECTIVE SHEETING
 U-120(5)RAM12/31/2016UNIFORM ACCESSORIES: DUTY GEAR (LAW ENF)
 V-25JML12/31/2016VENDING MACHINE RENTAL, PRODUCTS & SERVICE-SSB ONLY
 W-192(5)GOS12/31/2016WASTE DISPOSAL: INFECTIOUS (BIOMEDICAL) WASTE
 W-120(5)LLP12/31/2016WATER: BOTTLED DRINKING & COOLER RENTAL
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Acting Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JML  Livstrom, Jeshua651.201.2427  Jeshua.Livstrom@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2016 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email