Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 F-464(5)LRH12/16/2017FURNITURE: REFURBISHED SYSTEM FURNITURE
 C-1114EMR12/31/20172017 BCA SEX TRAFFICKING CONFERENCE
 A-234(5)PMJ12/31/2017AGGREGATES & SAND - BY COUNTY
 A-237PMJ12/31/2017AGGREGATES: TYPE III MICRO-SURFACING - MNDOT ONLY
 A-235(5)MJM12/31/2017AUTO: CHEVROLET CAPRICE POLICE VEHICLES
 B-322RAM12/31/2017BADGES: PERMANENT RECORD DOSIMETERS-HSEM ONLY
 B-320(5)RAM12/31/2017BADGES: NAME (ID TAG), NAME PLATES, WALL PLAQUES
 B-350(5)RAM12/31/2017BEAVER POND LEVELER
 B-357(5)PMJ12/31/2017BITUMINOUS MATERIAL & CRACK/JOINT SEALERS
 B-347(5)CLM12/31/2017BUSES: TRANSIT - 2017-2018 MODEL YEAR
 C-1135EMR12/31/2017CATERING SERVICES: STATE PATROL CADET TRAINING
 C-796(5)LRH12/31/2017CHIPPERS, BRUSH, PTO AND ENGINE DRIVEN
 C-806(5)RAM12/31/2017CLEANING SUPPLIES - MINNCOR
 C-720(5)LLP12/31/2017COFFEE CONCENTRATE (LIQUID) & DISPENSING SYSTEM
 C-1083(5)LJJ12/31/2017COMP APPLICATION SECURITY TESTING SOFTWARE
 C-784(5)EMR12/31/2017COMPUTER: ASSET MGT SOFTWARE (MAXIMUS) & SVC
 C-1079LJJ12/31/2017COMPUTER: ELECTRONIC LAB NOTEBOOKS - BCA ONLY
 C-1011MJB12/31/2017COMPUTERS: ENVIRONMENTAL MGMT SYSTEM - MDH ONLY
 C-1071MJB12/31/2017COMPUTERS: SUPPORT, MAINT FOR RT VISION
 C-1015MXC12/31/2017CONFERENCE: 2017 BWST ACADEMY
 C-863(5)BJL12/31/2017COURIER SERVICES FOR MDH CLINICAL SAMPLES STATEWIDE
 E-122GGO12/31/2017EQUIPMENT: HEAVY EQUIPMENT ATTACHMENTS & ACCESSORIES
 S-986(5)MGE12/31/2017EQUIPMENT: SEWER & PIPELINE INSPECTION
 F-549LLP12/31/2017FOOD: SANDWICHES & BAKERY GOODS (MVH GENERAL STORE)
 D-211(5)KEM12/31/2017FORENSIC DRUG & ANALYTICAL REFERENCE STANDARDS
 F-541(5)MJM12/31/2017FUEL: DIESEL EXHAUST FLUIDS & DISPENSING EQUIP
 F-444(5)RAM12/31/2017FURNITURE: HEALTHCARE
 F-437(5)RAM12/31/2017FURNITURE: JAIL & DETENTION
 F-443(5)RAM12/31/2017FURNITURE: LIBRARY & SCHOOL (WOOD)
 F-445(5)RAM12/31/2017FURNITURE: PARK & PATIO
 F-442(5)RAM12/31/2017FURNITURE: RESIDENTIAL & COLLEGIATE
 F-422(5)RAM12/31/2017FURNITURE: REUPHOLSTERY
 F-554(5)RAM12/31/2017FURNITURE: RE-UPHOLSTERY AND REPAIR
 F-416(5)RAM12/31/2017FURNITURE: TASK, SIDE & CONFERENCE SEATING
 F-415(5)RAM12/31/2017FURNITURE: WOOD LINE, TABLES
 G-212KEM12/31/2017GAS: PROPANE & TANK RENTAL/MAINT PROGRAM DNR ONLY
 H-90(5)GOS12/31/2017HAZ MAT: USED ELECTRONICS RECYCLING & MGMT
 L-349KEM12/31/2017LAUNDRY SERVICE: MN VETS HOME - FERGUS FALLS
 L-405(5)LLP12/31/2017LUMINAIRS-LED: ROADWAY & WALKWAY
 M-565DLK12/31/2017MAINTENANCE, TESTING & REPAIRS OF ELEC SYSTEMS (MN.IT)
 M-489SMG12/31/2017MAINTENANCE: EMERGENCY GENERATORS - MCF-FARIBAULT
 M-493(5)DLK12/31/2017MASONRY RESTORATION AND CLEANING
 M-389(5)KEM12/31/2017MATTING: PURCHASE NOT RENTAL, ENTRANCE, ANTI-FATIGUE
 M-490(5)RAM12/31/2017MILLWORK: CUST CABINETRY & COUNTERTOPS
 M-566(5)RAM12/31/2017MINNCOR: ALL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES
 C-1122MXC12/31/2017MNCDHH 2016 & 17 COLLABORATIVE PLAN PROF SYMPOSIUM
 M-511RAM12/31/2017MOTORCYCLE TRAILER TOWING SERVICES (DPS ONLY)
 M-552(5)JJC12/31/2017MOVING SERVICES: STATE AGENCIES & CPV MEMBERS
 O-85(5)GOC12/31/2017OVERHEAD DOOR REPAIR & REPLACEMENT
 O-64(5)RAM12/31/2017OXYGEN: MEDICAL AND EQUIPMENT
 P-707(5)LLP12/31/2017PRINTED ENVELOPES, PLAIN, WINDOW & KRAFT
 P-922(5)RAM12/31/2017PRINTING: LABELS STICKERS DECALS BANNERS POSTERS
 P-850(5)LLP12/31/2017PROMOTIONAL ITEMS: CUSTOM IMPRINT
 S-671LMO12/31/2017REPAIR OF MILLERBERND LIGHT POLES - MNDOT ONLY
 R-551JJC12/31/2017RUBBISH DISPOSAL: AIR NAT'L GUARD & ARMY SUPPORT
 S-1012(5)RAM12/31/2017SALT: ICE MELT PRODUCTS FOR SIDEWALKS
 S-747(5)JJC12/31/2017SCHOOL BUS TRANSPORTATION
 S-953SXL12/31/2017SERVICE: SATELLITE TV - MCF FARIBAULT ONLY
 S-882CLM12/31/2017SERVICE: NEWSPAPER ADVERTISING PUBLICATION-MPCA ONLY
 S-975(5)GOC12/31/2017SERVICE: PREV MAIN & REPAIR OF RO/DI WATER SYSTEM
 S-935(5)RAM12/31/2017SIGNS: EXTERIOR, TRAFFIC CONTROL, VINYL LTRG
 S-830(5)RAM12/31/2017SIGNS: INTERIOR ADA COMPLIANT AND BRAILLE
 S-905(5)RAM12/31/2017STATE: MINNESOTA & US MILITARY DEPT SEALS (WALL MOUNT)
 T-759MJB12/31/2017TELECOM: INTRADO VIPER 911 PHONE SYSTEM-STATE PATROL
 T-760(5)LLP12/31/2017TIRES: BEAD TO BEAD RETREAD TYPE
 T-745LMO12/31/2017TRACK SNOW GROOMER REPAIR PARTS FOR PISTEN BULLY
 T-628(5)LMO12/31/2017TRACTOR: AGRICULTURAL TYPE & FACTORY ATTACH
 T-775(5)LRH12/31/2017TURF MANAGEMENT EQUIPMENT
 U-122GOS12/31/2017UPS SYSTEM & BATTERY SYSTEM MAINT REPAIR
 V-25MJM12/31/2017VENDING MACHINE RENTAL, PRODUCTS & SERVICE-SSB ONLY
 W-120(5)LLP12/31/2017WATER: BOTTLED DRINKING & COOLER RENTAL
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BPS  Sis, Brandon651.201.3106  Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GGO  Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
HCP  Pickett, Heather651.201.2412  Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
JAV  VanderPlaats, Jennifer651.201.2414  Jennifer.Vanderplaats@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MAH  Abu Hamdan, Maen651.201.2438  Maen.AbuHamdan@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MJM  Maruska, Mike651.201.2427  Mike.Maruska@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MMK  Korpela, Michelle651.201.3119  Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RAV  Vaschevici, Renata651.201.3051  Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email