Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 T-757(5)CLM9/19/2017SMALL HAND & POWER TOOLS & ACCESSORIES
 J-422MXC9/27/2017JANITORIAL SERVICES: MN ARMY NATL GUARD ARMORY
 B-346(5)CLM9/30/2017BUSES: SCHOOL BUSES
 L-459DRS9/30/2017Case Expert Support
 C-1078GOS9/30/2017COLLARS: IRIDIUM GPS COLLARS FOR ADULT MOOSE-DNR ONLY
 C-913(5)SMK9/30/2017COMP SVC: INTERNET CREDIT CARD PROCESS SVC
 C-957(5)LJJ9/30/2017COMPUTER: S/W (VULNERABILITY/SEC)MAINT SUPPORT
 C-753(5)AJD9/30/2017COMPUTERS: IBM HARDWARE, MAINT & SERVICES
 A-215(5)CLM9/30/2017CURRENT MODEL YEAR CHEVY IMPALA & TAHOE POLICE VEHICLE
 D-219(5)GOC9/30/2017DOOR & FRAME RESTORATION & REPLACEMENT
 E-95(5)LMO9/30/2017EXCAVATORS AND EXCAVATOR PARTS AND ATTACHMENTS
 F-454KEM9/30/2017FISH FOOD: SALMON & TROUT - DNR ONLY
 F-352(5)RAM9/30/2017FLAGS: US & STATE OF MN, POW-MIA, ARMED FORCES
 F-515RAM9/30/2017FOOD SERVICE: DEPT OF HUMAN SVCS PROGRAMS ONLY
 G-210RAM9/30/2017GASES: SPECIALTY, NITROGEN IN BULK TANK - MDH & MDA ONLY
 D-227RAM9/30/2017IN-COUNTER TICKET DISPENSERS-MN LOTTERY ONLY
 J-379MXC9/30/2017JANITORIAL SERVICE: DNR FIRE CENTER-GRAND RAPIDS ONLY
 J-423MXC9/30/2017JANITORIAL SERVICES: MNDOT FORT SNELLING
 L-257KEM9/30/2017LAUNDRY/RENTAL SERVICE - MN AIR NATL GUARD
 M-480GOC9/30/2017MAINT: LIEBERT COOLING SYSTEM -- MNDOT ONLY
 C-1037EMR9/30/2017MDH: 2016 & 2017 COMMUNITY HEALTH (MDH ONLY)
 M-463(5)SXL9/30/2017MICROFILM AND RELATED SERVICES
 M-439(5)LMO9/30/2017MOTOR GRADER EQUIPMENT, RENTAL & MISC PARTS
 N-18LLP9/30/2017NETS: LAKE SURVEY GILL NETS-DNR ONLY
 O-69(5)MGE9/30/2017OIL CHANGES & LUBRICATION SERVICES
 O-89DLK9/30/2017OPERATION & MAINT/NAT GAS DISTR SYS & PROPANE BACKUP SYS
 P-836(5)PMJ9/30/2017PARKING LOT REPAIR SMALL SCALE BITUMINOUS PAVING&REPAIR
 P-965LRH9/30/2017PHARMACEUTICAL: REMOTE DISPENSING SYSTEM FOR MDVA ONLY
 P-971LLP9/30/2017PRINT & MAIL VOTER POSTCARDS - MN SOS ONLY
 V-21(5)LLP9/30/2017PRINT: VITAL RECORDS BASE STOCK, BANKNOTE PAPER
 P-983LLP9/30/2017PRINTING FULFILLMENT & WAREHOUSING FOR MNSURE ONLY
 P-924LLP9/30/2017PRINTING: MINNESOTA BOATING GUIDE FOR DNR
 P-926LLP9/30/2017PRINTING: CERT OF TITLE TO MOTOR VEHICLE (DPS)
 P-935LLP9/30/2017PRINTING: MN ECONOMIC TRENDS PUB - DEED ONLY
 P-944LLP9/30/2017PRINTING: MN NEWBORN SCREENING CARDS-MDH ONLY
 P-876KEM9/30/2017PRINTING: PROMOTION COUNCIL ELECTIONS-DEPT OF AG ONlY
 R-700(5)LMO9/30/2017REPAIR PARTS: TRUCK & TRAILER MOUNTED ATTENUATOR PARTS
 S-919(5)MXC9/30/2017SERVICE PEST CONTROL - STATEWIDE
 T-743LMO9/30/2017TRACTORS: AGRICULTURAL RENTAL
 T-765(5)MGE9/30/2017TRUCK BODY COMPONENTS & CUSTOM BODIES
 T-774(5)MGE9/30/2017TRUCKS: SINGLE AND TANDEM AXLE CAB AND CHASSIS
 U-94LLP9/30/2017UNIFORMS: CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - DOC ONLY
 U-131KEM9/30/2017UNIFORMS: MNDOT FREIGHT & COMMERCIAL VEHICLE
 W-193GOS9/30/2017WARRANTY/EXTENDED: GENERATORS - MCF RUSH CITY ONLY
 W-205JJC9/30/2017WASTE REMOVAL SERVICES FOR MCF - ST CLOUD
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
HCP  Pickett, Heather651.201.2412  Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email