Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Acquisitions Buying Line Assignments
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 T-736MLN2/18/2018ON CALL TRAFFIC CONTROL: SOILS DRILLING & CORING
 C-932(5)MJB2/26/2018COMPUTER: SOFTWARE LICENSING ONLY
 C-1018LRH2/28/20182017 & 2018 MDA MINNESOTA ORGANIC CONFERENCE
 A-176(5)RAM2/28/2018ARMORED CAR SERVICE
 C-785(5)SXL2/28/2018COMPUTERS: GIS SOFTWARE & USERS
 F-359(5)RAM2/28/2018FILTERS: HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING
 F-531(5)CLM2/28/2018FUELS: SPOT PRICE PROG FOR FUEL PRODUCTS
 H-94(5)GOS2/28/2018HAZ MAT: USED OIL, FILTER, ABSORBENT & ANTIFREEZE
 H-64(5)RAM2/28/2018HYDRAULIC CYLINDER RAMS
 I-62MAH2/28/2018IPADS & IPHONES FOR TED & STAR PROGRAMS
 L-368(5)GOS2/28/2018LAB ANALYSIS: ENVIRONMENTAL ISOTOPE GEOCHEMISTRY
 L-232(5)KEM2/28/2018LINENS: PURCHASE NOT RENTAL/LAUNDRY SERVICE
 L-245(5)KEM2/28/2018LUBRICANTS: LUBE OILS & GREASES
 L-502MAH2/28/2018LUMINEX MAGPIX-XPONENT SYSTEM & SOFTWARE KITS
 M-513DLK2/28/2018MAINTENANCE (PREVENTATIVE) - MN.IT SERVICES
 M-487(5)EJG2/28/2018MEDICAL PRODUCTS
 M-536MLN2/28/2018PREV MAINT & REPAIR ON AC UNITS, CRY COOLER & PUMPS
 P-928LLP2/28/2018PRINTING & MGT OF MN MOTOR VEHICLE TITLE RENEWAL PROG
 P-960LLP2/28/2018PRINTING: 2017-2018 MN LEGISLATIVE MANUAL
 P-862LLP2/28/2018PRINTING: FISHING, HUNTING, TRAPPING, WATERFOWL REG
 P-934LLP2/28/2018PRINTING: MINNESOTA GROWN DIRECTORY-AG DEPT
 P-970LLP2/28/2018PRNTNG: BIRDS OF MN ST PARKS FOR MN BOOKSTORE & DNR ONLY
 R-562JJC2/28/2018RUBBISH DISPOSAL: DOT CENTRAL SVCS & MPLS VETS
 R-677JJC2/28/2018RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MSOP ST PETER (MSOP ONLY)
 S-852(5)RAM2/28/2018SAFETY: AIR QUALITY & SOUND LEVEL (DOSIMETER) EQUIP
 S-857(5)LLP2/28/2018SALT: WATER SOFTENING
 S-913MLN2/28/2018SERVICE/INSPECT/REPAIR MCQUAY CHILLERS-MCF SHAKOPEE ONLY
 S-839LJJ2/28/2018SERVICE: DEATH AUDIT
 S-909CLM2/28/2018SERVICE: BIOMEDICAL EQUIP MAINT & REPAIR-STATE MCFS ONLY
 S-907MAH2/28/2018SERVICE: LODGING FOR PUBLIC SAFETY - STATE PATROL
 S-915(5)GOS2/28/2018SERVICE: NATIVE SEED BLENDING
 S-931RAM2/28/2018SERVICE: TRANS SERV FOR SAGE CTR & ITIH UNIT-MDH
 S-997RAM2/28/2018SERVICES: AUCTIONEERING FOR ADMIN, FLEET & SURPLUS
 K-39(5)KEM2/28/2018SHORT AND LONG TERM RADON TEST KITS
 S-828(5)SGT2/28/2018SHREDDING OF CONFIDENTIAL RECORDS
 S-1035(5)KEM2/28/2018SPECIALTY LAB EQUIPMENT AND SERVICE
 T-538(5)RAM2/28/2018TAPE: CD DUPLICATION AND DVD DUPLICATION/REPLICATION
 T-733(5)LLP2/28/2018TASERS, BODY CAMERAS & ACC FOR MSP, STATE & CPV LAW ENF
 T-709MJB2/28/2018TELECOM: SELECTOR ROUTER ENHANCED 911 -DPS ONLY
 T-622(5)LMO2/28/2018TRACTORS: LOADER BACKHOE (65 HP OR GREATER)
 T-763(5)GGO2/28/2018TRUCK, LIGHT DUTY, COMPONENTS & OPTIONS
 W-196(5)LMO2/28/2018WATER JETTER: HIGH PRESSURE VAC & HYDRO EXC
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BPS  Sis, Brandon651.201.3106  Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GGO  Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
HCP  Pickett, Heather651.201.2412  Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
JAV  VanderPlaats, Jennifer651.201.2414  Jennifer.Vanderplaats@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MAH  Abu Hamdan, Maen651.201.2438  Maen.AbuHamdan@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MJM  Maruska, Mike651.201.2427  Mike.Maruska@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MMK  Korpela, Michelle651.201.3119  Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RAV  Vaschevici, Renata651.201.3051  Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email