Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group & Economically Disadvantaged Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 M-499(5)BJL10/11/2015MAILING EQUIPMENT, MAINTENANCE AND POSTAGE
 R-482JJC10/16/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: PERPICH CENTER FOR ARTS ED ONLY
 C-925JJC10/30/20152014 & 2015 RIGHT OF WAY PROF WORKSHOP - MNDOT ONLY
 P-955(5)JML10/30/2015POLICE: RADAR & LIDAR PARTS & ACCESSORIES
 A-209(5)LMO10/31/2015AIR COMPRESSORS: TRAILER OR SKID MOUNT,CAB/CHASSIS
 B-318DRS10/31/2015BANKING SERVICES FOR THE MN STATE LOTTERY ONLY
 C-895LJJ10/31/2015COMPUTER: DATA WAREHOUSE TECHNOLOGY DHS ONLY
 C-923BJL10/31/2015COURIER SERVICE: INTERNAT'L MAIL-TOURISM ONLY
 D-156(5)RAM10/31/2015DEICERS: ALTERNATIVE CHEMICAL DEICERS
 E-110(5)RDA10/31/2015EQUIPMENT: ALL-TERRAIN VEHICLES
 E-98(5)RAM10/31/2015EROSION CONTROL MATERIALS
 F-450DLK10/31/2015FLOOR REPLACE PANELS-FURNISH & INSTALL-MN.IT SERV ONLY
 F-379(5)LRH10/31/2015FURNITURE: SEATING, SYSTEMS, OFFICE & RELATED SERVICES
 M-553BJL10/31/2015HW/SW MAINT. APEX MLOCR SORTER EQUIP (DEED)
 J-411JJC10/31/2015JANITORIAL SERV: GOLDEN VALLEY & OAKDALE-MNDOT ONLY
 J-412JJC10/31/2015JANITORIAL SERV: MnDOT ST CROIX & DAYTON PORT ONLY
 J-385JJC10/31/2015JANITORIAL SERVICES: MPCA - BAXTER ONLY
 K-40GOS10/31/2015KITS: KITS REAGENTS & EQUIP FOR MYCOBACTERIUM TESTING
 L-300RAM10/31/2015LAUNDRY SERVICE: MN VETS HOME-SILVER BAY
 M-507BJL10/31/2015MAILING SERVICE: DOMESTIC EXPLORE MN TOURISM ONLY
 M-517GOC10/31/2015MAINT & REPAIRS: CLAYTON STEAM GENERATORS-PMD ONLY
 M-505GOS10/31/2015MAINT. & REPAIRS: GENERATOR - MCF RUSH CITY ONLY
 M-459GOS10/31/2015MAINT. GENERATORS: MSOP-ML. MCF-ML, MCF-OPH & MN LOTTERY
 M-479GOS10/31/2015MAINT: GENERATOR - MCF ST CLOUD
 M-474GOS10/31/2015MAINTENANCE:GENERATORS MCF LL & RW & MSHS CAMBRIDGE ONLY
 P-907RAM10/31/2015PRINTING: COMMERCIAL VEHICLE INSPECTION DECALS
 P-821LLP10/31/2015PRINTING: DATA PROC FOR INCOME & PROPERTY TAX BOOKLETS
 R-454(5)JML10/31/2015RAGS: WIPING & SORBENT MATERIALS
 L-405(5)LMO10/31/2015ROADWAY AND WALKWAY LED LUMINARIES
 S-876(5)GOS10/31/2015SCANNING AND IMAGING SERVICES
 S-846(5)MGE10/31/2015SWEEPERS: DIRECTIONAL, ROAD
 S-871(5)RDA10/31/2015SWEEPERS: INDUSTRIAL SWEEPERS, SCRUBBERS & VACUUMS
 T-753(5)CLM10/31/2015TIRES: NOKIAN TIRES
 T-549(5)CLM10/31/2015TIRES: RETREAD TYPE
 T-639(5)DRS10/31/2015TRAFFIC SIGNAL CONTROLLER & PERIPHERAL EQUIP
 T-636(5)MGE10/31/2015TRUCKS: 2015 MODEL YEAR CAB AND CHASSIS
 T-642(5)MGE10/31/2015TRUCKS: 2015 MODEL YR PICKUP & LIGHT DUTY TRUCKS
 U-129LLP10/31/2015UNIFORMS & ACCESSORIES--STATE FIRE MARSHAL, DPS ONLY
 U-125(5)GOS10/31/2015UPS BATTERIES: ENERSYS POWERSAFE SBS-B14
 V-52(5)CLM10/31/2015VEHICLE RENTAL: LOCAL & NATL; SHORT & LONG TERM RENTALS
 V-20RAM10/31/2015VEHICLE SERV: TOW STORAGE & DISPOSAL OF FORFEITED
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Willard, Brenda (Manager)651.201.2402 Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BTW  Willard, Brenda Thielen651.201.2402  Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JCF  Faricy, Jennifer651.201.3106  Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeffery651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2015 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email