Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 C-1139JJC7/1/2017COMP SOFTWARE: ALTERON UPGRADE (MDVA ONLY)
 M-564SMG7/22/2017MNPASS RADIO FREQUENTLY IDENTIFICATION (RFID)
 A-230(5)JML7/31/2017ADVERTISING SVCS: JOB RECRUITMENT POSTINGS
 A-246JML7/31/2017ADVERTISING: BILLBOARD FOR MN DEPT OF HEALTH ONLY
 B-271(5)RAM7/31/2017BREATH TESTING PRELIMINARY SCREENING DEVICES
 B-364(5)LMO7/31/2017BRIDGE REPAIR ENEAMELS ADN SEALERS
 B-361(5)JML7/31/2017BUILDING SUPPLIES: WALK-IN CONVENIENCE PURCHASES
 C-1041(5)KEM7/31/2017CAMP FIRE RINGS, HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE
 E-81(5)RAM7/31/2017CONTROL OF AQUATIC INVASIVE SPECIES/BOAT MOUNTED EQUIP
 C-1129(5)JJC7/31/2017COURIER SERVICES: STATEWIDE
 E-69(5)LMO7/31/2017ELECTRICAL SUPPLIES
 G-186(5)DLK7/31/2017GLASS REPLACEMENT (SUPPLY & INSTALL)
 H-79(5)GOS7/31/2017HAZ MAT: FLUORESCENT/HID LAMP TRANSPORT & MANAGEMENT
 J-419MXC7/31/2017JANITORIAL SERVICE: MNDOT - MAPLE GROVE ONLY
 L-347(5)GOS7/31/2017LABORATORY ANALYSIS - INVER. SAMP. PROC. & IDENT.
 M-473MLN7/31/2017MAINT: VARIOUS EQUIP. FOR BCA, BEMIDJI ONLY
 P-937GOC7/31/2017PARTS & SERVICE FOR ALC BLDG ENERGY SYSTEMS ONLY
 P-975LLP7/31/2017PRINTING & FULFILLMENT SERVICES (HIGHER EDUCATION ONLY)
 C-1121(5)LRH7/31/2017PUBLIC CLOUD HOSTING SERVICES
 R-640(5)MLN7/31/2017RENTAL OF WATER FILTRATION COOLERS-8 COUNTIES
 R-655JJC7/31/2017RUBBISH DISPOSAL: SURPLUS SERVICES ONLY
 S-820(5)LLP7/31/2017SAFETY GARMENTS: HIGH VISIBILITY
 S-752(5)LLP7/31/2017SAFETY SHOES AND BOOTS (STATE AGENCIES & CPV)
 S-884(5)BJL7/31/2017SERVICE: SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING & RELATED SERVICES
 S-1016SXL7/31/2017SERVICE: TV PROGRAMMING - MCF - MOOSE LAKE ONLY
 S-1053JML7/31/2017SNOW REMOVAL FOR BRAINERD CAMPUS
 T-507(5)JJC7/31/2017SPECIALIZED TELECOMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT
 T-731(5)GOS7/31/2017TESTING, CRIME LABORATORY PROFICIENCY
 U-116LLP7/31/2017UNIFORMS & ACCESSORIES: DNR ONLY
 U-108LLP7/31/2017UNIFORMS: DRIVERS LICENSE EXAMINERS (DPS)
 V-10(5)LMO7/31/2017VEHICLE DETAILING
 W-211JJC7/31/2017WASTE: COMPOSTABLE WASTE RECYCLING-PMD ONLY
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
HCP  Pickett, Heather651.201.2412  Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JML  Livstrom, Jeshua651.201.2427  Jeshua.Livstrom@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2016 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email