Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Acquisitions Buying Line Assignments
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 M-481(5)MJB6/16/2018MASS NOTIFICATION MESSAGING SERVICES
 D-218(5)DLK6/19/2018DOOR HARDWARE - LOCKS CLOSERS & EXIT DEVICES
 S-1037(5)DHB6/20/2018SCANNERS; IBML HIGH SPEED, HIGH VOLUME
 A-242(5)SXL6/22/2018EARLY CHILDHOOD ONLINE ASSESSMENT SYSTEMS
 A-191(5)RAM6/30/2018AMMUNITION: RIOT CONTROL MUNITIONS EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
 A-229(5)KEM6/30/2018ARCHERY EQUIPMENT: DNR (ARCHERY IN SCHOOLS)
 L-427EMR6/30/2018Audit Engagement Software Agreement
 C-1092MAH6/30/2018AUTOMATED LICENSE PLATE RECOG ALPR SYSTEM MN PATROL ONLY
 B-308(5)LMO6/30/2018BALLASTS: ELECTRONIC & LIMITED USE MAGNETIC
 B-359(5)GOS6/30/2018BREAST PUMPS
 B-356(5)PMJ6/30/2018BRIDGE BEAM STRAIGHTENING - BY COUNTY
 C-778MXC6/30/2018CAFETERIA EXHAUST HOOD CLEANING-ADMIN PMD ONLY
 C-1030(5)KXM6/30/2018CLOTHING: EMBROIDERED & SCREEN PRINT
 C-1075(5)MJB6/30/2018COMPUTER: NOVELL LICENSES
 C-931EMR6/30/2018COMPUTER: HOSP RESOURCE TRACK SYS - MDH ONLY
 C-1096MJB6/30/2018COMPUTER: SOFTWARE MAINT & SUPPORT - MMB ONLY
 C-448(5)PMJ6/30/2018CONCRETE PAVING & REPAIR - SMALL SCALE
 E-109(5)MJM6/30/2018EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE COST REDUCTION PROGRAM
 E-115(5)RAM6/30/2018EQUIPMENT: SNOWMOBILES & ACCESSORIES
 F-523KEM6/30/2018FOOD SERVICE: CAPITOL COMPLEX AREA - ADMIN ONLY
 F-535(5)GOS6/30/2018FOOD, BEVERAGE & STORAGE PRODUCTS: COMPOSTABLE
 F-499LLP6/30/2018FOOD: DIST CTR FOR USDA DONATED FOODS IN MN-MDE ONLY
 M-560MXC6/30/2018Greenview Janitorial
 S-1050GOC6/30/2018INSTALLATION OF ACTIVE SSD SYSTEMS
 J-413MXC6/30/2018JANITORIAL SERVICE: MNDOT WINONA TRUCK STATION
 J-416KXM6/30/2018JANITORIAL SERVICE: REVENUE - BLDG 1 ELY ONLY
 L-321KEM6/30/2018LAUNDRY SERVICE: VETS HOME-LUVERNE
 L-339KEM6/30/2018LAUNDRY/LINEN SERVICE RENTAL - LIBERALIS HOUSE - DHS
 L-344(5)LMO6/30/2018LIGHT POLES MILLERBERND - NEW
 M-236SMG6/30/2018MAINT & REPAIR: ELEVATORS-PLANT MGMT, CAPITOL
 M-558SMG6/30/2018MAINT: PREV/REPAIR SCHNEIDER ELEC-MCF STWTR & RUSH CITY
 M-476DLK6/30/2018MAINTENANCE SECURITY SYSTEM - CAPITOL COMPLEX
 M-543SMG6/30/2018MAINTENANCE: EMERGENCY GENERATORS CAP COMPLEX
 M-559SMG6/30/2018MAINTENANCE: PREV/REPAIR SCHNEIDER ELEC INTELL
 M-475RAM6/30/2018MOTORCYCLE INSPECTION MAINT/REPAIR - PUBLIC SAFETY
 N-17(5)RAM6/30/2018NEONATAL ASSAY SYSTEMS
 O-88(5)SXL6/30/2018OFFENDER MONITORING SYSTEM
 S-988MJB6/30/2018ON-LINE FIRE REPORTING SERVICE (MAINTENANCE ONLY)
 P-927MJB6/30/2018PRINTERS - HIGH SPEED - DHS/IOC ONLY
 P-973RAM6/30/2018PRINTING & MAILING BROCHURES-IRON RANGE RESOURCES
 P-974RAM6/30/2018PRINTING AND WAREHOUSING MONTHLY STATEMENT FOR MSRS
 P-833RAM6/30/2018PRINTING: A GUIDE TO STARTING A BUSINESS IN MN
 P-706RAM6/30/2018PRINTING: MN CONSERVATION VOLUNTEER MAGAZINE-DNR ONLY
 R-685(5)SGT6/30/2018RECYCLING SERVICES
 R-635(5)PMJ6/30/2018ROOF MAINT: REPAIR, LEAKS & GUTTERS <$75,000
 R-680(5)PMJ6/30/2018ROOFING; ASPHALT SHINGLE SYSTEM REPAIR & REPLACE
 R-566JJC6/30/2018RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MN AIR NAT'L GUARD DULUTH
 R-573JJC6/30/2018RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MN VETS HOME HASTINGS
 R-582JJC6/30/2018RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MNDOT TRUCK STATIONS & REST AREAS
 R-674JJC6/30/2018RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MSOP, MOOSE LAKE ONLY
 S-851(5)KEM6/30/2018SAFETY FUSEES/FLARES
 S-829(5)LRH6/30/2018SALT BRINE PRODUCTION SYSTEM SHELTER & PUMPING STATION
 S-910(5)GOS6/30/2018SERVICE: NATIVE PLANT & COMMUNITY RESTORATION
 S-917(5)GOC6/30/2018SHELVING-MOBILE TRACK FURNISH & INSTALLATION
 S-682MJM6/30/2018SNOW REMOVAL: STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX- PMD ONLY
 T-737(5)DHB6/30/2018TELECOM SERVICES & SOLUTIONS THROUGH MN.IT
 T-657(5)MAH6/30/2018TELECOM: BASIC LOCAL TELEPHONE SERVICES
 T-732(5)MJB6/30/2018TELECOM: CISCO TELEPHONY INFRASTRUCTURE SUPPORT (OET)
 T-572(5)KEM6/30/2018TOOLS: INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT, MAINT. & REPAIR
 U-102KXM6/30/2018UNIFORMS & ACCESSORIES: DPS CAPITOL SECURITY DIV ONLY
 U-93LLP6/30/2018UNIFORMS: MINNESOTA DEPT OF NATURAL RESOURCES ONLY
 V-30(5)DRS6/30/2018VEHICLE OUTFITTING - POLICE EQUIPMENT
 L-503GOC6/30/2018VIDYO SOFTWARE LICENSES, HARDWARE, MAINT, ETC
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BPS  Sis, Brandon651.201.3106  Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DHB  Burns, Dustin651.201.2441  Dustin.Burns@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GGO  Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JAV  VanderPlaats, Jennifer651.201.2414  Jennifer.Vanderplaats@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
KXM  McCann, Katy651.201.3128  Katy.McCann@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MAH  Abu Hamdan, Maen651.201.2438  Maen.AbuHamdan@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MJM  Maruska, Mike651.201.2427  Mike.Maruska@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MMK  Korpela, Michelle651.201.3119  Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RAV  Vaschevici, Renata651.201.3051  Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
RJS  Svitak, Rose651.201.2415  Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email