Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 S-1047(5)RDA9/30/2016BIKE LOCKERS: CYCLE SAFE PROPARK SERIES
 B-358(5)PMJ9/30/2016BITUMINOUS LAID-IN-PLACE - BY COUNTY
 C-753(5)DAH9/30/2016COMPUTERS: IBM HARDWARE, MAINT & SERVICES
 A-215(5)JML9/30/2016CURRENT MODEL YEAR CHEVY IMPALA & TAHOE POLICE VEHICLE
 D-216GOS9/30/2016DC POWER SYSTEMS SCALABLE WITH BATTERIES
 D-219(5)GOC9/30/2016DOOR & FRAME RESTORATION & REPLACEMENT
 F-436RDA9/30/2016FISH FOOD FOR SALMON & STEELHEAD - DNR ONLY
 F-454RDA9/30/2016FISH FOOD: SALMON & TROUT - DNR ONLY
 F-352(5)RAM9/30/2016FLAGS: US & STATE OF MN, POW-MIA, ARMED FORCES
 F-515RDA9/30/2016FOOD SERVICE CBHH - DHS ONLY
 D-227RAM9/30/2016IN-COUNTER TICKET DISPENSERS-MN LOTTERY ONLY
 J-408JJC9/30/2016JANITORIAL SERVICE: MN/DOT DETROIT LAKES & MORRIS ONLY
 J-367JJC9/30/2016JANITORIAL SERVICE: MN AIR NAT'L GUARD ONLY
 L-496GOS9/30/2016LAB ANALYSIS-NEXTGEN SEQUENCING-MPCA ONLY
 L-257RAM9/30/2016LAUNDRY/RENTAL SERVICE - MN AIR NATL GUARD
 M-502GOS9/30/2016MAINT & REPAIRS.: GENERATOR - MN AIR NAT'L GUARD
 M-480GOC9/30/2016MAINT: LIEBERT COOLING SYSTEM -- MNDOT ONLY
 M-439(5)LMO9/30/2016MOTOR GRADERS EQUIP, PURCHASE, RENTAL & MISC
 N-18RDA9/30/2016NETS: LAKE SURVEY GILL NETS-DNR ONLY
 O-83RDA9/30/2016OPERATIONS: MOW & LAWN MAINT-CLOSED LANDFILLS-MPCA ONLY
 P-965LRH9/30/2016PHARMACEUTICAL: REMOTE DISPENSING SYSTEM FOR MDVA ONLY
 P-971LLP9/30/2016PRINT & MAIL VOTER POSTCARDS - MN SOS ONLY
 V-21(5)LLP9/30/2016PRINT: VITAL RECORDS BASE STOCK, BANKNOTE PAPER
 P-896LLP9/30/2016PRINTING & BINDING: VITA/TCE FLIP CHART & MANUAL
 P-935LLP9/30/2016PRINTING & MAILING: MN ECONOMIC TRENDS - DEED
 P-924LLP9/30/2016PRINTING: MINNESOTA BOATING GUIDE FOR DNR
 P-926LLP9/30/2016PRINTING: CERT OF TITLE TO MOTOR VEHICLE (DPS)
 P-944LLP9/30/2016PRINTING: MN NEWBORN SCREENING CARDS-MDH ONLY
 P-915LLP9/30/2016PRINTING: PERA NEWSLETTERS - PERA ONLY
 P-876LLP9/30/2016PRINTING: PROMOTION COUNCIL ELECTIONS-DEPT OF AG ONlY
 R-591(5)LMO9/30/2016REPAIR PARTS: SNOGO REPAIR PARTS
 R-700(5)LMO9/30/2016REPAIR PARTS: TRUCK & TRAILER MOUNTED ATTENUATOR PARTS
 S-854(5)MGE9/30/2016SNOWBLOWERS, ENGINE DRIVEN & ATTACHMENTS
 T-743LMO9/30/2016TRACTORS: RENTAL, AGRICULTURAL
 T-773MGE9/30/2016TRAILERS: MOBILE FIREFIGHTER PROP UNITS
 U-127LLP9/30/2016UNIFORMS: CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - CORRECTIONS
 U-94LLP9/30/2016UNIFORMS: CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - DOC ONLY
 U-131LLP9/30/2016UNIFORMS: MNDOT FREIGHT & COMMERCIAL VEHICLE
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Acting Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JML  Livstrom, Jeshua651.201.2427  Jeshua.Livstrom@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2015 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email