Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group & Economically Disadvantaged Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 R-625JJC7/14/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MCF SHAKOPEE ONLY
 C-1063LJJ7/30/2015COMPUTER: OET VOLUME PURCHASE AGREEMENT (DHS)
 C-1112JJC7/31/20152015 MNDOT CONSTRUCTION INSPECTORS WKSHOP
 A-230(5)RDA7/31/2015ADVERTISING SVCS: JOB RECRUITMENT POSTINGS
 B-298(5)SXL7/31/2015BAGS: POLYETHLENE FOR WASTE AND ADOPT A HIGHWAY PROGRAM
 A-224(5)MGE7/31/2015BODY ARMOR, LAW ENFORCEMENT
 B-271(5)RAM7/31/2015BREATH TESTING PRELIMINARY SCREENING DEVICES
 C-1041(5)RAM7/31/2015CAMP FIRE RINGS, HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE
 C-982LJJ7/31/2015COMPUTERIZED ELEC VEHICLE TITLE & EVTR PROG (DPS)
 C-959JJC7/31/2015CONF FAC: 2014 & 2015 MNOPS CONFERENCE
 E-81(5)RAM7/31/2015CONTROL OF AQUATIC INVASIVE SPECIES/BOAT MOUNTED EQUIP
 C-798(5)RDA7/31/2015CRANES INSTALLED ON CAB & CHASSIS
 F-532(5)SXL7/31/2015EKINOPS HARDWARE
 E-69(5)LMO7/31/2015ELECTRICAL SUPPLIES
 L-447SXL7/31/2015FTK SOFTWARE, MAINT. & SUPPORT RENEWAL (DPS ONLY)
 G-186(5)DLK7/31/2015GLASS REPLACEMENT (SUPPLY & INSTALL)
 J-407JJC7/31/2015JANITORIAL SERVICE: MNDOT - WINDOM ONLY
 J-419JJC7/31/2015JANITORIAL SERVICE: MNDOT - MAPLE GROVE ONLY
 L-377(5)GOS7/31/2015LAB ANALYSIS: AGE DATING OF YOUNG GROUNDWATER
 L-372RAM7/31/2015LIVESTOCK RADIO FREQUENCY ID DEVICE (RFID) TAGS
 L-389LRH7/31/2015LODGING: DEPT OF HUMAN SERVICES, MSOP ONLY
 M-473MLN7/31/2015MAINT.: VARIOUS EQUIP. FOR BCA, BEMIDJI ONLY
 M-541(5)RAM7/31/2015MARKERS, GRAVE - BRONZE STAR
 P-806(5)LMO7/31/2015PRECAST CONCRETE PLANKS & CONNECTING HARDWARE
 P-946LLP7/31/2015PRINTING & MAILING: TRA TRIB NEWSLETTER - TRA ONLY
 S-820(5)LLP7/31/2015SAFETY GARMENTS: HIGH VISIBILITY
 S-752(5)LLP7/31/2015SAFETY SHOES AND BOOTS
 S-884(5)BJL7/31/2015SERVICE: SIGN LANGUAGE INTERPRETING & RELATED SERVICES
 S-863(5)MGE7/31/2015SNOW PLOW TRUCK COMPONENTS & ACCESSORIES
 T-507(5)JJC7/31/2015SPECIALIZED TELECOMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT
 T-731(5)GOS7/31/2015TESTING, CRIME LABORATORY PROFICIENCY
 U-116LLP7/31/2015UNIFORMS & ACCESSORIES: DNR ONLY
 U-108LLP7/31/2015UNIFORMS: DRIVERS LICENSE EXAMINERS (DPS)
 W-202(5)SMG7/31/2015WALL & CEILING GYPSUM BOARD AND PARTITIONS
 C-952(5)MLN7/31/2015WEB BASED CONSTRUCTION DOC DISTRIB SYS
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Willard, Brenda (Manager)651.201.2402 Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BTW  Willard, Brenda Thielen651.201.2402  Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2427  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JAF  Finger, Jackie651.201.2436  Jackie.Finger@state.mn.us
JCF  Faricy, Jennifer651.201.3106  Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeffery651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2011 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email