Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 C-1138DLK4/14/2017CARD ACCESS CONTROL SYSTEMS
 C-983(5)JJC4/18/2017CLEANING COMP & DETERGENTS/DISH & LAUNDRY
 M-548BJL4/26/2017MAILING EQUIP: MAINTENANCE IOC OPERATION MGT SYS-DHS
 A-189MLN4/30/2017ASBESTOS MICROBIAL &HVAC ABATEMENT/REMEDIATION-RECS ONLY
 B-287(5)LLP4/30/2017BAKERY PRODUCTS: FRESH, NOT FROZEN
 C-1113(5)JML4/30/2017CHILD SAFETY SEATS
 C-841(5)DAH4/30/2017COMPUTER: ORACLE MASTER LICENSE & SERVICE AGREEMENT
 C-857(5)MGE4/30/2017CORRUGATED PIPE: PLASTIC
 D-225MJB4/30/2017DATA CENTER SERVICES FOR TEACHER'S RETIREMENT ASSOC.
 F-369(5)RDA4/30/2017FOOD: FRESH, FROZEN, DRY, CANNED - DELIVERED
 F-493(5)CLM4/30/2017FUEL: RACK PRICES FOR GAS, DIESEL, BIODIESEL & PROPANE
 H-65(5)RAM4/30/2017HERBICIDES AND HERBICIDE TECHNICAL SERVICE
 L-287(5)LMO4/30/2017LIGHTING: ROADWAY LUMINAIRES
 M-557PMJ4/30/2017MAINT & REPAIR OF HVAC IN MnDOT TMS SHELTERS METRO AREA
 M-478GOC4/30/2017MAINT.: ELECTRICAL SWITCHGEAR -- MCF RUSH CITY ONLY
 M-308(5)RAM4/30/2017MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT - JANITORIAL
 Y-10(5)GOC4/30/2017MODERN FABRIC YURTS - 16' & 20'
 C-993JJC4/30/2017MPCA 2017 WASTEWATER & COLLECTION CONFERENCE
 P-682(5)LLP4/30/2017PAPER: COMPUTER PRINTER
 P-977(5)RAM4/30/2017PAVEMENT MARKING MATERIALS: PERFORMED THERMOPLASTIC
 P-931LLP4/30/2017PRINTING 2011-2012 OFFICIAL STATE HIGHWAY MAP
 P-875(5)LLP4/30/2017PRINTING: COPY SERV FOR BOARD OF MED PRAC
 P-936LLP4/30/2017PRINTING: MN DRIVER LICENSE APPLICATION-DPS
 P-887LLP4/30/2017PRINTING: WARRANT STOCK PAPER FOR MN.IT SERVICES
 R-695(5)EMR4/30/2017RADAR VEHICLE SENSING DEVICES
 R-688(5)RAM4/30/2017REPAIR PARTS: DIAMOND MOWERS (OEM)
 S-996(5)EMR4/30/2017ROLL UP SIGNS
 R-492JJC4/30/2017RUBBISH DISPOSAL: ANOKA METRO RTC ONLY
 R-569JJC4/30/2017RUBBISH DISPOSAL: DEAF & BLIND
 S-968SXL4/30/2017SERVICE: SATELLITE TV - MCF SHAKOPEE ONLY
 S-1034(5)JML4/30/2017SERVICE: CALIBRATION & MINOR REPAIR LAB EQUIP.
 S-1006(5)MJB4/30/2017SOFTWARE: GENETEC OMNICAST MAINT & RELATED
 T-652(5)MGE4/30/2017TRACTOR: MUNICIPAL UTILITY
 T-533(5)RAM4/30/2017TUBING AND FITTINGS (STEEL)
 U-102LLP4/30/2017UNIFORMS & ACCESSORIES: DPS CAPITOL SECURITY DIV ONLY
 W-207DRS4/30/2017WEATHER: AUTO WEATHER OBSERVATION SYSTEMS
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Acting Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
HCP  Pickett, Heather651.201.2412  Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JML  Livstrom, Jeshua651.201.2427  Jeshua.Livstrom@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2016 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email