Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group & Economically Disadvantaged Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 R-633BJC3/2/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MCF MOOSE LAKE & WILLOW RIVER
 L-381LRH3/14/2015LODGING: MSOP, ST PETER ONLY
 S-885(5)BJL3/14/2015SERVICE: SPOKEN INTERPRETATION SERVICES
 T-761(5)BJC3/14/2015TIME & FREQUENCY SYSTEM EQUIPMENT
 L-384LJJ3/30/2015Electronic Citation Licenses (DPS Only)
 A-239(5)PMJ3/31/2015AGGREGATES & SAND DELIVERED FOR STOCKPILE
 C-1085MJB3/31/2015CAMERA: MUG SHOT SYSTEM - DOC ONLY
 C-824(5)LRH3/31/2015COMPUTER: ELECTRONIC MEDIA STORAGE
 C-1045MJB3/31/2015COMPUTER: PT OF SALE/E-COMMERCE/CATLG-MN INDUSTRIES ONLY
 C-1050MJB3/31/2015COMPUTER: WEB TO PRINT SOFTWARE - MINNCOR ONLY
 C-1038(5)MJB3/31/2015COPIERS: MULTI-FUNCTION DEVICES - GROUP C & D
 C-857(5)RDA3/31/2015CORRUGATED PIPE: PLASTIC
 D-200(5)CLM3/31/2015DEFIBRILLATORS, AUTOMATIC EXTERNAL
 F-543(5)PMJ3/31/2015FENCING: FURNISH & INSTALL - BY COUNTY
 F-372(5)MGE3/31/2015FILTER ELEMENTS: AIR, OIL & FUEL
 F-354(5)RDA3/31/2015FOOD SERVICE SUPPLIES & SMALL EQUIPMENT (NON-DISP)
 F-522(5)LRH3/31/2015FURNITURE: SYSTEMS FURNITURE AND RELATED SERVICES
 G-211(5)RAM3/31/2015GLASS: TEMPERED, SAFETY
 G-205(5)PMJ3/31/2015GUARDRAIL COMPONENTS & INSTALLATION BY COUNTY
 L-382MLN3/31/2015INSTALL & REPLACE TRAFFIC RECORDING COMP-MNDOT ONLY
 J-386JJC3/31/2015JANITORIAL SERVICE: DEPT OF REVENUE - ELY ONLY
 L-361(5)LLP3/31/2015LAW ENFORCEMENT: TRAFFIC SFTY EQPT & SUPPLIES
 L-298SMG3/31/2015LAWN CARE SERVICE/MAINTENANCE-PERPICH CTR ONLY
 L-348(5)MGE3/31/2015LIFTS: VEHICLE LIFTS AND RELATED GARAGE EQUIP
 M-471BJL3/31/2015MAIL SVS: INTELLIGENT MAIL BAR CODE-CENTRAL MAIL ONLY
 M-547GOS3/31/2015MAINT & INSPECS OF GENERATORS, MILITARY AFFAIRS
 M-468MLN3/31/2015MAINT: CENTRIFUGAL CHILLERS -- ANOKA MRTC ONLY
 P-741(5)LRH3/31/2015PAPER: PRINTING & BUSINESS
 P-885(5)LLP3/31/2015PAPER: CONTINUOUS ROLLSTOCK FOR MN DHS-IOC
 P-934LLP3/31/2015PRINTING: MINNESOTA GROWN DIRECTORY-AG DEPT
 R-646RAM3/31/2015REPAIR PARTS AND BROOMS SWEEPERS - MNDOT ONLY
 R-582BJC3/31/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MNDOT TRUCK STATIONS & REST AREAS
 S-1025DRS3/31/2015SENSORS FOR WEIGH-IN MOTION - MNDOT ONLY
 S-784(5)JAF3/31/2015SERVICE: MOTOR VEH REPAIRS VETS HOME-HASTINGS
 S-742(5)RDA3/31/2015STEEL: COMMON USE ITEMS
 S-666(5)RAM3/31/2015SURVEY STAKES AND LATH (PINE)
 T-741(5)MGE3/31/2015TANKS: MOLDED FOR DUMP BODIES
 T-512MJB3/31/2015TELECOM:OFF/CLNT SYS-DOC & DHS MOOSELAKE & ST PETER ONLY
 T-740(5)JAF3/31/2015TIRES: AUTO: POLICE & PASS VEHICLES & TRUCKS
 T-743LMO3/31/2015TRACTORS: RENTAL, AGRICULTURAL
 T-725(5)DRS3/31/2015TRAFFIC SIGNAL CONTROL CABINETS
 U-86(5)LLP3/31/2015UNIFORM MOP RENTAL-LAUNDRY SERVICE-MAINT STAFF
 U-90(5)LLP3/31/2015UNIFORMS & ACCESSORIES FOR MSP & CVI
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Willard, Brenda (Manager)651.201.2402 Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BTW  Willard, Brenda Thielen651.201.2402  Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2427  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JAF  Finger, Jackie651.201.2436  Jackie.Finger@state.mn.us
JCF  Faricy, Jennifer651.201.3106  Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeffery651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2011 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email