Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 T-632(5)LMO1/31/2017AFTERMARKET TRACTOR/SKIDSTEER ATTACHMENTS
 C-850LLP1/31/2017CANTEEN SUPPLIES - MINNCOR ONLY
 D-221(5)GOS1/31/2017DECONTAMINATION/RECOVERY SYSTEM WITH TRAILER
 D-210(5)GOS1/31/2017DRUG CONTROLS
 F-340(5)RDA1/31/2017FOOD BEVERAGE & STORAGE PRODUCTS: DISPOSABLE
 F-529(5)CLM1/31/2017FUEL: FIXED & SPOT PRICE FUEL PROGRAM-METRO ONLY
 G-173(5)RAM1/31/2017GLASSES: SAFETY, PRESCRIPTION
 M-521DLK1/31/2017HVAC REPAIR & MAINTENANCE - REVENUE, ELY
 G-214(5)JJC1/31/2017INCENTIVE PROGRAM: MONETARY CARDS
 J-420JJC1/31/2017JANITORIAL SERVICE: OWATONNA TRUCK STATION - MNDOT ONLY
 L-369(5)GOS1/31/2017LAB ANALYSIS: CONTAMINANTS OF EMERGING CONCERN (CECs)
 L-290(5)LMO1/31/2017LAMPS: FLUORESCENT, INCANDESCENT & HID
 L-337(5)LLP1/31/2017LINEN SERVICE: ROLL & SHOP TOWELS & MOPS
 M-486SMG1/31/2017MAINT: APOGEE ENERGY MGT SYSTEM-MCF OAK PARK HGTS ONLY
 P-862LLP1/31/2017PRINTING & MAILING: FISHING HUNTING & TRAPPING REGS DNR
 P-969RAM1/31/2017PRINTING: GENERIC LICENSE CARDS, HRLB ONLY
 R-477(5)LLP1/31/2017RENTAL: ALL-WEATHER ENTRANCE MATS
 R-698(5)LMO1/31/2017REPAIR PARTS: GROUND MOUNT HIGHWAY SAFETY BARRIERS
 R-638JJC1/31/2017RUBBISH DISPOSAL - MCF RUSH CITY ONLY
 S-1022DRS1/31/2017SERV: TV BROADCASTING: MOOSE LAKE & ST PETER RTC ONLY
 S-863(5)MGE1/31/2017SNOW PLOW TRUCK COMPONENTS & ACCESSORIES
 T-546(5)MGE1/31/2017TESTING & INSPECTION: AERIAL UNITS, CRANES, ETC
 T-766GOS1/31/2017TRANS: SEC. AUTO, VULNERABLE ADULTS & YOUTH DHS ONLY
 U-123LLP1/31/2017UNIFORMS & ACCESS/MN SEX OFFENDERS PROG DHS
 V-51JML1/31/2017VENDING MACHINE RENTAL PRODUCTS- DOC ONLY
 W-202(5)SMG1/31/2017WALL & CEILING GYPSUM BOARD AND PARTITIONS
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Acting Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JML  Livstrom, Jeshua651.201.2427  Jeshua.Livstrom@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2016 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email