Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group & Economically Disadvantaged Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 M-553BJL11/23/2015HW/SW MAINT MAILSTAR 500 INSERTER, 2 DM16K BASES (DEED)
 A-175(5)CLM11/30/2015AUTOS: CURRENT MODEL YEAR VEHICLES
 C-735(5)LLP11/30/2015CLOTHING: WORK (PURCHASE NOT RENTAL)
 C-1004DRS11/30/2015COAXIAL CABLE - ANDREW TRANSMISSION LINE - MN DOT ONLY
 C-931LJJ11/30/2015COMPUTER: HOSP RESOURCE TRACK SYS - MDH ONLY
 S-813(5)DLK11/30/2015ELECTRONIC PREMISES SECURITY SYSTEMS
 F-452(5)LRH11/30/2015FURNITURE: SYSTEMS RECONFIGURATION & CLEANING
 G-183(5)RAM11/30/2015GASES: SPECIALTY & INDUSTRIAL
 L-379(5)CLM11/30/2015LAB ANALYSIS-COLILERT®/ECOLI
 M-544LMO11/30/2015MAINTENANCE: AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE FOR MN DNR ONLY
 M-545LMO11/30/2015MAINTENANCE: AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE FOR MNDOT ONLY
 P-959(5)LLP11/30/2015PAPER: COMPUTER(THERMAL) ROLL FOR IN-SQUAD COMPUTERS
 P-717(5)LMO11/30/2015PLUMBING VALVES FITTINGS & PIPE
 P-953MJB11/30/2015PRINTER FOR WIC PROGRAM - MDH ONLY
 P-967LLP11/30/2015PRINTING & FULFILLMENT SERVICES - PERA ONLY
 P-743LLP11/30/2015PRINTING: ENVELOPES - DHS/TSS-IOC ONLY
 P-926LLP11/30/2015PRINTING: CERT OF TITLE TO MOTOR VEHICLE (DPS)
 P-968LLP11/30/2015PRINTING: MN STAR AMBULANCE PATIENT CARE REPORT FORM
 R-687DRS11/30/2015RADIO OVER IP EQUIPMENT - MnDOT ONLY
 R-432(5)LMO11/30/2015REPAIR PARTS: CATERPILLAR DIESEL ENGINE
 R-547(5)RDA11/30/2015REPAIR PARTS: TIGER MOWERS (OEM)
 R-699JCC11/30/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL & RECYCLING-ARMY NAT'L GUARD-METRO
 R-606JJC11/30/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MCF FARIBAULT
 S-851(5)RAM11/30/2015SAFETY FUSEES/FLARES
 S-1013(5)LLP11/30/2015SAFTEY: COMMUNITY EMERGENCY RESPONSE TEAM KITS
 S-940(5)GOC11/30/2015SEALANTS: REMOVAL & INSTALLATION OF JOINT SEALANTS
 S-671LMO11/30/2015SERVICE: REPAIR OF MILLERBERND LIGHT POLES-MNDOT ONLY
 S-1042MGE11/30/2015STRIPER: AIRLESS TRUCK MOUNTED PAVEMENT MARKING MACHINE
 T-743LMO11/30/2015TRACTORS: RENTAL, AGRICULTURAL
 T-738(5)LMO11/30/2015TRAILER: STEEL & ALUMINUM FRAME, SINGLE AXEL
 T-586(5)RAM11/30/2015TREE MARKING INK AND PAINT
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Acting Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JCF  Lucy, Jennifer651.201.3106  Jennifer.Lucy@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeffery651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2015 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email