Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 F-503(5)DLK11/19/2017FLOORING: FLUID APPLIED
 F-555(5)MJM11/27/2017FREIGHT: SMALL PACKAGE & EXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICES
 C-977MXC11/30/20172017 ASIAN PACIFIC LEADERSHIP AWARD DINNER
 C-1061EMR11/30/20172017 BCA LEADERS CONFERENCE (BCA ONLY)
 M-545LMO11/30/2017AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE FOR MNDOT, DPS, & DNR ONLY
 L-331(5)LMO11/30/2017ARTICULATING WHEEL LOADERS & ACCESSORIES
 A-175(5)MJM11/30/2017AUTOS: CURRENT MODEL YEAR VEHICLES
 C-735(5)KEM11/30/2017CLOTHING: WORK (PURCHASE NOT RENTAL)
 A-227MGE11/30/2017CRIME SCENE VEHICLE-BUREAU OF CRIMINAL APPREHENSION
 A-174(5)MJM11/30/2017CURRENT MODEL YEAR AUTOMOBILES: PATROL TYPE
 S-813(5)DLK11/30/2017ELECTRONIC PREMISES SECURITY SYSTEMS
 F-436KEM11/30/2017FISH FOOD FOR SALMON & STEELHEAD - DNR ONLY
 F-452(5)LRH11/30/2017FURNITURE: SYSTEMS RECONFIGURATION & CLEANING
 G-183(5)RAM11/30/2017GASES: SPECIALTY & INDUSTRIAL
 M-403SMG11/30/2017MAINT: FAC MGT/AUTO TEMP/FIRE ALARM - MVH LUVERNE ONLY
 P-959(5)KEM11/30/2017PAPER: COMPUTER(THERMAL) ROLL FOR IN-SQUAD COMPUTERS
 P-717(5)KEM11/30/2017PLUMBING VALVES FITTINGS & PIPE
 P-743LLP11/30/2017PRINTED ENVELOPES FOR MNDHS ONLY
 P-953SMK11/30/2017PRINTER FOR WIC PROGRAM - MDH ONLY
 P-877LLP11/30/2017PRINTING: ADDRESSING & MAILING OF TAX BOOKLETS
 P-968RAM11/30/2017PRINTING: MN STAR AMBULANCE PATIENT CARE REPORT FORM
 R-547(5)RAM11/30/2017REPAIR PARTS: TIGER MOWERS (OEM)
 S-940(5)GOC11/30/2017SEALANTS: REMOVAL AND INSTALLATION OF JOINT SEALANTS
 S-843(5)LMO11/30/2017SWEEPERS, 3 AND 4 WHEEL
 T-549(5)LLP11/30/2017TIRES: RETREAD FOR STATE AGENCIES AND CPV
 T-754MAH11/30/2017TOWER TOP AMPLIFIERS - MNDOT ONLY
 T-586(5)KEM11/30/2017TREE MARKING INK & PAINT, RELATED PRODUCTS
 U-127LLP11/30/2017UNIFORMS: CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - CORRECTIONS
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GGO  Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
HCP  Pickett, Heather651.201.2412  Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MAH  Abu Hamdan, Maen651.201.2438  Maen.AbuHamdan@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MJM  Maruska, Mike651.201.2427  Mike.Maruska@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email