Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 A-176(5)RAM2/28/2017ARMORED CAR SERVICE
 A-228(5)JML2/28/2017AUTOS: 2016 MODEL YEAR DODGE CHARGER DURANGO & RAM
 C-974JJC2/28/2017DPS 2016 & 2017 GOVERNOR'S HSEM CONFERENCE (DPS ONLY)
 F-359(5)RAM2/28/2017FILTERS: HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING
 H-94(5)GOS2/28/2017HAZ MAT: USED OIL, FILTER, ABSORBENT & ANTIFREEZE
 H-64(5)RAM2/28/2017HYDRAULIC CYLINDER RAMS
 C-1003(5)DRS2/28/2017INTELLIGENT TRANSPORTATION SYSTEM (ITS) CONTROL CABINETS
 K-36GOS2/28/2017KITS: HIV 1/HIV 2 PLUS 0 EIA - DEPT. OF HEALTH ONLY
 L-232(5)LLP2/28/2017LINENS: PURCHASE NOT LAUNDRY/RENTAL SERVICE
 M-536MLN2/28/2017MAINT: AC UNITS DRY COOLERS & PUMPS -- REVENUE ONLY
 O-86(5)LRH2/28/2017OFFICE SUPPLIES
 P-954LLP2/28/2017PRINTING & COLLATING TRAINING MATERIALS (MMB)
 P-928LLP2/28/2017PRINTING & MGT OF MN MOTOR VEHICLE TITLE RENEWAL PROG
 P-934LLP2/28/2017PRINTING: MINNESOTA GROWN DIRECTORY-AG DEPT
 P-970LLP2/28/2017PRNTNG: BIRDS OF MN ST PARKS FOR MN BOOKSTORE & DNR ONLY
 R-701(5)LMO2/28/2017RENTAL EQUIPMENT-ROAD CONSTRUCTION & MAINTENANCE
 R-684(5)LMO2/28/2017REPAIR PARTS: LIGHT DUTY AUTO PARTS
 R-677JJC2/28/2017RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MSOP, ST PETER
 R-562JJC2/28/2017RUBBISH DISPOSAL: VETS HOME MPLS
 S-852(5)RAM2/28/2017SAFETY: AIR QUALITY & SOUND LEVEL (DOSIMETER) EQUIP
 S-857(5)LLP2/28/2017SALT: WATER SOFTENING
 S-1026DRS2/28/2017SERV: PRECISION AUTO FORECASTING-MNDOT AERONAUTICS ONLY
 S-909JML2/28/2017SERVICE: BIOMEDICAL EQUIP MAINT & REPAIR-STATE MCFS ONLY
 S-915(5)GOS2/28/2017SERVICE: NATIVE SEED BLENDING
 S-931RAM2/28/2017SERVICE: TRANS SERV FOR SAGE CTR & ITIH UNIT-MDH
 S-997RDA2/28/2017SERVICES: AUCTIONEERING FOR ADMIN, FLEET & SURPLUS
 K-39(5)GOS2/28/2017SHORT AND LONG TERM RADON TEST KITS
 S-828(5)GOS2/28/2017SHREDDING OF CONFIDENTIAL RECORDS - VARIOUS
 T-538(5)RAM2/28/2017TAPE: CD DUPLICATION AND DVD DUPLICATION/REPLICATION
 T-733(5)LLP2/28/2017TASERS, BODY CAMERAS & ACC FOR MSP, STATE & CPV LAW ENF
 T-709MJB2/28/2017TELECOM: SELECTOR ROUTER ENHANCED 911 -DPS ONLY
 T-572(5)JML2/28/2017TOOLS: INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT, MAINT. & REPAIR
 T-622(5)LMO2/28/2017TRACTOR, LOADER BACKHOES (65 HP OR GREATER)
 T-763(5)MGE2/28/2017TRUCK, LIGHT DUTY, COMPONENTS & OPTIONS
 T-647(5)MGE2/28/2017TRUCKS: SINGLE & TANDEM AXLE CAB & CHASSIS
 W-148(5)SXL2/28/2017WASTE CONTAINERS & TRANSFER EQUIPMENT
 W-196(5)LMO2/28/2017WATER JETTER, HIGH PRESSURE/SEWER VAC/HYDRO EXC
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Acting Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JML  Livstrom, Jeshua651.201.2427  Jeshua.Livstrom@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2016 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email