Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group & Economically Disadvantaged Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 L-473SXL5/1/2015License/Maintenance - DEED
 L-477SXL5/1/2015License/Maintenance - DEED only
 R-635(5)PMJ5/14/2015ROOF MAINT: REPAIR, LEAKS & GUTTERS <$50,000
 E-88(5)GOS5/15/2015EQUIP: DATALOGGERS & RELATED ITEMS
 B-362RDA5/31/2015BARBER SERVICES FOR MINNEAPOLIS VETERANS HOME
 C-956(5)PMJ5/31/2015CABLE (FIBER & COPPER) FURNISH/INSTALL
 C-1072DRS5/31/2015CABLING LOCATING DEVICES - MNDOT ONLY
 C-583(5)BJL5/31/2015CLEANING SUPPLIES: MISCELLANEOUS
 C-1066LRH5/31/2015COMPUTER: CAREER ASSESSMENT & REPORT SYSTEM-DOC ONLY
 C-989LRH5/31/2015CONF FAC: 2014 & 2015 MPCA COLLECTIONS-MPCA ONLY
 G-190(5)MGE5/31/2015GLASS REPLACEMENT: AUTO, TRUCKS & VANS
 F-490MGE5/31/2015GUNS, PISTOLS, RIFLES & ACC - DPS MSP, DNR, BCA ONLY
 L-338MLN5/31/2015LOOP DETECTOR REPLACEMT IN 9 METRO COUNTIES-MNDOT ONLY
 M-538SMG5/31/2015MAINT & REPAIRS: ELEVATORS: MNDOT DETROIT LKS & ST CLOUD
 C-1094JJC5/31/2015MDH 2015 HEALTH CARE HOMES CONFERENCE (MDH ONLY)
 P-903LLP5/31/2015PRINTING & ELECTRONIC POSTING OF BOND SALE STMTS (MMB)
 P-956LLP5/31/2015PRINTING & FULFILLMENT SERVICES (MSRS ONLY)
 P-867LLP5/31/2015PRINTING: HEAT APPLIED CIGARETTE STAMPS (REV)
 R-696(5)DRS5/31/2015RADIO SYSTEM (ARMER) MOTOROLA PARTS & SOFTWARE
 R-640(5)MLN5/31/2015RENTAL OF WATER FILTRATION COOLERS-8 COUNTIES
 R-688(5)RAM5/31/2015REPAIR PARTS: DIAMOND MOWERS (OEM)
 R-655JJC5/31/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: SURPLUS SERVICES ONLY
 R-561JJC5/31/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MCF LINO LAKES
 C-1036(5)MJB5/31/2015S/W LICENSE & TECH SUPPORT AGREEMENT
 S-948(5)RAM5/31/2015SAFETY: HZRDS INCIDENT RESPONSE EQUIP (HIRE)
 T-587(5)JJC5/31/2015TELECOM: MISC TELEPHONE EQUIP
 T-742(5)SMK5/31/2015TRAVEL SERVICE: ON-LINE TRAV BOOKING INC FULL SERVICE
 T-647(5)MGE5/31/2015TRUCKS: SINGLE & TANDEM AXLE CAB & CHASSIS
 U-128LLP5/31/2015UNIFORMS: MN DEPT OF COMMERCE ONLY
 U-121LLP5/31/2015UNIFORMS: MN MILIT AFFAIRS, ANG, FIRE DEPT (DULUTH)
 W-178(5)RAM5/31/2015WINDSOCKS
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Willard, Brenda (Manager)651.201.2402 Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BTW  Willard, Brenda Thielen651.201.2402  Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2427  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JAF  Finger, Jackie651.201.2436  Jackie.Finger@state.mn.us
JCF  Faricy, Jennifer651.201.3106  Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeffery651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2011 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email