Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group & Economically Disadvantaged Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 B-303(5)JAF4/15/2015BITUMINOUS MATERIALS, OILS & EMULSIONS-SUMMER&WINTER
 C-983(5)JCC4/18/2015CLEANING COMP & DETERGENTS/DISH & LAUNDRY
 M-548BJL4/26/2015MAILING EQUIP: MAINTENANCE IOC OPERATION MGT SYS-DHS
 B-287(5)RDA4/30/2015BAKERY PRODUCTS: FRESH, NOT FROZEN
 C-1054MJB4/30/2015CAMERA:INDOOR/OUTDOOR IP PTZ CAMERA W/WIPER MNDOT ONLY
 C-841(5)LJJ4/30/2015COMPUTER: ORACLE MASTER LICENSE & SERVICE AGREEMENT
 C-1022(5)LJJ4/30/2015COMPUTER: ENERGY BILL DATA ENTRY & MAINAGEMENT REPORTING
 C-448(5)MLN4/30/2015CONCRETE PAVING & REPAIR - SMALL SCALE: 80 COUNTIES
 D-136(5)CLM4/30/2015DENTAL LABORATORY SERVICES
 D-191(5)GOS4/30/2015DNA ANALYSIS CHEMICALS, SUPPLIES & EQUIPMENT
 F-369(5)RDA4/30/2015FOOD: FRESH, FROZEN, DRY, CANNED - DELIVERED
 H-65(5)RAM4/30/2015HERBICIDES AND HERBICIDE TECHNICAL SERVICE
 I-57(5)BJC4/30/2015IN-CAR CAMERA SYSTEMS
 K-37(5)GOS4/30/2015KITS: CUSTOM MADE BUCCAL SWAB EVIDENCE COLL
 L-287(5)LMO4/30/2015LIGHTING: ROADWAY LUMINAIRES
 M-478MLN4/30/2015MAINT.: ELECTRICAL SWITCHGEAR -- MCF RUSH CITY ONLY
 M-308(5)RAM4/30/2015MAINTENANCE EQUIPMENT - JANITORIAL
 Y-10(5)GOC4/30/2015Modern Fabric Yurts - 16' & 20'
 O-83RDA4/30/2015OPERATIONS: MOW & LAWN MAINT-CLOSED LANDFILLS-MPCA ONLY
 P-703(5)DRS4/30/2015PAGERS: EQUIPMENT LEASE AND AIRTIME SERVICE
 P-682(5)LLP4/30/2015PAPER: COMPUTER PRINTER
 P-951(5)RAM4/30/2015PLANTS: NATIVE PLANT MATERIALS
 P-931LLP4/30/2015PRINTING 2011-2012 OFFICIAL STATE HIGHWAY MAP
 P-875(5)LLP4/30/2015PRINTING: COPY SERV FOR BOARD OF MED PRAC
 P-936LLP4/30/2015PRINTING: MN DRIVER LICENSE APPLICATION-DPS
 P-887LLP4/30/2015PRINTING: WARRANT STOCK, MAXIS, CHILD CARE & SUPPORT
 R-695(5)BJC4/30/2015RADAR VEHICLE SENSING DEVICES
 R-569BJC4/30/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MN ACADEMIES/BLIND/DEAF-FARIBAULT
 S-829(5)LMO4/30/2015SALT BRINE PRODUCTION SYSTEM SHELTER & PUMPING STATION
 S-857(5)JAF4/30/2015SALT: WATER SOFTENING
 S-968DRS4/30/2015SERVICE: SATELLITE TV - MCF SHAKOPEE ONLY
 S-1034(5)CLM4/30/2015SERVICE: CALIBRATION & MINOR REPAIR LAB EQUIP.
 S-635(5)DRS4/30/2015SIGN BLANKS: ALUMINUM
 S-1020(5)LJJ4/30/2015SOFTWARE: REPORTING TOOLS
 T-533(5)RAM4/30/2015TUBING AND FITTINGS (STEEL)
 U-102LLP4/30/2015UNIFORMS & ACCESSORIES: DPS CAPITOL SECURITY DIV ONLY
 V-10(5)LMO4/30/2015VEHICLE DETAILING
 W-205BJC4/30/2015WASTE REMOVAL SERVICES FOR MCF - ST CLOUD
 W-207DRS4/30/2015WEATHER: AUTO WEATHER OBSERVATION SYSTEMS
 W-131BJL4/30/2015WINDOW WASHING FOR DOA, PMD AND MVH ONLY
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Willard, Brenda (Manager)651.201.2402 Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BTW  Willard, Brenda Thielen651.201.2402  Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2427  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JAF  Finger, Jackie651.201.2436  Jackie.Finger@state.mn.us
JCF  Faricy, Jennifer651.201.3106  Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeffery651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2011 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email