Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 L-409(5)AJD8/12/2017LICENSING: MICROSOFT CAMPUS & SCHOOL AGMT: K12 EDUC ONLY
 M-549(5)SMK8/20/2017MEDICAL BILLING CLEARING HOUSE SERVICES
 A-249(5)CLM8/30/2017ADV-JOB POSTINGS & SOLIC. IN LOCAL & DIVERSE COMM
 S-1047(5)KEM8/30/2017BIKE LOCKERS: CYCLE SAFE PROPARK SERIES
 C-1144MXC8/30/2017CONFERENCE: MNDOT 2017 TRB SUMMER WORKSHOP
 G-182(5)KEM8/31/2017AS: PROPANE, LP-SPOT PRICE PROGRAM-CUSTOMER OWNED TANKS
 B-312(5)MGE8/31/2017BLADES, PLOW GUARDS, CUTTING EDGES, BOLTS
 S-1027JJC8/31/2017CABLE TV SERVICE: MCF - LINO LAKES ONLY
 C-1143EMR8/31/2017CATERING SERVICES: CAMP RIPLEY ON-CALL (DPS ONLY)
 C-252(5)MXC8/31/2017CLEANING SUPPLIES AND FLOOR CARE PRODUCTS
 E-104(5)SXL8/31/2017ETHERNET COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT
 S-824(5)EMR8/31/2017FLAT BACK SIGN POSTS
 F-392RAM8/31/2017FUEL: FIBER PELLETS - DNR ONLY
 G-165(5)RAM8/31/2017GLASSES: PRESCRIPTION LENSES, FRAMES & ASSOC MAT
 H-59(5)RAM8/31/2017HEARING AIDS: VOLUME PURCHASE HEARING AID PROG
 J-421MXC8/31/2017JANITORIAL SERV: SOUTHERN CITIES (DHS ONLY)
 J-410MXC8/31/2017JANITORIAL SERVICE: MNDOT FERGUS FALLS TRUCK STATION
 M-492GOC8/31/2017MAINT. (PRE), PERF TSTG & REPAIRS -- DHS ONLY
 M-487(5)EJG8/31/2017MEDICAL PRODUCTS
 O-87(5)GOS8/31/2017OPERATION OF CLOSED LANDFILLS-LEACHATE COLLECTING
 T-685(5)MJB8/31/2017PRIMARY RATE INTERFACE (PRI) SERVICE
 P-946LLP8/31/2017PRINTING AND MAILING: TRA TRIB NEWSLETTER - FOR TRA ONLY
 P-978LLP8/31/2017PRINTING: OPEN ENROLLMENT BOOKLETS - MMB ONLY
 P-932LLP8/31/2017PRINTING: WARRANT/NOTIFICATION STOCK (DEED)
 R-686JJC8/31/2017RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MCF OAK PARK HEIGHTS
 R-625JJC8/31/2017RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MCF SHAKOPEE ONLY
 R-702JJC8/31/2017RUBBISH DISPOSAL: ST PETER FORENSICS
 S-697(5)LLP8/31/2017SERVICE/RECOGNITION AWARDS
 S-995(5)CLM8/31/2017SERVICE: ATM MACHINES - EQUIPMENT & SERVICE
 S-989(5)RAM8/31/2017SERVICE: REPAIR/MAINTEN OF JANITORIAL EQUIP
 S-687CLM8/31/2017SNOW REMOVAL & ICE CONTROL FOR PCAE & CASS
 S-1033CLM8/31/2017SNOW REMOVAL: DRIVE COURSES-ADMIN FLEET-SURPLUS-DPS ONLY
 S-896(5)CLM8/31/2017SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES: ONLINE AND PRINT
 U-112KEM8/31/2017UNIFORMS: EMBROID SHOULDER PATCH (MSP ONLY)
 V-31(5)MGE8/31/2017VEHICLE OUTFITTING POLICE EQUIP FOR BCA
 V-36MGE8/31/2017VEHICLE SERV: BODY & MECH REPAIRS - DPS MSP ONLY
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
HCP  Pickett, Heather651.201.2412  Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JML  Livstrom, Jeshua651.201.2427  Jeshua.Livstrom@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email