Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 M-476DLK3/14/2017MAINT.: SECURITY SYSTEM - CAPITOL COMPLEX ONLY
 R-679DLK3/14/2017REHABILITATION OF ABANDONED RAILROAD BRIDGES
 T-734JJC3/22/2017WIRELESS DEVICES & SERVICES FOR DHS TED PROG ONLY
 D-226JJC3/29/2017DPS FORENSIC EXTRACTION DEVICE UFED TOUCH-DPS ONLY
 A-239(5)PMJ3/31/2017AGGREGATES & SAND DELIVERED FOR STOCKPILE
 A-209(5)LMO3/31/2017AIR COMPRESSORS: TRAILER OR SKID MOUNT,CAB/CHASSIS
 W-200(5)GOS3/31/2017BIOHAZARDOUS WASTE CLEANUP
 C-1105(5)JJC3/31/2017COMPUTER CABLING AND ACCESSORIES
 C-871(5)LRH3/31/2017COMPUTER EQUIP., SOFTWARE, PERIPHERALS & REL SVCS
 C-824(5)LRH3/31/2017COMPUTER: ELECTRONIC MEDIA STORAGE
 C-1045MJB3/31/2017COMPUTER: PT OF SALE/E-COMMERCE/CATLG-MN INDUSTRIES ONLY
 C-1050MJB3/31/2017COMPUTER: WEB TO PRINT SOFTWARE - MINNCOR ONLY
 C-456(5)MGE3/31/2017CORRUGATED PIPE: METAL
 C-798(5)RDA3/31/2017CRANES INSTALLED ON CAB & CHASSIS
 C-592(5)MGE3/31/2017CULVERT PIPE LINER
 D-200(5)JML3/31/2017DEFIBRILLATORS, AUTOMATIC EXTERNAL
 E-120(5)SMG3/31/2017ELEVATOR/ESCALATOR MAINTENANCE
 F-543(5)PMJ3/31/2017FENCING: FURNISH & INSTALL - BY COUNTY
 F-361(5)GOC3/31/2017FENCING: MATERIALS ONLY-NO INSTALLATION
 F-372(5)MGE3/31/2017FILTER ELEMENTS: AIR, OIL & FUEL
 F-354(5)GOS3/31/2017FOOD SERVICE SUPPLIES & SMALL EQUIPMENT (NON-DISP)
 G-211(5)RAM3/31/2017GLASS: TEMPERED, SAFETY
 G-205(5)PMJ3/31/2017GUARDRAIL COMPONENTS & INSTALLATION BY COUNTY
 J-386JJC3/31/2017JANITORIAL SERVICE: DEPT OF REVENUE - ELY ONLY
 K-29(5)GOS3/31/2017KITS: COLIFORMS AND E-COLI TEST
 M-547GOS3/31/2017MAINT & INSPECS OF GENERATORS, MILITARY AFFAIRS
 M-441SMG3/31/2017MAINT & REPAIR: ELEVATORS-MNDOT WINDOM, MVH LUVERNE ONLY
 M-414GOC3/31/2017MAINT: LIEBERT CHALLENGER AIR CONDITIONER--MHFA ONLY
 SMK3/31/2017MN NASPO VALUEPOINT MASTER AGREEMENT
 A-210(5)LMO3/31/2017MOBILE TRAFFIC CONTROL & SAFETY DEVICES
 P-885(5)LLP3/31/2017PAPER: CONTINUOUS ROLLSTOCK FOR MN DHS-IOC
 P-661(5)JJC3/31/2017PAPER: INDUSTRIAL-TISSUE,TOWEL,NAPKINS
 P-806(5)LMO3/31/2017PRECAST CONCRETE PLANKS & CONNECTING HARDWARE
 S-970DRS3/31/2017SECURITY GUARD SERVICES: STATEWIDE
 S-1025DRS3/31/2017SENSORS FOR WEIGH-IN MOTION - MNDOT ONLY
 S-742(5)RAM3/31/2017STEEL: COMMON USE ITEMS
 S-666(5)RAM3/31/2017SURVEY STAKES AND LATH (PINE)
 T-741(5)MGE3/31/2017TANKS: MOLDED FOR DUMP BODIES
 T-653(5)MJB3/31/2017TELECOM: NETWORK EQUIP, MAINT & SUPPORT
 T-740(5)CLM3/31/2017TIRES: AUTO: POLICE & PASS VEHICLES & TRUCKS
 T-725(5)DRS3/31/2017TRAFFIC SIGNAL CONTROL CABINETS
 T-603(5)LMO3/31/2017TRAILERS: PARTS, ACCESSORIES & REPAIR
 U-86(5)LLP3/31/2017UNIFORM MOP RENTAL-LAUNDRY SERVICE-MAINT STAFF
 U-90(5)LLP3/31/2017UNIFORMS & ACCESSORIES FOR MSP & CVI
 V-40MGE3/31/2017VEHICLE OUTFITTING - DNR VEHICLES WITH POLICE EQUIPMENT
 V-46(5)JML3/31/2017VEHICLES: ELECTRIC LOW SPEED NEIGHBORHOOD
 V-28JML3/31/2017VENDING MACHINE SERVICE & STORAGE - SSB ONLY
 W-197(5)JML3/31/2017WATER TRMT CHEMICALS & TECH SUPPORT, HEATING/COOLING
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Acting Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
HCP  Pickett, Heather651.201.2412  Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JML  Livstrom, Jeshua651.201.2427  Jeshua.Livstrom@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2016 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email