Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Acquisitions Buying Line Assignments
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 M-545LMO11/30/2018AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE FOR MNDOT, DPS, & DNR ONLY
 L-331(5)LMO11/30/2018ARTICULATING WHEEL LOADERS & ACCESSORIES
 A-175(5)MJM11/30/2018AUTOMOBILES: CURRENT MODEL YEARS
 C-735(5)KEM11/30/2018CLOTHING: WORK (PURCHASE NOT RENTAL)
 A-174(5)MJM11/30/2018CURRENT MODEL YEAR AUTOMOBILES: PATROL TYPE
 S-813(5)DLK11/30/2018ELECTRONIC PREMISES SECURITY SYSTEMS
 F-436KEM11/30/2018FISH FOOD FOR SALMON & STEELHEAD - DNR ONLY
 F-503(5)DLK11/30/2018FLOORING: FLUID APPLIED
 F-555(5)MJM11/30/2018FREIGHT: SMALL PACKAGE & EXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICES
 G-183(5)RAM11/30/2018GASES: SPECIALTY & INDUSTRIAL
 S-871(5)MJM11/30/2018INDUSTRIAL SWEEPERS, SCRUBBERS, AND VACUUMS
 J-425MXC11/30/2018JANITORIAL SERVICES: MNDOT DULUTH HEADQUARTERS
 L-377(5)GOS11/30/2018LAB ANALYSIS: AGE DATING OF YOUNG GROUNDWATER
 L-374GOS11/30/2018LABORATORY ANALYSIS, GOLD GRAIN COUNTS-DNR ONLY
 L-298GOC11/30/2018LAWN CARE SERVICE/MAINTENANCE-PCAE & CROSSWINDS
 L-381MAH11/30/2018LODGING: ST PAUL & ST PETER, DIRECT CARE/TREATMENT
 M-403SMG11/30/2018MAINT: FACILITY MGMT/AUTO TEMP CONTROL - MVH
 P-959(5)KEM11/30/2018PAPER: COMPUTER(THERMAL) ROLL FOR IN-SQUAD COMPUTERS
 P-717(5)KEM11/30/2018PLUMBING VALVES, FITTINGS & PIPE
 P-743MJW11/30/2018PRINTED ENVELOPES FOR MNDHS ONLY
 P-953DHB11/30/2018PRINTER WARRANTIES & SUPPLIES FOR WIC PROGRAM
 P-968RAM11/30/2018PRINTING: MN STAR AMBULANCE PATIENT CARE REPORT FORM
 R-547(5)RAM11/30/2018REPAIR PARTS: TIGER MOWERS (OEM)
 S-940(5)GOC11/30/2018SEALANTS: REMOVAL AND INSTALLATION OF JOINT SEALANTS
 S-924DHB11/30/2018SERVICES: MEDICAL TRANSCRIPTION SERVICES-DOC ONLY
 S-843(5)LRH11/30/2018STREET SWEEPERS, 3 AND 4 WHEEL
 T-730DHB11/30/2018TELECOM: NEXT GEN 911 NETWORK - DPS ONLY
 T-549(5)KEM11/30/2018TIRES: RETREAD FOR STATE AGENCIES AND CPV
 T-586(5)KEM11/30/2018TREE MARKING INK & PAINT, RELATED PRODUCTS
 U-127KXM11/30/2018UNIFORMS: CLOTHING & ACCESSORIES - CORRECTIONS
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BPS  Sis, Brandon651.201.3106  Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DHB  Burns, Dustin651.201.2441  Dustin.Burns@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GGO  Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JAV  VanderPlaats, Jennifer651.201.2414  Jennifer.Vanderplaats@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
KIA  McFarlin, Kia651.201.2436  Kia.McFarlin@state.mn.us
KXM  McCann, Katy651.201.3128  Katy.McCann@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MAH  Abu Hamdan, Maen651.201.2438  Maen.AbuHamdan@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MJM  Maruska, Mike651.201.2427  Mike.Maruska@state.mn.us
MJW  West, Marsha651.201.2452  Marsha.West@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, OSP651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MMK  Korpela, Michelle651.201.3119  Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RAV  Vaschevici, Renata651.201.3051  Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
RJS  Svitak, Rose651.201.2415  Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email