Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group & Economically Disadvantaged Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 L-468BJC2/1/2015License and Maintenance - Continuing Care Only
 L-467BJC2/1/2015License and Maintenance - MDE Only
 R-492BJC2/14/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: ANOKA METRO RTC ONLY
 F-513(5)BJL2/20/2015FREIGHT, LONG HAUL - DNR & SURPLUS SERVICES
 C-932(5)MJB2/26/2015COMPUTER: SOFTWARE, MAINT. & RELATED CONSULT SVRS
 A-176(5)RAM2/28/2015ARMORED CAR SERVICE: VARIOUS STATE AGENCIES
 B-278(5)RDA2/28/2015BOOKS: LIBRARY TRADE & NON-TRADE
 C-456(5)RDA2/28/2015CORRUGATED PIPE: METAL
 C-592(5)RDA2/28/2015CULVERT PIPE LINER
 D-220BJL2/28/2015DISPLAY BOOTH: STORAGE & TRANSPORT-MN LOTTERY ONLY
 E-100LRH2/28/2015EQUIP: AUTO PHARMACY DISP MACH-DHS & STATE AGENCIES
 F-359(5)RAM2/28/2015FILTERS: HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING
 F-531(5)JAF2/28/2015FUELS: SPOT PRICE PROG FOR FUEL PRODUCTS
 G-201(5)DRS2/28/2015GLASS BEADS FOR TRAFFIC PAINT
 H-64(5)RAM2/28/2015HYDRAULIC CYLINDER RAMS
 L-232(5)LLP2/28/2015LINENS: PURCHASE NOT LAUNDRY/RENTAL SERVICE
 L-375LRH2/28/2015LODGING: STATE PATROL CAMP RIPLEY ONLY
 M-496GOS2/28/2015MAINT & REPAIRS: CATERPILLAR GENERATOR - MCF ST.CLOUD
 M-536MLN2/28/2015MAINT: AC UNITS DRY COOLERS & PUMPS -- REVENUE ONLY
 M-513DLK2/28/2015MAINTENANCE (PREVENTATIVE) - MN.IT SERVICES
 P-888(5)DLK2/28/2015PARKING LOT STRIPING, PAVEMENT MARKING
 P-954LLP2/28/2015PRINTING & COLLATING TRAINING MATERIALS (MMB)
 P-928LLP2/28/2015PRINTING & MGT OF MN MOTOR VEHICLE TITLE RENEWAL PROG
 P-816LLP2/28/2015PRINTING: MN HEALTH CARE MEMBER CARDS FOR DHS
 R-652LRH2/28/2015RECORDS STORAGE & MANAGEMENT- MNDOT ONLY
 R-654(5)LRH2/28/2015RECORDS STORAGE AND MANAGEMENT SERVICES
 R-477(5)LLP2/28/2015RENTAL: ALL-WEATHER ENTRANCE MATS
 R-562BJC2/28/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: VETS HOME MPLS
 S-852(5)RAM2/28/2015SAFETY: AIR QUALITY & SOUND LEVEL (DOSIMETER) EQUIP
 S-792(5)CLM2/28/2015SAMPLING & LABORATORY ANALYSIS - ENVIRONMENTAL
 S-1026DRS2/28/2015SERV: PRECISION AUTO FORECASTING-MNDOT AERONAUTICS ONLY
 S-1007CLM2/28/2015SERV: REFURB & UPGRADE MET ONE MODEL 1020 BAM-MPCA ONLY
 S-915(5)GOS2/28/2015SERVICE: NATIVE SEED BLENDING
 S-931RAM2/28/2015SERVICE: TRANS SERV FOR SAGE CTR & ITIH UNIT-MDH
 S-997RDA2/28/2015SERVICES: AUCTIONEERING FOR ADMIN, FLEET & SURPLUS
 K-39(5)GOS2/28/2015SHORT AND LONG TERM RADON TEST KITS
 S-828(5)GOS2/28/2015SHREDDING OF CONFIDENTIAL RECORDS - VARIOUS
 S-1006(5)MJB2/28/2015SOFTWARE: GENETEC OMNICAST MAINT & RELATED
 T-538(5)RAM2/28/2015TAPE: VHS, CD AND DVD DUPLICATION
 T-709MJB2/28/2015TELECOM: SELECTOR ROUTER ENHANCED 911 -DPS ONLY
 T-546(5)MGE2/28/2015TESTING & INSPECTION: AERIAL UNITS, CRANES, ETC
 T-603(5)LMO2/28/2015TRAILERS BELLY DUMP LOWBOYS ETC
 W-148(5)BJC2/28/2015WASTE CONTAINERS & TRANSFER EQUIPMENT
 W-112(5)GOS2/28/2015WASTE TIRE PICKUP, TRANS., PROC. & DISPOSAL
 W-196(5)LMO2/28/2015WATER JETTER, HIGH PRESSURE/SEWER VAC
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Willard, Brenda (Manager)651.201.2402 Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
BJC  Cihacek, Brian651.201.2431  Brian.Cihacek@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BTW  Willard, Brenda Thielen651.201.2402  Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2427  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JAF  Finger, Jackie651.201.2436  Jackie.Finger@state.mn.us
JCF  Faricy, Jennifer651.201.3106  Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeffery651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2011 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email