Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Acquisitions Buying Line Assignments
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 H-65(5)RAM1/1/2019HERBICIDE/ADJUVANTS TECHNICAL SERVICES
 F-537(5)SMG1/14/2019FIRE EXTINGUISHERS: INSPECTION, MAINTENANCE
 I-57MJB1/19/2019IN-CAR CAMERA SYSTEM - DPS ONLY
 G-216DRS1/23/2019STATEWIDE GIS DATA SETS FOR THE STATE OF MN
 M-576MAH1/24/2019MAGNOMETER/CONTROLLER VEHICLE SENSING SYSTEM
 M-564SMG1/24/2019MNPASS RADIO FREQUENCY IDENTIFICATION (RFID)
 F-462(5)GOS1/31/2019AERIAL FIRE SUPRESS PRODUCTS FOR FIGHTING WILDFIRES
 T-632(5)LMO1/31/2019AFTERMARKET TRACTOR/SKIDSTEER ATTACHMENTS
 C-850LLP1/31/2019CANTEEN SUPPLIES - MN DOC, MINNCOR ONLY
 C-432(5)DLK1/31/2019CARPET AND RESILIENT FLOORING - 87 COUNTIES
 D-203(5)SMG1/31/2019DRILLING - 87 COUNTIES
 D-210(5)KEM1/31/2019DRUG CONTROLS
 S-986(5)MJW1/31/2019EQUIPMENT: SEWER & PIPELINE INSPECTION
 F-340(5)KEM1/31/2019FOOD BEVERAGE & STORAGE PRODUCTS: DISPOSABLE
 F-529(5)DHB1/31/2019FUEL: FIXED & SPOT PRICE FUEL PROGRAM-METRO ONLY
 G-173(5)RAM1/31/2019GLASSES: SAFETY PRESCRIPTION
 G-217SXL1/31/2019GRANTS MANAGEMENT SOLUTION: MDH ONLY
 H-58(5)KEM1/31/2019HYDRAULIC HOSE FITTINGS & COUPLERS
 L-369(5)GOS1/31/2019LAB ANALYSIS: CONTAMINANTS OF EMERGING CONCERN (CECs)
 L-290(5)LMO1/31/2019LAMPS & BULBS: VARIOUS TYPES & APPLICATIONS
 L-337(5)MJW1/31/2019LINEN SERVICE: ROLL & SHOP TOWELS & MOPS
 L-501MAH1/31/2019LODGING: DHS COUNTY MENTOR MEETINGS (DHS)
 M-500SMG1/31/2019MAINT: AMERICAN AUTO-MATRIX MGMT SYS - MCF SHAKOPEE
 M-486SMG1/31/2019MAINT: APOGEE ENERGY MGT SYSTEM-MCF OAK PARK HGTS ONLY
 P-984RAM1/31/2019PRINTING: COUNTER SCRATCH DISPLAY STICKERS/ENVELOPES
 P-969MJW1/31/2019PRINTING: GENERIC LICENSE CARDS, HRLB ONLY
 R-651(5)DRS1/31/2019RADIO COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT (VHF/UHF & 800 MHZ)
 R-477(5)KEM1/31/2019RENTAL: ALL-WEATHER ENTRANCE MATS (CPV)
 R-698(5)LMO1/31/2019REPAIR PARTS: GROUND MOUNT HIGHWAY SAFETY BARRIERS
 R-638JJC1/31/2019RUBBISH DISPOSAL - MCF RUSH CITY ONLY
 S-872(5)MXC1/31/2019STANDARD ROAD SIGNS
 S-1000LRH1/31/2019STOCKING FISH TO MN LAKES - DNR ONLY
 T-546(5)GGO1/31/2019TESTING & INSPECTION, AERIAL UNITS, CRANES, ETC
 T-766GOS1/31/2019TRANS: SEC. AUTO, VULNERABLE ADULTS & YOUTH DHS ONLY
 T-775(5)MJW1/31/2019TURF MANAGEMENT EQUIPMENT
 U-123KXM1/31/2019UNIFORMS & ACCESSORIES: MSOP, DHS ONLY
 U-94KEM1/31/2019UNIFORMS AND ACCESSORIES: DOC, CORRECTIONAL OFFICERS
 V-51DHB1/31/2019VENDING MACHINE RENTAL PRODUCTS- DOC ONLY
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BPS  Sis, Brandon651.201.3106  Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DHB  Burns, Dustin651.201.2441  Dustin.Burns@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GGO  Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
JAV  VanderPlaats, Jennifer651.201.2414  Jennifer.Vanderplaats@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
KIA  McFarlin, Kia651.201.2436  Kia.McFarlin@state.mn.us
KXM  McCann, Katy651.201.3128  Katy.McCann@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MAH  Abu Hamdan, Maen651.201.2438  Maen.AbuHamdan@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MJW  West, Marsha651.201.2452  Marsha.West@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, OSP651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MMK  Korpela, Michelle651.201.3119  Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RAV  Vaschevici, Renata651.201.3051  Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
RJS  Svitak, Rose651.201.2415  Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
RSR  Ryan, Bob651.201.3163  Bob.Ryan@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email