Office of State Procurement Logo         Office of State Procurement

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group, Economically Disadvantaged & Veteran-Owned Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 M-563DRS10/9/2017MICROFICHE SCANNER W OCR SOFTWARE & MAINT (MMB)
 P-955(5)MJM10/30/2017POLICE: RADAR & LIDAR PARTS & ACCESSORIES
 C-925EMR10/31/20172016 & 2017 RIGHT OF WAY WORKSHOP - MNDOT ONLY
 A-251CLM10/31/2017ADVERTISING SERVICE FOR THE MDH RADON PROGRAM
 S-991RAM10/31/2017AUCTION SERVICES FOR CONFISCATED EQUIPMENT - DNR ONLY
 B-318JJC10/31/2017BANKING SERVICES FOR THE MN STATE LOTTERY ONLY
 C-895LRH10/31/2017COMPUTER: DATA WAREHOUSE TECHNOLOGY DHS ONLY
 D-156(5)RAM10/31/2017DEICERS: ALTERNATIVE CHEMICAL DEICERS
 D-215SXL10/31/2017DIGITAL LICENSE PLATE & VALIDATION PROG-MINNCOR ONLY
 E-98(5)RAM10/31/2017EROSION CONTROL MATERIALS
 F-379(5)JJC10/31/2017FURNITURE: SEATING, SYSTEMS, OFFICE & RELATED SERVICES
 J-411MXC10/31/2017JANITORIAL SERV: GOLDEN VALLEY & OAKDALE-MNDOT ONLY
 J-412MXC10/31/2017JANITORIAL SERV: MNDOT ST CROIX & DAYTON PORT ONLY
 J-390JJC10/31/2017JANITORIAL SERVICES: BCA CRIME LAB BEMIDJI ONLY
 K-40GOS10/31/2017KITS: KITS REAGENTS & EQUIP FOR MYCOBACTERIUM TESTING
 M-553BJL10/31/2017MAINTENANCE: BELL & HOWELL EQUIP. FOR DEED ONLY
 M-474GOS10/31/2017MAINTENANCE:GENERATORS MCF LL & RW & MSHS CAMBRIDGE ONLY
 O-83GOS10/31/2017OPERATIONS: MOW & LAWN MAINT-CLOSED LANDFILLS-MPCA ONLY
 P-719(5)SMG10/31/2017PAINTING - 87 COUNTIES
 P-961(5)MGE10/31/2017PAVEMENT REPAIR EQUIPMENT
 P-907RAM10/31/2017PRINTING: COMMERCIAL VEHICLE INSPECTION DECALS
 P-984LLP10/31/2017PRINTING: ENVELOPES & SCRATCH TICKET MATS
 R-454(5)KEM10/31/2017RAGS: WIPING & SORBENT MATERIALS
 S-876(5)GOS10/31/2017SCANNING AND IMAGING SERVICES
 S-934(5)EMR10/31/2017SURVEY, MAPPING & GPS EQUIPMENT
 S-846(5)MGE10/31/2017SWEEPERS: DIRECTIONAL, ROAD
 S-871(5)RAM10/31/2017SWEEPERS: INDUSTRIAL SWEEPERS, SCRUBBERS & VACUUMS
 T-639(5)EMR10/31/2017TRAFFIC SIGNAL CONTROLLER & PERIPHERAL EQUIP
 T-636(5)MGE10/31/2017TRUCKS: CAB AND CHASSIS VEHICLES
 T-642(5)MGE10/31/2017TRUCKS: PICKUP & LIGHT DUTY TRUCKS
 U-129KEM10/31/2017UNIFORMS & ACCESSORIES--STATE FIRE MARSHAL, DPS ONLY
 V-52(5)MJM10/31/2017VEHICLE RENTAL: LOCAL & NATL; SHORT & LONG TERM RENTALS
 V-20RAM10/31/2017VEHICLE SERV: TOW STORAGE & DISPOSAL OF FORFEITED
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Jannett, Luke (Manager)651.201.2446 Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
AJD  Doran, Andy651.201.2459  Andy.Doran@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2436  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
EJG  Graulau, Emilio651.201.3113  Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
EMR  Randa, Beth651.201.3122  Elizabeth.Randa@state.mn.us
GGO  Oberpriller, Ginger651.201.2450  Ginger.Oberpriller@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
HCP  Pickett, Heather651.201.2412  Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeff651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
KEM  McIntyre, Karen651.201.3124  Karen.McIntyre@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MAH  Abu Hamdan, Maen651.201.2438  Maen.Hamdan@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MJM  Maruska, Mike651.201.2427  Mike.Maruska@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
MXC  Chang, Mee651.201.3123  Mee.Chang@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2017 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email