Materials Management Division Logo         Materials Management Division

Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months

Go To North Star, Minnesota's Home Page
    Home    
    Acquisitions    
    Construction    
    Professional/Technical Contracting    
    Vendor Information    
   Cooperative Purchasing   
   MMCAP   
Acquisitions Staff
Common Procurement Terms
Customer and User Groups
Environmental Purchasing
Expiring Contracts
Forms
Human Rights Changes
International Trade
Laws & Rules Governing Purchasing & Contracting
Local Purchase Authority (ALP)
Nonvisual Access to Technology
Purchasing Policies
Rehabilitation Facilities
Sales Tax Information
Targeted Group & Economically Disadvantaged Small Business Program
Training
 
Public List of Contracts Due to Expire in Seven Months
 RELEASEAMS*  EXPIRETITLE
 U-96(5)JPL6/1/2015URINALYSIS TESTING SYSTEMS - DRUGS OF ABUSE
 S-763JAF6/7/2015SALT - RD (REG) - NACL FOR 2014 -15 MNDOT ONLY
 S-803(5)JAF6/7/2015SALT-ROAD(REG) - SODIUM CHLORIDE FOR 2014-15 SEASON
 S-987(5)JAF6/7/2015SALT-TREATED ROAD SALT-FOR 2014-2015 - CPV MEMBERS ONLY
 S-954JAF6/7/2015TREATED ROAD SALT 2013-14 - MNDOT ONLY
 R-566JJC6/14/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MN AIR NAT'L GUARD DULUTH
 D-218(5)DLK6/19/2015DOOR HARDWARE - LOCKS CLOSERS & EXIT DEVICES
 B-356(5)PMJ6/21/2015BRIDGE BEAM STRAIGHTENING - BY COUNTY
 L-438SXL6/21/2015EMAIL DISTRIBUTION SYS MAINT (COMMERCE ONLY)
 A-180(5)BJL6/30/2015AIDS & DEVICES: LOW VISION INCL SOFTWARE & HARDWARE
 A-206DRS6/30/2015ALUMINUM SUBSTRATE: MINNCOR ONLY
 A-191(5)MGE6/30/2015AMMUNITION: RIOT CONTROL MUNITIONS EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
 C-1016LJJ6/30/2015APPLICATION SOFTWARE & RELATED EQUIP (MINNCOR)
 C-1092SXL6/30/2015AUTO LICENSE PLATE RECOGNITION FOR MN STATE PATROL ONLY
 B-308(5)LMO6/30/2015BALLASTS: ELECTRONIC & LIMITED USE MAGNETIC
 B-305(5)RAM6/30/2015BLINDS: HORIZONTAL & VERTICAL WINDOW BLINDS
 C-778BJL6/30/2015CAFETERIA EXHAUST HOOD CLEANING-ADMIN PMD ONLY
 C-1030(5)LLP6/30/2015CLOTHING: PRINTED WEARABLES, EMBROIDERED & SCREEN PRINT
 C-856(5)SMK6/30/2015COMPUTER: BENTLEY MASTER LICENSE & SERVICE AGREE
 C-1075(5)MJB6/30/2015COMPUTER: NOVELL LICENSES
 C-1058SXL6/30/2015COMPUTER: READ AND WRITE GOLD SOFTWARE - MDE ONLY
 C-1035LJJ6/30/2015COMPUTER: VERSA MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS SOFTWARE (OET)
 C-974LRH6/30/2015CONF FAC: 2014 & 2015 GOVERNOR'S HSEM ONLY
 C-812(5)LMO6/30/2015CRACK FILLER AND JOINT SEALER FOR MNDOT
 C-1034JJC6/30/2015DHS 2015 AGE & DISABILITY CONFERENCE
 C-1008JJC6/30/2015DLI 2015 WORKERS COMPENSATION SUMMIT-DLI ONLY
 M-236SMG6/30/2015ELEVATOR MAINT: CAPITOL COMPLEX - PLANT MGMT ONLY
 E-109(5)CLM6/30/2015EQUIPMENT MAINTENANCE COST REDUCTION PROGRAM
 E-104(5)SXL6/30/2015ETHERNET COMMUNICATION EQUIPMENT
 F-515RDA6/30/2015FOOD SERVICE CBHH - DHS ONLY
 F-534RDA6/30/2015FOOD SERVICE MGMT - MN DOC ONLY
 F-433(5)RDA6/30/2015FOOD SERVICE: ALADDIN TEMP-RITEŽ TRAYS DISHWARE & EQUIP
 F-523RDA6/30/2015FOOD SERVICE: CAPITOL COMPLEX AREA - ADMIN ONLY
 F-535(5)RDA6/30/2015FOOD, BEVERAGE & STORAGE PRODUCTS-COMPOSTABLE
 F-499RDA6/30/2015FOOD: DIST CTR FOR USDA DONATED FOODS IN MN-MDE ONLY
 F-538RDA6/30/2015FOOD: MILK FOR DEPT OF CORRECTIONS ONLY
 G-212JAF6/30/2015GAS: PROPANE & TANK RENTAL/MAINT PROGRAM DNR ONLY
 M-553BJL6/30/2015HW/SW MAINT MAILSTAR 500 INSERTER, 2 DM16K BASES (DEED)
 L-479SXL6/30/2015Inmate Tracking System-DHS Only
 J-416JJC6/30/2015JANITORIAL SERVICE -REVENUE - BLDG 1 ELY ONLY
 J-406JJC6/30/2015JANITORIAL SERVICE: MnDOT MANKATO ONLY
 J-413JJC6/30/2015JANITORIAL SERVICE: MNDOT WINONA TRUCK STATION ONLY
 J-420JJC6/30/2015JANITORIAL SERVICE: OWATONNA TRUCK STATION - MNDOT ONLY
 K-38GOS6/30/2015KIT: XTAG CYSTIC FIBROSIS, DEPT OF HEALTH ONLY
 L-229(5)CLM6/30/2015LABORATORY SERVICES: CLINICAL STATEWIDE
 L-386(5)CLM6/30/2015LABORATORY SUPPLIES, EQUIP & CHEMICALS
 L-352(5)DLK6/30/2015LANDSCAPING: SODDING, SEEDING, EXTERIOR PLANTS-87 CTYS
 L-321RAM6/30/2015LAUNDRY SERVICE: VETS HOME-LUVERNE
 L-362RAM6/30/2015LAUNDRY/LINEN SERV RENTAL - DHS
 L-339RAM6/30/2015LAUNDRY/LINEN SERVICE RENTAL - LIBERALIS HOUSE - DHS
 L-484SXL6/30/2015License/Maintenance-DHS Only
 L-344(5)LMO6/30/2015LIGHT POLES MILLERBERND - NEW
 L-323RDA6/30/2015LOCATION OF PRIV. UNDERGOUND UTILITIES- STATE
 L-245(5)JAF6/30/2015LUBRICANTS: LUBE OILS & GREASES
 M-516GOS6/30/2015MAINT & REPAIRS: CATERPILLAR GENERATORS -VETS HOME ONLY
 M-540BJL6/30/2015MAINT: BELL & HOWELL OCR EQUIP-CENTRAL MAIL ONLY
 M-539BJL6/30/2015MAINT: INK JET ADDRESS & TAB EQUIP-CENTRAL MAIL ONLY
 M-338SMG6/30/2015MAINTENANCE & REPAIRS: ELEVATORS MCF REDWING
 W-208(5)GOS6/30/2015MGT/FOOD WASTE/GARBAGE-FED LIVESTOCK (MCF)
 M-439(5)LMO6/30/2015MOTOR GRADERS
 M-475RAM6/30/2015MOTORCYCLE INSPECTION MAINT/REPAIR - PUBLIC SAFETY
 M-448(5)RDA6/30/2015MOWERS: COMMERCIAL RIDING 2,3&4 WHEEL DRIVE
 M-481(5)DRS6/30/2015MULTI-MEDIA MESSAGING SERVICES
 N-17(5)GOS6/30/2015NEONATAL ASSAY SYSTEMS
 S-988LJJ6/30/2015ON-LINE FIRE REPORTING SERVICE (MAINTENANCE ONLY)
 O-80MLN6/30/2015OPERATION & MAINT. OF CLOSED LANDFILLS -- MPCA ONLY
 P-927MJB6/30/2015PRINTERS - HIGH SPEED - DHS/IOC ONLY
 P-833LLP6/30/2015PRINTING: A GUIDE TO STARTING A BUSINESS IN MN
 P-706LLP6/30/2015PRINTING: MN CONSERVATION VOLUNTEER MAGAZINE-DNR ONLY
 P-930LLP6/30/2015PRINTING: DISABILITY PARKING CERTIFICATE TAGS (DPS)
 P-922(5)RAM6/30/2015PRINTING: LABELS STICKERS DECALS BANNERS POSTERS
 P-932LLP6/30/2015PRINTING: WARRANT/NOTIFICATION STOCK (DEED)
 P-966(5)LLP6/30/2015PRINTING-MN VOTER REG APP CARDS/FORMS FOR SOS & DEP REG
 R-680(5)PMJ6/30/2015ROOFING; ASPHALT SHINGLE SYS REPLACEMENT <$50,000
 R-697JJC6/30/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: CAMP RIPLEY ONLY
 R-573JJC6/30/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MN VETS HOME HASTINGS
 R-674JJC6/30/2015RUBBISH DISPOSAL: MSOP, MOOSE LAKE ONLY
 S-1037(5)MJB6/30/2015SCANNERS; IBML HIGH SPEED, HIGH VOLUME
 S-923GOS6/30/2015SEEDLINGS: CONTAINER SEEDLING PROGRAM-DNR ONLY
 S-844(5)LLP6/30/2015SHOES FOR INMATES: ATHLETIC & SAFETY WORK BOOTS (DOC)
 S-949(5)BJL6/30/2015SHUTTLE SERVICES: DHS
 S-682CLM6/30/2015SNOW REMOVAL: STATE CAPITOL COMPLEX- PMD ONLY
 S-1024LJJ6/30/2015SOFTWARE LICENSE: SOFTWARE AG (OET Only)
 T-737(5)MJB6/30/2015TELECOM SERVICES & SOLUTIONS THROUGH OET ONLY
 T-748MJB6/30/2015TELECOM: WORKFORCE MGT SYSTEMT FOR OET
 T-732(5)MJB6/30/2015TELECOM: CISCO TELEPHONY INFRASTRUCTURE SUPPORT (OET)
 T-535(5)DRS6/30/2015TELECOM: WIRELESS SERVICES & DEVICES
 F-547(5)SMG6/30/2015TEST & INSPECT OF FIRE ALARM & SUPPRESSION SYSTEMS
 T-675GOS6/30/2015TICKET DESTRUCTION/RECYCLING - LOTTERY ONLY
 U-93LLP6/30/2015UNIFORMS: MINNESOTA DEPT OF NATURAL RESOURCES ONLY
 V-30(5)MGE6/30/2015VEHICLE OUTFITTING - POLICE EQUIPMENT
 V-6CLM6/30/2015VENDING MACHINES - SERVICES FOR THE BLIND ONLY
       


 *AMS  NAMETELEPHONEEMAIL ADDRESS
 BTW  Willard, Brenda (Manager)651.201.2402 Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
BJL  Lundgren, Bonnie651.201.2433  Bonnie.Lundgren@state.mn.us
BTW  Willard, Brenda Thielen651.201.2402  Brenda.Willard@state.mn.us
CLM  Marquette, Chris651.201.2427  Chris.Marquette@state.mn.us
DAH  Heeschen, Doug651.201.2422  Doug.Heeschen@state.mn.us
DLK  Kroll, Duane651.201.2457  Duane.Kroll@state.mn.us
DRS  Stevens, Dale651.201.2448  Dale.Stevens@state.mn.us
GOC  Carpenter, Glen651.201.2435  Glen.Carpenter@state.mn.us
GOS  Sonnen, Gloria O'Connell651.201.2443  Gloria.Sonnen@state.mn.us
JAF  Finger, Jackie651.201.2436  Jackie.Finger@state.mn.us
JCF  Faricy, Jennifer651.201.3106  Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
JJC  Colonna, Jeffery651.201.2449  Jeff.Colonna@state.mn.us
JPL  Losinski, Jim651.201.2440  James.Losinski@state.mn.us
LJJ  Jannett, Luke651.201.2446  Luke.Jannett@state.mn.us
LLP  Parkos, Linda651.201.2452  Linda.Parkos@state.mn.us
LMO  Olson, LuAnn651.201.2447  Luann.Olson@state.mn.us
LRH  Halverson, Lea651.201.2444  Lea.Halverson@state.mn.us
MGE  Evangelist, Mark651.201.2450  Mark.Evangelist@state.mn.us
MJB  Brick, Mike651.201.2445  Mike.Brick@state.mn.us
MLN  Nelson, Mary651.201.2439  Mary.L.Nelson@state.mn.us
MMD  HelpLine, MMD651.296.2600  mmdhelp.line@state.mn.us
PMJ  Johnson, Phil651.201.2437  Phil.M.Johnson@state.mn.us
RAM  Mimbach, Robb651.201.2432  Robb.Mimbach@state.mn.us
RDA  Allram, Renee651.201.2441  Renee.Allram@state.mn.us
SGT  Torin, Sean651.201.2405  Sean.Torin@state.mn.us
SMG  Groth, Susan651.201.2451  Susan.Groth@state.mn.us
SMK  Kahle, Sue651.201.2434  Susan.Kahle@state.mn.us
SST  Turnbow, Sara651.201.2411  Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
SXL  Lyfoung, Song651.201.2431  Song.Lyfoung@state.mn.us
       
 


Information found on this website can be made available in alternative formats, such as large print, Braille, or on tape, by calling 651.296.2600. Persons with a hearing or speech disability can contact us through the Minnesota Relay Service by dialing 711 or 1.800.627.3529.
The State of Minnesota is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

©2000-2011 State of Minnesota, Department of Administration

What's New | Site Map | Staff Directory | Send Email