You are here: Skip BreadcrumbHome > What is MMCAP & Membership > Advisory Board
Advisory Board
The MMCAP Advisory Board consists of a chairperson and eight other panel members. Four representatives are state purchasing agents and the remaining four representatives are pharmacists selected from the main practice areas participating in MMCAP. The Advisory Board meets monthly and provides recommendations to MMCAP on strategic direction of the MMCAP program.

Advisory Board Members 

Alan Dahlgren
MMCAP Managing Director
alan.dahlgren@state.mn.us


Kate Severin
Advisory Board Chairperson - 2017-2021
kate.severin@nebraska.gov
Pharmacy Purchasing

Dan Smith
2015-2019
dan.smith@state.nm.us

Terrell Copeland
2015-2019
terrell.copeland@state.de.us

Susan Shields
2016-2020
susan.shields@iowa.gov

Arlene Watson-Paulin
2016-2020
arlene.watson-paulin@ct.gov

Greg Peden
2017-2021
pedengc@auburn.edu
Cynthia Wynn
2018-2021
cynthia.wynn@dph.ga.gov
Angela Smith
2018-2022
angela.smith@dhhs.nc.gov
Nick Hughes
2018-2022
nhughes@utah.gov

   
Advisory Board Schedule
Monthly: Third Tuesday of each month at 10:30 a.m. Central
 
 

Contact MMCAP

Search
mn.gov/admin-stat/mmcap

 



MMCAP
Minnesota Department of Administration

Office of State Procurement

50 Sherburne Avenue
Suite 112

St. Paul, MN 55155

www.mmcap.org

 

Email:
mn.multistate@state.mn.us


Phone:
651.201.2420

 

State of Minnesota, Department of Administration
www.admin.state.mn.us

 

State of Minnesota, Office of State Procurement
www.mmd.admin.state.mn.us