You are here: Skip BreadcrumbHome > Contact Us

MMCAP Staff

Managing Director
Alan Dahlgren
Alan.Dahlgren@state.mn.us
Staff
Jaquelyn Kerr
Jaquelyn.Kerr@state.mn.us
 
   
Pharmaceutical Contracting & Business Operations
Sara Nibbe Turnbow,  PharmD
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
Staff
Jennifer VanderPlaats
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
Debra A. López-Burandt
Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
Robin Ray
Robin.Ray@state.mn.us
Sandy M Christensen
Sandy.M.Christensen@state.mn.us
  Jennifer Faricy
Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
   
Clinical Pharmacy Program
 
Dave Hoang,  PharmD
Dave.Hoang@state.mn.us
 
   
Wholesaler Distribution Services Program
                                                            
Debra A. López-Burandt
Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
Prescription Filling/Pharmacy Services
 
Heather Petersen Pickett, Esq.
Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
 
   
Healthcare Products & Services Program
 
James Losinski
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
 
   
Influenza Vaccine Program
 
Jennifer VanderPlaats
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
 
   
Procurement & Legal Compliance  
 
      
Heather Petersen Pickett, Esq.
Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
Dorothy Johnson
Dorothy.Johnson@state.mn.us
   
Jennifer Faricy
Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
 
   
Knowledge & Financial Management
Rose Jacobs Svitak
Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
Staff
Lisa Blue
Lisa.Blue@state.mn.us
Jillene Horsch
Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
Sylvia Strong
Sylvia.Strong@state.mn.us

Joel Langenfeld
Joel.Langenfeld@state.mn.us
Nancy Sigstad
Nancy.Sigstad@state.mn.us
Blake Downes
Blake.Downes@state.mn.us
   
April Parker-Bettis
April.Parker-Bettis@state.mn.us
Esayas Bedaso
Esayas.Bedaso@state.mn.us
   
John Murphy
John.Murphy@state.mn.us
Amy Mckenney-Maki
Amy.Mckenney-Maki@state.mn.us
   
Russell Schreyer
Russell.Schreyer@state.mn.us
 
   
Adele Hebl
Adele.Hebl@state.mn.us
Mark Schilling
Mark.Schilling@state.mn.us
   
   
Marketing & Field Services
Carolyn M O'Donnell, RPh
Carolyn.ODonnell@state.mn.us
Staff


Tricia Heintz
Tricia.Heintz@state.mn.us


Jared Huizenga
Jared.Huizenga@state.mn.us
   
Florida Senior Account Executive

 Tom D’Isepo
Tom.D’Isepo@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Northwestern Region Senior Account Executive
Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Korrie Schubert
Korrie.Schubert@state.mn.us
(Consultant)


Eastern Region Senior Account Executive

Delaware, Maryland, New York, New Jersey, Virginia, West Virginia

Jeff Schimbeno
Jeff.Schimbeno@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Southern Region Senior Account Executive
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma Texas

William Schneider
William.Schneider@state.mn.us
(Consultant)
   
Southeastern Region Senior Account Executive
Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Jasper Watkins III, RPh Jasper.Watkins@state.mn.us
(Consultant)
 
   
MMCAP & Electronic Forms

Please note: The electronic submit button will require access to your email to send. There is a significant time delay as the email application is loaded. This process will require selecting your e-mail client.

Wholesaler Distribution  Dispute Resolution Form
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to
debra.lopez-burandt@state.mn.us
Request a new item be added to an MMCAP contract
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
   
Price Decrease Request
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
Report a price variance on an MMCAP contract product
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
   
Report a contract item that is not being stocked at a wholesaler distribution center
If you use Internet email you will need to save
your form and return it manually to
debra.lopez-burandt@state.mn.us
Submit Data Request Form
 Or print/fax form and return it manually to Rose Svitak.

   
Questions on Other MMCAP Issues?  email to contact
   
Administrative Fees Collection and Reports: Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
   
340B: Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Distributor Credit (administrative fee): Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
   
Joining MMCAP, Membership, and Applications (including MMCAP ID numbers; and passwords)


Tricia.Heintz@state.mn.us:
Pharmaceuticals (Drugs):
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
Dave.Hoang@state.mn.us
Nutritionals: Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Medical Supplies/Drug Testing:
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
   
Containers and Vials: Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
   
Returned Goods Processing: Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
   
University Oral Contraceptives Program:
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Invoice Auditing Services (Facility-Level): Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Dental Supplies:
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
   
Emergency Preparedness Program: Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
   
   

Contact MMCAP...

MMCAP
MN Department of Administration

Materials Management Division

50 Sherburne Avenue,
Room 112

St. Paul, MN 55155

www.mmcap.org

 

email:
mn.multistate@state.mn.us

Phone: 651.201.2420

 

State of MN, Department of Administration
www.admin.state.mn.us

 

State of MN, Materials Management Division
www.mmd.admin.state.mn.us