You are here: Skip BreadcrumbHome > Contact Us

MMCAP Staff

Managing Director
Alan Dahlgren
Alan.Dahlgren@state.mn.us
Staff

 

 

Jaquelyn Kerr
Jaquelyn.Kerr@state.mn.us
Jillene Horsch
Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
   
   
Pharmaceutical Contracting & Business Operations
Sara Nibbe Turnbow,  PharmD
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
Staff

 

 

Jennifer VanderPlaats
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
Debra A. López-Burandt
Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
Robin Ray
Robin.Ray@state.mn.us
Sandy M Christensen
Sandy.M.Christensen@state.mn.us
  Jennifer Faricy
Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
   
Clinical Pharmacy Program
 
Dave Hoang,  PharmD
Dave.Hoang@state.mn.us
 
   
Wholesaler Distribution Services Program
                                                            
Debra A. López-Burandt
Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
Prescription Filling/Pharmacy Services
 
Heather Petersen Pickett, Esq.
Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
 
   
   
Influenza Vaccine Program
 
Jennifer VanderPlaats
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
 
   
Procurement & Legal Compliance  
 
Heather Petersen Pickett, Esq.
Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
Dorothy Johnson
Dorothy.Johnson@state.mn.us
   
Jennifer Faricy
Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
 
   
Healthcare Products & Services Program
James Losinski
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
  Staff

 

 

Emilio Graulau
Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
 
   
Knowledge & Financial Management
Rose Jacobs Svitak
Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
Staff

 

 

Lisa Blue
Lisa.Blue@state.mn.us
Joel Langenfeld
Joel.Langenfeld@state.mn.us
Sylvia Strong
Sylvia.Strong@state.mn.us

Blake Downes
Blake.Downes@state.mn.us
Nancy Sigstad
Nancy.Sigstad@state.mn.us
Esayas Bedaso
Esayas.Bedaso@state.mn.us
   
April Parker-Bettis
April.Parker-Bettis@state.mn.us
Amy Mckenney-Maki
Amy.Mckenney-Maki@state.mn.us
   
Dontrell Thornton
Dontrell.Thornton@state.mn.us
Russell Schreyer
Russell.Schreyer@state.mn.us
   
Adele Hebl
Adele.Hebl@state.mn.us
Mark Schilling
Mark.Schilling@state.mn.us
   
   
Marketing & Field Services
Carolyn M O'Donnell, RPh
Carolyn.ODonnell@state.mn.us
Staff

 

 

Tricia Heintz
Tricia.Heintz@state.mn.us
Jared Huizenga
Jared.Huizenga@state.mn.us
   
   
MMCAP Senior Account Executives (SAEs)
Geographical Coverage and Contact Information

Southeastern Region Senior
Account Executive

Jasper Watkins III, RPh
Jasper.Watkins@state.mn.us
 (Consultant)

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
North Carolina
South Carolina













Northwestern Region Senior Account Executive


Korrie Schubert
Korrie.Schubert@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Colorado
California
Idaho
Nevada
Oregon
Washington

As requested and/or remote coverage:
Alaska
Arizona
Montana
New Mexico
Utah
Wyoming




 

 



Eastern Region Senior Account Executive


Jeff Schimbeno
Jeff.Schimbeno@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Delaware
Maryland
New York
New Jersey
 Virginia
West Virginia

As requested and/or remote coverage:
Connecticut
New Hampshire
Vermont




Southern Region Senior Account Executive


William Schneider
William.Schneider@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Arkansas 
Louisiana
Mississippi
Oklahoma
Tennessee
Texas

As requested and/or remote coverage:
Indiana




 

 

   
MMCAP & Electronic Forms

Please note: The electronic submit button will require access to your email to send. There is a significant time delay as the email application is loaded. This process will require selecting your e-mail client.

Wholesaler Distribution  Dispute Resolution Form
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to
debra.lopez-burandt@state.mn.us
Request a new item be added to an MMCAP contract
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
   
Price Decrease Request
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
Report a price variance on an MMCAP contract product
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
   
Report a contract item that is not being stocked at a wholesaler distribution center
If you use Internet email you will need to save
your form and return it manually to
debra.lopez-burandt@state.mn.us
Submit Data Request Form
 Or print/fax form and return it manually to Rose Svitak.

 

 

   
   
Questions on Other MMCAP Issues?  email to contact
   
Administrative Fees Collection and Reports: Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
   
340B: Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Distributor Credit (administrative fee): Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
   
Joining MMCAP, Membership, and Applications (including MMCAP ID numbers; and passwords)


Tricia.Heintz@state.mn.us:
Pharmaceuticals (Drugs):
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
Dave.Hoang@state.mn.us
Nutritionals: Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Medical Supplies/Drug Testing:
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
   
Containers and Vials: Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
   
Returned Goods Processing: Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
   
University Oral Contraceptives Program:
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Invoice Auditing Services (Facility-Level): Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Dental Supplies:
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
   
Emergency Preparedness Program: Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
James.Losinski@state.mn.us

 

 

   
   

Contact MMCAP...

MMCAP
MN Department of Administration

Materials Management Division

50 Sherburne Avenue,
Room 112

St. Paul, MN 55155

www.mmcap.org

 

email:
mn.multistate@state.mn.us

Phone: 651.201.2420

 

State of MN, Department of Administration
www.admin.state.mn.us

 

State of MN, Materials Management Division
www.mmd.admin.state.mn.us