You are here: Skip Breadcrumb

MMCAP Staff

mn.multistate@state.mn.us
Phone: 651.201.2420

 

 

 Acting Managing Director
Carolyn O'Donnell
Carolyn.ODonnell@state.mn.us
Staff
   
Jillene Horsch
Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
 
   
Pharmaceutical Contracting & Business Operations
Sara Nibbe Turnbow,  PharmD
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
Staff

 

 

Jennifer VanderPlaats
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
Krista McQuaid
Krista.McQuaid@state.mn.us
   

Stephanie Bates
Stephanie.Bates@state.mn.us
   
Clinical Pharmacy Program
 
Public Student Health Corrections
Renata Vaschevici, PharmD
Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
Brandon Sis, PharmD
Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
   
Mental Health  
Michelle Korpela, PharmD  
Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us  
   
Wholesaler Distribution Services Program
                                                            
Debra A. López-Burandt
Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
 
Prescription Filling/Pharmacy Services
 
Brandon Sis
Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
 
   
Influenza Vaccine Program
 
Jennifer VanderPlaats
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
 
   
Procurement & Legal Compliance  
James Babbitt
James.Babbitt@state.mn.us
Staff
Mary Jacob
Mary.Jacob@state.mn.us
Collin Kessner
Collin.Kessner@state.mn.us
   
   
Healthcare Products & Services Program
James Losinski
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
  Staff

 

 

Emilio Graulau
Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
Elizabeth Suszynski
Elizabeth.Suszynski@state.mn.us
   
Tricia Nihart
Tricia.Nihart@state.mn.us
Robbin Tschida
Robbin.Tschida@state.mn.us
   
Knowledge & Financial Management
Rose Jacobs Svitak
Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
Staff

 

 

Lisa Blue
Lisa.Blue@state.mn.us
Nancy Silva
Nancy.Silva@state.mn.us
   
Robert Mokua
Robert.Mokua@state.mn.us
Blake Downes
Blake.Downes@state.mn.us
   
Nancy Sigstad
Nancy.Sigstad@state.mn.us
Esayas Bedaso
Esayas.Bedaso@state.mn.us
   
Nou Xiong
Nou.Xiong2@state.mn.us
Russell Schreyer
Russell.Schreyer@state.mn.us
   
Dontrell Thornton
Dontrell.Thornton@state.mn.us
Patricia Kraft
Patricia.Kraft@state.mn.us
   
Lisa Dunning
Lisa.Dunning@state.mn.us
Xia Her
Xia.Her@state.mn.us
   
Jennifer Strei
Jennifer.Strei@state.mn.us
Kou X Thao
Kou.X.Thao@state.mn.us
   
Chang Thao
Chang.Thao@state.mn.us
 
   
Marketing & Field Services
Carolyn M O'Donnell, PharmD
Carolyn.ODonnell@state.mn.us
Staff

 

 

Debbie Leider
Debbie.Leider@state.mn.us
Jared Huizenga
Jared.Huizenga@state.mn.us
   
Zoua Vang
Zoua.Vang@state.mn.us
Gregory Biersack
Gregory.Biersack@state.mn.us
   
MMCAP Senior Account Executives (SAEs)
Geographical Coverage and Contact Information
Southeastern Region Senior Account Executive

Jasper Watkins III, RPh
Jasper.Watkins@state.mn.us
 (Consultant)

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
North Carolina
South Carolina







Northwestern Region Senior Account Executive


Kim Hankins
Kim.Hankins@state.mn.us  
(Consultant)

Washington
Oregon
Idaho
Montana
Wyoming

As requested and/or remote coverage:

Alaska
Hawaii



 

 



Eastern Region Senior Account Executive


Jeff Schimbeno
Jeff.Schimbeno@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Delaware
Maryland
New York
New Jersey
 Virginia
West Virginia

As requested and/or remote coverage:

Connecticut
New Hampshire
Vermont
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Maine
Washington D.C.
Massachusetts





Southern Region Senior Account Executive


William Schneider
William.Schneider@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Arkansas 
Louisiana
Mississippi
Oklahoma
Tennessee
Texas

As requested and/or remote coverage:

Indiana








   

 

 

 

Midwestern Region Senior Account Executive

Michael Baumann
Michael.Baumann@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Minnesota
Wisconsin
Michigan
Iowa
Missouri
Kansas
Illinois
Nebraska

As requested and/or remote coverage:

Ohio
North Dakota
South Dakota



Western Region Senior Account Executive

Kim Leeker
Kim.Leeker@state.mn.us  
(Consultant)

California
Colorado
Utah
Arizona
Nevada

As requested and/or remote coverage:

New Mexico


   
MMCAPs Electronic Forms

Please note: The electronic submit button will require access to your email to send. There is a significant time delay as the email application is loaded. This process will require selecting your email client.

Wholesaler Distribution  Dispute Resolution Form
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to
debra.lopez-burandt@state.mn.us
 
   
Price Decrease Request
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
 
   

 

 

   
Questions on Other MMCAP Topics?  Contact Us by Email.
   
Administrative Fees Collection and Reports Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
   
340B Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Distributor Credit (administrative fee) Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
   
Joining MMCAP, Membership, Applications MMCAP.Membership@state.mn.us
Passwords for the Website and Catalog Nancy.Silva@state.mn.us
Pharmaceuticals (Drugs)

Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us

Nutritionals Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
   
Medical Supplies/Drug Testing
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
   
Containers and Vials Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
   
Returned Goods Processing Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us
   
University Oral Contraceptives Program
Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
   
Invoice Auditing Services (Facility-Level) Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Dental Supplies
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
   
Emergency Preparedness Program Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
James.Losinski@state.mn.us

 

 

   
   

MMCAP Infuse News

Contact MMCAP Infuse

MMCAP Infuse
Minnesota Department of Administration

Office of State Procurement

50 Sherburne Avenue
Suite 112

St. Paul, MN 55155

www.infuse-mn.gov

 

Email:
mmcap.infuse@state.mn.us


Phone:
651.201.2420

 

State of Minnesota, Department of Administration
www.admin.state.mn.us

 

State of Minnesota, Office of State Procurement
www.mmd.admin.state.mn.us