You are here: Skip BreadcrumbHome > Contact Us

MMCAP Staff

Managing Director
Alan Dahlgren
Alan.Dahlgren@state.mn.us
Staff
Jaquelyn Kerr
Jaquelyn.Kerr@state.mn.us
 
   
Contracting & Business Operations
Sara Nibbe Turnbow,  PharmD
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
Staff
Jennifer VanderPlaats
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
Debra A. López-Burandt
Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
Robin Ray
Robin.Ray@state.mn.us
Sandy M Christensen
Sandy.M.Christensen@state.mn.us
  Jennifer Faricy
Jennifer.Faricy@state.mn.us
   
Clinical Pharmacy Program
 
Dave Hoang,  PharmD
Dave.Hoang@state.mn.us
 
   
Pharmaceutical Prime Vendor (Wholesaler) Program
                                                            
Debra A. López-Burandt
Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
Prescription Filling/Pharmacy Services
 
Heather Petersen Pickett, Esq.
Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
 
   
Medical Supply Program
 
James Losinski
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
 
   
Influenza Vaccine Program
 
Jennifer VanderPlaats
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
 
   
Procurement & Legal Compliance  
                                                              
Heather Petersen Pickett, Esq.
Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
Dorothy Johnson
Dorothy.Johnson@state.mn.us
   
Knowledge & Financial Management
Rose Jacobs Svitak
Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
Staff
Lisa Blue
Lisa.Blue@state.mn.us
Jillene Horsch
Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
Sylvia Strong
Sylvia.Strong@state.mn.us

Joel Langenfeld
Joel.Langenfeld@state.mn.us
Nancy Sigstad
Nancy.Sigstad@state.mn.us
Blake Downes
Blake.Downes@state.mn.us
   
April Parker-Bettis
April.Parker-Bettis@state.mn.us
 
   
Adele Hebl
Adele.Hebl@state.mn.us
      
Mark Schilling
Mark.Schilling@state.mn.us
   
   
Marketing & Field Services
Carolyn M O'Donnell, MBA, RPh
Carolyn.ODonnell@state.mn.us
Joining MMCAP, Membership, and Applications (including MMCAP ID numbers; and passwords);

Tricia Heintz
Tricia.Heintz@state.mn.us




Jared Huizenga
Jared.Huizenga@state.mn.us
   
   
Senior Account Executive
 Florida

 Tom D’Isepo
Tom.D’Isepo@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Northwestern Region Senior Account Executive
Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Korrie Schubert
Korrie.Schubert@state.mn.us
(Consultant)
East Region Senior Account Executive
Delaware, Maryland, New York, New Jersey, Virginia, West Virginia

Andy Hallam
Andrew.Hallam@state.mn.us    (Consultant)

Southern Region Senior Account Executive
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma Texas

William.Schneider
William.Schneider@state.mn.us
(Consultant)
   
   
MMCAP & Electronic Forms

Please note: The electronic submit button will require access to your email to send. There is a significant time delay as the email application is loaded. This process will require selecting your e-mail client.

Prime Vendor Dispute Resolution Form
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to
debra.lopez-burandt@state.mn.us
Request a new item be added to an MMCAP contract
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
   
Price Decrease Request
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
Report a price variance on an MMCAP contract product
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
   
Report a contract item that is not being stocked at a wholesaler distribution center
If you use Internet email you will need to save
your form and return it manually to
debra.lopez-burandt@state.mn.us
Submit Data Request Form
 Or print/fax form and return it manually to Rose Svitak.

   
Questions on Other MMCAP Issues?  Who to Ask.
Governing Law or Legal and Financial Issues: Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
Audits or Auditing: Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
Administrative Fees Collection and Reports: Tricia.Heintz@state.mn.us
340B: Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
Distributor Credit (administrative fee): Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
Contract Language and Negotiations: Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
 
   
Joining MMCAP, Membership, and Applications (including MMCAP ID numbers; and passwords)

Carolyn M O'Donnell, MBA, RPh
Carolyn.ODonnell@state.mn.us:
Prime Vendors/Wholesalers:
Debra A. López-Burandt
Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
   
Pharmaceuticals (Drugs): Sara Turnbow or Dave Hoang
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
Dave.Hoang@state.mn.us
Nutritionals: Sara Turnbow
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Medical Supplies/Drug Testing: James Losinski
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
Containers and Vials: Sara Turnbow
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Influenza Vaccine:Jennifer VanderPlaats
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
Returned Goods Processing:
Sara Nibbe Turnbow,  PharmD
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
University Oral Contraceptives Program: Sara Turnbow
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
Invoice Auditing Services (Facility-Level): Sara Turnbow
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Dental Supplies: Heather Pickett
Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
Emergency Preparedness Program
Jennifer VanderPlaats and James Losinski
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
   
   

Contact MMCAP...

MMCAP
MN Department of Administration

Materials Management Division

50 Sherburne Avenue,
Room 112

St. Paul, MN 55155

www.mmcap.org

 

email:
mn.multistate@state.mn.us

Phone: 651.201.2420

 

State of MN, Department of Administration
www.admin.state.mn.us

 

State of MN, Materials Management Division
www.mmd.admin.state.mn.us