You are here: Skip BreadcrumbHome > Contact Us
<

MMCAP Staff

mn.multistate@state.mn.us
Phone: 651.201.2420

 

 

Managing Director
Alan Dahlgren
Alan.Dahlgren@state.mn.us
Staff

 

 

Jillene Horsch
Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
 
   
   
Pharmaceutical Contracting & Business Operations
Sara Nibbe Turnbow,  PharmD
Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
Staff

 

 

Jennifer VanderPlaats
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
Debra A. López-Burandt
Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
   
Robin Ray
Robin.Ray@state.mn.us
Sandy M Christensen
Sandy.M.Christensen@state.mn.us
   
Clinical Pharmacy Program
 
Public Student Health Corrections
Renata Vaschevici
Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
Brandon Sis
Brandon.Sis@state.mn.us
   
Mental Health  
Michelle Korpela  
Michelle.Korpela@state.mn.us  
   
Wholesaler Distribution Services Program
                                                            
Debra A. López-Burandt
Debra.Lopez-Burandt@state.mn.us
Prescription Filling/Pharmacy Services
 
Heather Petersen Pickett, Esq.
Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
 
   
Influenza Vaccine Program
 
Jennifer VanderPlaats
Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
 
   
Procurement & Legal Compliance  
 
Heather Petersen Pickett, Esq.
Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
Dorothy Johnson
Dorothy.Johnson@state.mn.us
   
   
Healthcare Products & Services Program
James Losinski
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
  Staff

 

 

Emilio Graulau
Emilio.Graulau@state.mn.us
 
   
Knowledge & Financial Management
Rose Jacobs Svitak
Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
Staff

 

 

Lisa Blue
Lisa.Blue@state.mn.us
Joel Langenfeld
Joel.Langenfeld@state.mn.us
Sylvia Strong
Sylvia.Strong@state.mn.us

Blake Downes
Blake.Downes@state.mn.us
Nancy Sigstad
Nancy.Sigstad@state.mn.us
Esayas Bedaso
Esayas.Bedaso@state.mn.us
   
April Parker-Bettis
April.Parker-Bettis@state.mn.us
Russell Schreyer
Russell.Schreyer@state.mn.us
   
Dontrell Thornton
Dontrell.Thornton@state.mn.us
Patricia Kraft
Patricia.Kraft@state.mn.us
   
Vincent Baumel
Vincent.Baumel@state.mn.us
Sadiq Abdirahman
Sadiq.Abdirahman@state.mn.us
   
Mark Schilling
Mark.Schilling@state.mn.us
 
   
   
Marketing & Field Services
Carolyn M O'Donnell, RPh
Carolyn.ODonnell@state.mn.us
Staff

 

 

Tricia Heintz
Tricia.Heintz@state.mn.us
Jared Huizenga
Jared.Huizenga@state.mn.us
   
Krista McQuaid  
Krista.McQuaid@state.mn.us  
   
MMCAP Senior Account Executives (SAEs)
Geographical Coverage and Contact Information
Southeastern Region Senior Account Executive

Jasper Watkins III, RPh
Jasper.Watkins@state.mn.us
 (Consultant)

Alabama
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
North Carolina
South Carolina








Northwestern Region Senior Account Executive


TBD
mn.multistate@state.mn.us  
(Consultant)

Colorado
California
Idaho
Nevada
Oregon
Washington

As requested and/or remote coverage:
Alaska
Arizona
Montana
New Mexico
Utah
Wyoming

 

 



Eastern Region Senior Account Executive


Jeff Schimbeno
Jeff.Schimbeno@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Delaware
Maryland
New York
New Jersey
 Virginia
West Virginia

As requested and/or remote coverage:
Connecticut
New Hampshire
Vermont





Southern Region Senior Account Executive


William Schneider
William.Schneider@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Arkansas 
Louisiana
Mississippi
Oklahoma
Tennessee
Texas

As requested and/or remote coverage:
Indiana




   

Midwestern Region Senior Account Executive

Michael Baumann
Michael.Baumann@state.mn.us
(Consultant)

Minnesota
Wisconsin
Michigan
Iowa
Missouri
Kansas
Illinois
Nebraska

As requested and/or remote coverage:
North Dakota
South Dakota


 

   
MMCAP & Electronic Forms

Please note: The electronic submit button will require access to your email to send. There is a significant time delay as the email application is loaded. This process will require selecting your e-mail client.

Wholesaler Distribution  Dispute Resolution Form
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to
debra.lopez-burandt@state.mn.us
Request a new item be added to an MMCAP contract
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
   
Price Decrease Request
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
Report a price variance on an MMCAP contract product
If you use Internet email you will need to save your form and return it manually to mmcap.contracts@state.mn.us
   
Report a contract item that is not being stocked at a wholesaler distribution center
If you use Internet email you will need to save
your form and return it manually to
debra.lopez-burandt@state.mn.us
Submit Data Request Form
 Or print/fax form and return it manually to Rose Svitak.

 

 

   
Questions on Other MMCAP Issues?  email to contact
   
Administrative Fees Collection and Reports Jillene.Horsch@state.mn.us
   
340B Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Distributor Credit (administrative fee) Rose.Svitak@state.mn.us
   
Joining MMCAP, Membership, Applications MMCAP.Membership@state.mn.us
Passwords for the Website and Catalog Sylvia.Strong@state.mn.us
Pharmaceuticals (Drugs)

Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us

Nutritionals Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
   
Medical Supplies/Drug Testing
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
   
Containers and Vials Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
   
Returned Goods Processing Heather.Pickett@state.mn.us
   
University Oral Contraceptives Program
Renata.Vaschevici@state.mn.us
   
Invoice Auditing Services (Facility-Level) Sara.Turnbow@state.mn.us
   
Dental Supplies
James.Losinski@state.mn.us
   
Emergency Preparedness Program Jennifer.VanderPlaats@state.mn.us
James.Losinski@state.mn.us

 

 

   
   

Contact MMCAP...

MMCAP
MN Department of Administration

Materials Management Division

50 Sherburne Avenue,
Room 112

St. Paul, MN 55155

www.mmcap.org

 

email:
mn.multistate@state.mn.us

Phone: 651.201.2420

 

State of MN, Department of Administration
www.admin.state.mn.us

 

State of MN, Materials Management Division
www.mmd.admin.state.mn.us